51 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 >Bottom

Anime Ore no Imouto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga Nai, My Little Sister Can't Be This Cute!

fadzreeq
post Aug 13 2013, 12:54 AM

30 posts

live simulcast kitaaaaa~~

eps. 14-16 live simucast on 18/8/2013 at the official website. Turn out the producer noticed that how people in the world love to see how does this story really ends.
Leo the Lion
post Aug 13 2013, 09:45 AM

6,358 posts

Heard it won't be a wincest end.
fadzreeq
post Aug 18 2013, 02:32 PM

30 posts

just watch the simulcast eps 14-16 trough CR's limited premium membership.

one thing for sure: MANAMI-CHAN IS AWESOME!!!!

...and yeah, it's not a total wincest ending.
zhafir999
post Aug 18 2013, 03:34 PM

162 posts

Well at least there still a wincset moment.

Also poor kyosuke sad.gif

Leo the Lion
post Aug 18 2013, 07:07 PM

6,358 posts

Episode 14 gives me the creep.

and also episode 15

=_=

wincest ending...

or..

This post has been edited by Leo the Lion: Aug 18 2013, 07:57 PM
Quazacolt
post Aug 18 2013, 10:49 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

http://mazuisubs.com/299 holy f*** these guys? they even got their letter read on oreimo radio? XD
arif85124
post Aug 18 2013, 11:35 PM

43 posts

kuroneko!!! cry.gif cry.gif

inb4 kirinofag rejoice
Varezart
post Aug 19 2013, 01:32 AM

68 posts

Incest is damn disgusting,even in anime. But then again,I myself even watch it until the end. Love Manami scolding them for their ignorancy.
CZero
post Aug 19 2013, 04:48 AM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

I woke up 4 am in the morning, having mixed feeling about how oreimo ended. I kind of know how it ended, but not until the very last part.

Did anyone actually manage to watch all three episode without pausing, walking around the house, trying to get the sense of reality or some shit? Gdamn shit was so cringe-worthy it put Love Hina to shame. (was getting that deja vu anyway.)

Having a moment of flashback, I remember hating Kirino during the first season; I was rooting for Manami instead. Come season 2, I was not prepared at all. I like how the writer makes majority of us goes 180.

Manami and Kuroneko are tough as f***, unlike certain yandere and idol. Gotta respect them for that.

Put all those moral crap aside, the entire series is beautiful. That's one hell of a ride, and I love it. Thanks for everything, I'll be sure to pay them back someday...

I suck at putting word together. /prepare greentext shield
MichaelJohn
post Aug 19 2013, 07:34 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

I think it ended how I think I would prefer it but with maybe with the wrong girl instead...

Ouh well... 2 seasons after , I am quite satistified with the show but yea still have the same question as Czero here whether there will be atleast an OVA for each girl or something
Silencers
post Aug 19 2013, 08:44 AM

73 posts

It's been a fantastic ride, bros.

This post has been edited by Silencers: Aug 19 2013, 09:05 AM
calcilis
post Aug 19 2013, 09:16 AM

79 posts

hmm , is not as bad as i heard the ending..
they turn back to normal siblings after graduation , and yes it is a good ride indeed

but another great series has ended
cry.gif
CZero
post Aug 19 2013, 10:08 AM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Aug 19 2013, 07:34 AM)
I think it ended how I think I would prefer it but with maybe with the wrong girl instead...

Ouh well... 2 seasons after , I am quite satistified with the show but yea still have the same question as Czero here whether there will be atleast an OVA  for each girl or something
nah. just let the series ended here. let the sadpanda do the rest.
fadzreeq
post Aug 19 2013, 10:45 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(Varezart @ Aug 19 2013, 01:32 AM)
Incest is damn disgusting,even in anime. But then again,I myself even watch it until the end. Love Manami scolding them for their ignorance.
The only thing that made me watch oreimo was because of her...she put on reality check over those 2...
Brian O'Connor
post Aug 19 2013, 10:58 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(fadzreeq @ Aug 19 2013, 10:45 AM)
The only thing that made me watch oreimo was because of her...she put on reality check over those 2...
Ustazah Manami
Oblivionz
post Aug 19 2013, 11:47 AM

374 posts

i dun really like the ending, very bittersweet.

anyway, i enjoyed the ride.
KeroGo
post Aug 19 2013, 02:33 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Aug 19 2013, 10:58 AM)
Ustazah Manami
She sure can be ustazah one thumbup.gif
fadzreeq
post Aug 19 2013, 10:10 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Aug 19 2013, 10:58 AM)
Ustazah Manami
QUOTE(KeroGo @ Aug 19 2013, 02:33 PM)
She sure can be ustazah one thumbup.gif
requesting Dark Steno to make a hijab Manami...onegaii~~~

This post has been edited by fadzreeq: Aug 19 2013, 10:24 PM
Krizad
post Aug 19 2013, 10:49 PM

off topic, but is that SAO eroge she's playing?
well, same production, so no butthurt
air
post Aug 20 2013, 02:04 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(fadzreeq @ Aug 19 2013, 10:45 AM)
So-called "reality check" based on norms, its understandable if it is just crush, but then, its mutual feelings to each other... Reality check is just sux~

51 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 >Top

0.0272sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:45 PM