V3. Swiftlet Keeping Discussion, Home of Fuciphagus Domesticus

YeeHup
post Oct 15 2010, 12:56 PM

22 posts

Dear all swiflet owners,

We are one of the leading manufacturer of Expanded Polystyrene Foam (EPS) in Klang Valley. We have been supplying this material to numerous projects at Sabak Bernam, Sg. Besar, Sitiawan, Dengkil, Penang, and even East Malaysia thru the birdhouse contractors, owners and even trading companies. Our materials have been recognised as a superb insulation material that helps to reduce heat of the birdhouse and most importantly cost savings. We are only supplying this material but if you required installation we are able to provide the know how knowledge based on the feedback from our customers experience.

And not forgetting, we are one of the sole distributor in Malaysia of Extruded Polystyrene Foam (XPS) which our products are manufactured from Singapore. This material considered as a more high end product compared to EPS. Reason is because it have more high R-Value in insulation. We also have supplied this material to few high end birdhouse projects in Klang Valley.

If you wish to know more about us, kindly visit our website http://www.yeehup.com.

Thank you.

Best regards,
Andy Low @ 012-2097934
Email: andylow@yeehup.com

This post has been edited by YeeHup: Oct 15 2010, 01:06 PM
YeeHup
post Nov 2 2010, 10:47 AM

22 posts

Dear all swiflet owners,

We are one of the leading manufacturer of Expanded Polystyrene Foam (EPS) in Klang Valley. We have been supplying this material to numerous projects at Sabak Bernam, Sg. Besar, Sitiawan, Dengkil, Penang, and even East Malaysia thru the birdhouse contractors, owners and even trading companies. Our materials have been recognised as a superb insulation material that helps to reduce heat of the birdhouse and most importantly cost savings. We are only supplying this material but if you required installation we are able to provide the know how knowledge based on the feedback from our customers experience.

And not forgetting, we are one of the sole distributor in Malaysia of Extruded Polystyrene Foam (XPS) which our products are manufactured from Singapore. This material considered as a more high end product compared to EPS. Reason is because it have more high R-Value in insulation. We also have supplied this material to few high end birdhouse projects in Klang Valley.

If you wish to know more about us, kindly visit our website http://www.yeehup.com.

Thank you.

Best regards,
Andy Low @ 012-2097934

YeeHup
post Nov 16 2010, 01:38 PM

22 posts

Dear all swiflet owners,

Thank you.

Best regards,
Andy Low @ 012-2097934

YeeHup
post Dec 1 2010, 09:46 AM

22 posts

Dear all swiflet owners,

Thank you.

Best regards,
Andy Low @ 012-2097934

YeeHup
post Feb 22 2011, 06:20 PM

22 posts

Dear all swiflet owners,

Thank you.

Best regards,
Andy Low @ 012-2097934

YeeHup
post Apr 13 2011, 06:25 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(West Wing @ Feb 23 2011, 12:15 PM)
As the Adv for my Club, we are always happy if anyone wishes to promote their product to give talk on it at our Club and we have over hundred over practicing members and many have a few BHs each and always expanding. Forward your proposal to our secretary to make arrangement if you wish to explain why and how your products serve the industry  and why we should shift to using your products and why your products are better than the old method or materials used in Q&A session with members.

This way, you can make good honest money and our members will  be happy and also appreciate our Club's commitment of providing the members with the latest technologies and methods of BH management. But, remember yo promote and explain the truth about your products cos if you lie, we know because many of us, are pioneer in the industry. I for one don't let you go easily with my line of questioning. "Sian Sia Ren, Hou Chin Cher" is one of my principles and I hate people who lie.....again, that my way of life and other may not.

Added on February 23, 2011, 2:50 pm
Bro,

Looking at your planks and these are real heavy weight, abit wastage for birds to build their nests. What I think you may have problem because you didn't have groove on the plank for the birds to have grip on the plank in order to make nests so most of the nest are very close to the ceiling top. But your BH must be good for the birds by looking at the picture and with that, my opinion, you got very good potential in this BH to be very successful. Use a sharp object like knife to make groove for the birds to grip and you will see wonder in your BH in very near future.

Gong XI Fa Tar Cai
Regards,
FongSui West Wing.
HiWW,

Sorry of not replying to you early as I was busy and got no time to log in lowyat.net. As per your suggestions, I'll be happy if I could explain in more details of our products or even forward our proposal to your secretary. How do i get to contact with him/her? If you have it then it will be good for me to sell more of our products.

Do not worry about our products, personally, I prefer a long term business with all members here instead of hit and run concept. For us, we are here to have more friends and introduction from all of you here. As you can see from our website http://www.yeehup.com, we are a group of well established companies that do not practice hanky panky or hit and run business.

I do hope you can provide more details so i can send all necessary information to him/her. Thank you and hope to hear from you soon.

Best regards,
Andy Low @ 012-2097934

YeeHup
post Apr 15 2011, 02:42 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(West Wing @ Apr 13 2011, 07:40 PM)
Pls. read your PM
Hi WW,

Sorry I do not receive your PM. Please resend. Thank you.

0.0653sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:51 PM