WTA: What can we do?, advice needed

TSEng_Tat
post Apr 28 2010, 07:11 PM, updated 16y ago

2,216 posts

(This happen in gated vicinity, got guards and management take car and its low rise 3.5 story apartment)

Last Saturday midnight i saw/encounter this in my apartment. Got two person vroom vroom very loud but slow speed with his Saga from beginning of my block to another block for very long time. So i thought that guy waiting for his friend or letting his friend know that he is there waiting already. So I went and see through my window la. The saga slowly pass my unit with the vroom vroom then suddenly stop and reverse back to my block directly in front of my window below (I am on the 1.5 floor) and vroom vroom for so long again. So I was observing the environment la. Then I notice my neighbor was in her CRV for quite sometime. After few minute I saw a Malay family (1 uncle 3 aunties and 1 kid) walk out of the block then lady quickly get down of the CRV and walk up the unit. Also the 2 guards with motorbike come and see. Then suddenly the Malay guy who drive the vroom vroom car look out from the co driver window and shouted vulgar words repeatedly like Cina b*b* Cina P*k*mak continuously. I was looking through the window (I think he can see me looking at my window) but I wasn't sure he is shouting at me or the Chinese lady the vulgar words. While the guy shouting vulgar words the Malay families just look and the shit guards (1 Malay 1 Indian) as well looking at the guy shouting for few minute before drove off. Then I walk down and ask the guard what happen? They say the guys is taunting or stalking or what ever la at that Chinese lady in CRV. I tell them you log the incident and make police report la about the incident incase the car come again. They say ok they will go with my captain. So I pun go back.

Can they be reported to police by the guard? Any one know the person hurling vulgar word can be charge with which provision law as
-They create nuisance in public
-They create fear to the community
-They hurled racism words that can create tension

Plus this happen yesterday:
My brainless retarded neighbor above my unit. Can you believe they wash cloth and didn’t rinse the cloth and straight hang the cloth? So imagine the water is like raining down my unit and make my clothing that I hang nearly dry wet again plus my air con compressor all wet. U imagine straight taking the cloth out from the pail and swing the cloth and hang straight. Waters drip like heavy rain. mad.gif (profil of this lady, house wife with 2 kids if not mistaken and renting there this past few month)

First i went up and talk to the neighbor upstair, talk nicely to her then give me fak face. I say kak, baju tu banyak air dan i punya baju semua basah kat bawah so kak boleh tolong bilas dulu tak. She answered Kak dah bilas. (I like wtf). I say Kak boleh tolong bilas kuat sikit tak jadi air tak lah jatuh banyak sangat. She answered sini tak de mesin basuh lagipun itu tuala so macam mana nak bilas. Then she slam the door. damm she didnt even wash tuala only shirts. rclxub.gif

I will continue the story at the mgmt office later blush.gif
b00n
post Apr 28 2010, 08:04 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

I'm just surprised that since you mentioned guards, I assumed that it's at least a gated community; so how the hell the saga can come in?! That proves one thing, i.e. the guards are not doing their job properly. So besides reporting to police on such cases, it's time to report to the management/JMB on the guards. Time to get new guards I would say.

On the 2nd matter, I don't think there's much you can do. Even if you bring it up to the management, nothing much they can do. You have done your part on talking to your upstairs neighbour. But if she do not change, there's nothing you can do.
jarjar6666
post Apr 28 2010, 08:43 PM

354 posts

bilas? why wanna bilas the clothes again since they are already a lot of water? I think you mean keringkan?
TSEng_Tat
post Apr 29 2010, 01:50 PM

2,216 posts

QUOTE(jarjar6666 @ Apr 28 2010, 08:43 PM)
bilas? why wanna bilas the clothes again since they are already a lot of water? I think you mean keringkan?
bilas mean squeeze the excessive water from the clothes before you hang so less water dripping (washing machine is spin). This lady dun bilas at all, so the water drip like raining blink.gif

Dun feel like talking the incident in mgmt yesterday already, the guard really stupid and ignorance, i just ask simple question leads to shouting match. + a so called manager who claim he is RELA with pangkat sarjan called me say that is not guard duty to apprehend that guy since they are just onlookers + polis got no law that we can complain or file record. Real stupid donkey i would say...what i can say he is just stupid uneducated bas8ta88 without any politeness. so their job there is jaga pintu lar. hampeh betul.

Also the guy who hurled cina ba** is Angkatan Tentera Malaysia mad.gif as their head who look after the honchos there called me to apologized and say the guy is drunk that night doh.gif
blasto
post Apr 30 2010, 09:48 AM

1,139 posts

My friends complain many years, finally buy landed after 6years of savings.
chamcham
post Apr 30 2010, 11:40 AM

162 posts

Yes, he/she can make police report, but you know how efficient our police work. Unless you datuk lar.

This is how most malaysia people do...third world mentality. They do not care about other people or people surrounding them.
Talk to them nicely, they will ignore you. Talk to them roughly, then the rest of your life spending at home will be a terror.
What to do...super rich buy bungalow.... nowadays buy terrace house also got this sort of "Neighbours from HELL".

0.0161sec    0.72    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:44 AM