VAIO Club V2.5, make.believe

tmadmin
post Nov 27 2010, 05:41 PM

is the Sony Vaio M Series no more in market?
tmadmin
post Nov 29 2010, 01:14 AM

QUOTE(marcus20125 @ Nov 27 2010, 10:34 PM)
Maybe you can wait for YA15 which i think price around rm2300.better processor,ram upgradetable to 8gb,windows 7 home premium and larger screen but only 60 gram more
do u know when this item will arrive in Malaysia? i can't wait to grad it!!! rclxms.gif
tmadmin
post Nov 30 2010, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(marcus20125 @ Nov 30 2010, 01:30 PM)
i think should be month of december
just sent it for them to do inspection
hopefully what you say is correct! i cant wait to grad it... yahoo.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
tmadmin
post Dec 4 2010, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(neosan2806 @ Dec 2 2010, 11:50 PM)
Actually it's out already the ya15 rm2199 with case,dvd-rom external and a 4g dongle "yes"

Saw it at Klang Parade alpha centre
yes! i had grad it on 2/12/2010 at sony centre... but only come with sleeve. =.=
tmadmin
post Dec 11 2010, 11:18 PM

QUOTE(Shufflerz @ Dec 7 2010, 12:54 AM)
Planning on buying a Y series.
The one 11" with i3 processor.
Any review?
i buy it on 2 dec 2010, n upgrade the ram to 4gb, everything is superb...i love my vaio.... biggrin.gif
tmadmin
post Dec 16 2010, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(PJ4700 @ Dec 12 2010, 02:19 AM)
how much you pay to upgrade to 4gb ram ?
is it come with backpack ?
sendiri add leh..... no come with backpack...its come with targus sleeve...

0.0357sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:10 PM