Photography Nikon D90 v7

lionking7791
post May 1 2010, 02:50 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ May 1 2010, 02:42 PM)
The EXIF:
M mode, 30 seconds, iso200, f8 at 18mm
Noise Reduction sets at Normal
30 seconds?
lionking7791
post May 2 2010, 12:47 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(superb88 @ May 2 2010, 12:37 AM)
Hi all, new d90 user reporting to this thread. My Lumix DMC-FZ35 has been loyal as a learning tool to build on my basic knowledge on photography and has been replaced by my new D90 today! So far, went out for a few shots with it, not much results yet. I guess I'm jz too excited, nvr even read any user manual, jz jump out straight to shoot photos. hoho!
How much you bought? Where you bought it?

Added on May 2, 2010, 12:50 amI plan to buy D90, but as I know DCIM 2010 is coming soon - 14/05/2010 to 16/05/2010...there is NIKON booth there....Can I ask all the sifu here, should I wait for this DCIM to get my new D90 or just buy it now??

Just for your information, I am very very new to DSLR. I am still in beginner stage. Thanks in advance.

This post has been edited by lionking7791: May 2 2010, 12:50 AM
lionking7791
post May 14 2010, 08:59 PM

371 posts

did anyone come across the price of Nikon D90 kit lens in DCIM at Mid Valley?

what are included in the package?
lionking7791
post May 17 2010, 11:07 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(shdwkillr @ May 17 2010, 10:56 AM)
hahaha, ok, good suggestion..
Anyway, normally for those photos that I'm taking, is it recommended that I take both RAW and Jpeg fine? Or just stick with Jpeg fine? Also, normally for traveling photos how big is the size of the picture is much recommended? Large or medium?
How much you bought and where? Is there any freebies? I plan to buy in next few days, still surveying

0.3880sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:09 PM