Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

cheng940913
post Sep 25 2010, 09:03 PM

Hey guys~
Nice to meet you all~
can any pros tell me where can i find these fighting spiders?
help me plesae~
^^
cheng940913
post Sep 26 2010, 07:17 AM

^^
My name is Cheng Yee Hong,16,male.
lol
now i'm livin' in Kuantan,Pahang.
I heard about fighting spider since standard 1,
but i cant catch any of them,the spider i rear just some common house spider only~
is it enough?
lol ^^

Added on September 26, 2010, 8:38 am
QUOTE(Urahinuk @ Sep 24 2010, 09:47 PM)

Added on September 23, 2010, 1:30 am
u can get pinheads at ur lfs meh?

No.. sad.gif

nice. wah..that means the blue fs male u got is quite ok in size. did u try to mate it with the big female?

Oh the giant Bu i have already released her quite some time ago..
Today went N*rva** met up Bro Inn for fs bouts. Wah lau eh.. Inn's 1st King aka Hercules is a true L-size, none of my fs can match with his size. Just need some consistent training and keep the stomach at moderate size, next time sure can fight well i suppose!

Here are the fights videoed:

Akuma(right) vs Inn's Joe(left)

Tarsus(right) vs Inn's Young(left)

Spring(left) vs Inn's Hercules(right)

Aso(bottom) vs Inn's Hercules(top)
do you live in Kuantan?

Added on September 26, 2010, 9:39 amhey guys~
where is NT*
???
i'm wondering where it is~
and may i know where can i meet you all~
^^

This post has been edited by cheng940913: Sep 26 2010, 09:39 AM
cheng940913
post Sep 27 2010, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(jong71 @ Sep 27 2010, 01:41 AM)
Mindstorm, viper57 and viper88 are from around Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. The rest are mostly from Singapore.
For beginners check out mindstorm's and viper88's early posts. Lots of good advice there:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/608348
thanks~
lol~
but it is quite long for me~
haha~
i just read about 12 pages and my eyes cant stand it anymore already~ rclxub.gif
anyway,thanks you very much!
^^
notworthy.gif
cheng940913
post Oct 3 2010, 06:02 PM

aiyor~
i tried to find them at the bougainvilla,pandan and bla bla bla.....
but still cant find any of them~
sad~
TT

Added on October 3, 2010, 6:04 pmhelp me please~
TT

This post has been edited by cheng940913: Oct 3 2010, 06:04 PM
cheng940913
post Nov 14 2010, 02:37 PM

fs can eat mealworm right?
cause i just caught one spider that jumps~
and it has a pair of strong arms and it is blzck in colour with white spots on its abdomen and white strips on its legs~
(is it a fs?)
cheng940913
post Nov 14 2010, 04:04 PM

QUOTE(Urahinuk @ Nov 14 2010, 02:58 PM)
Hi Cheng940913, is it possible to take a photo of the spider you caught and post it here?

So that we can be sure to tell you whether is it a FS. smile.gif
thanks~
that black one is not the fs~
just now my uncle brought me to catch some~
we was able to catch 2 male(1 big 1 small) and i femal in 5 minute~
wakaka~
and i was glad to say there are a lot of baby fs~
thanks urahinuk~
cheng940913
post Nov 26 2010, 11:18 PM

erm.....