post Dec 9 2010, 11:42 AM

100% ONLINE DEALER
1,258 posts

very nice look car..impressive..
ajul
post Dec 16 2010, 03:53 PM

100% ONLINE DEALER
1,258 posts

just waiting it launch in our Bolehland..the design par with Mazda 3 sport look alike..:-D
ajul
post Mar 12 2011, 10:41 PM

100% ONLINE DEALER
1,258 posts

QUOTE(paulchents @ Mar 12 2011, 04:21 PM)
u lah... u suppose to buy together with me, then probably u will be driving my new car instead lol and i drive another unit..... lol joking..... but ya... luckily i am ok lah, SD also very sincere and apologised many times to me and also lend me their company car, they been really helpful so can't complaint much...
its very risky to buy avante if thing like this gonna happen.. cry.gif
ajul
post Aug 4 2011, 12:55 PM

100% ONLINE DEALER
1,258 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Aug 4 2011, 08:35 AM)
Either way i think the new Civic is crap. The design has gone backward instead of forward. The newly launched car received very poor ratings in US while the top rated car there was the Hyundai Elantra. Now i just saw some pics of the upcoming Camry which is very disappointing as well. Although its the US Hybrid version but it wont change much for our Malaysian model.

So now both Toyota and Honda have screwed up their business by releasing these crap models. What choice do any of us have? Despite being a Toyota supporter for the past 8 yrs, i think i may have to look elsewhere when i change my Vios early next year.
after this..mazda and hyundai might be a first choice..:-)
ajul
post Oct 30 2011, 01:39 AM

100% ONLINE DEALER
1,258 posts

haha..i dont care its cvt bbt or vvt..if the car good look..nice to drive..then i will buy it..im still wait and see when this car will be launching here..:-)
ajul
post Nov 29 2011, 12:03 AM

100% ONLINE DEALER
1,258 posts

QUOTE(ezu_din @ Nov 28 2011, 10:52 PM)
i found this....http://www.mudah.my/Hyundai+Elantra+New+Launghing+In+2012-12585811.htm
wow..good news..still wait n see... icon_idea.gif
ajul
post Dec 3 2011, 02:12 PM

100% ONLINE DEALER
1,258 posts

QUOTE(spchew79 @ Dec 3 2011, 11:24 AM)
MSN Autos Rates The Hyundai Elantra As 1 Of The 10 Most Beautiful Cars!

Audi, Aston Martin, Maserati.....Hyundai Elantra???? That's right! MSN Autos named the Hyundai Elantra as one of the overall 10 Most Beautiful Cars in the market today!

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Hyundai Elantra Limited Red - Gartner Hyundai
PRLog (Press Release) - Jul 29, 2011 -
Yes, you read right.  The 2012 Hyundai Elantra is hanging out with the likes of Aston Martin, Audi, Ferrari, Jaguar and Maserati.  MSN Autos recently named the Hyundai Elantra (along with the others that were just mentioned) one of the 10 Most Beautiful Cars currently in the market.

MSN Autos states, "If cars were living beings, the newest Hyundai Elantra might feel out of place amid rare and expensive European sports cars.  But just look at it: There simply is not a line or curve wrong with this new Korean compact sedan.  Say what you will, we think this bright, new design truly belongs here."

The Elantra styling praises don't stop with MSN either.  Ann Job, a writer for the Associated Press exclaims, "The attractive Elantra sedan is arguably the best-looking smallish sedan in the country."  She even complimented the Elantra's interior by stating, "There's nothing gimmicky about the guages or controls, and the overall sense, for anyone who remembers earlier Elantras, is that the Elantra has moved upscale in a big way.

And to sum things up, MSN Autos said it best.

"What makes a car beautiful?  Is it flowing lines, pleasing proportions, a clear identity, a strong sense of character, exquisite details -- or a mixture of all of the above?  True, assessment of beauty ultimately remains in the eye of the beholder, yet its truest manifestations always seem to elicit unanimous praise and approval.  We (MSN Autos) have looked far and wide to choose the most beautiful production cars of the last few years, and agonized over a list of 10 standouts. The fact that most are European will not come as a great surprise, but the inclusion of a compact sedan from South Korea should raise a few eyebrows."

For a complete list of cars that made MSN's list, click on the link below.

http://editorial.autos.msn.com/slideshow.aspx?cp-documen ...
later new mazda 6 will beat hyundai design...:-)

ajul
post Dec 14 2011, 12:17 AM

100% ONLINE DEALER
1,258 posts

still waiting and see...

0.0373sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:45 AM