Sep 30 2011, 10:42 AM
25 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Any photo for the site??? Added on September 30, 2011, 10:44 am Do they convert it to a garden or something else??? This post has been edited by dream88: Sep 30 2011, 10:44 AM |
Sep 30 2011, 10:47 AM
Do they convert it to a garden or something else??? Added on September 30, 2011, 10:52 am QUOTE(~Seh~ @ Sep 30 2011, 10:44 AM) Guocoland never update us the progress and they expecting us to dig out the info by ourselves. Looked like Hong bee ,Anggun website --- more updated. Anggun house design better than Guocoland - houses, right??? They should improve it. Added on September 30, 2011, 10:52 am QUOTE(~Seh~ @ Sep 30 2011, 10:44 AM) Guocoland never update us the progress and they expecting us to dig out the info by ourselves. Looked like Hong bee ,Anggun website --- more updated. Anggun house design better than Guocoland - houses, right??? They should improve it. This post has been edited by dream88: Sep 30 2011, 10:52 AM |
Oct 10 2011, 01:57 PM
WAH! GOOD NEWS....
Oct 17 2011, 10:25 AM
Any update for the Mahseng - MResident & anggun new launch & emerald west???
Can wait to see the new design houses. Added on October 17, 2011, 10:26 am This post has been edited by dream88: Oct 17 2011, 10:26 AM |
Oct 21 2011, 11:06 AM
Feb 24 2012, 10:12 AM
Apr 21 2012, 09:45 PM
I went to the Emerald show office. The layout plan for the superlink 2 or 2&1/2 storey is very nice. Price is start from RM700 onward. Quite cheap compare to M-residence houses because emerald location is near the tol. May be you guys can go to visit. |
Oct 6 2012, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(chowdersoup @ Oct 5 2012, 09:07 AM) Hi, new to this forum. I also want to ask that why the amberly semi-d no guard house??? And the fence??? But very nice design... How much is it ???I stayed around Kepong area and take my dogs for walk in DPC. The owner of DPC is kind enough to allow dogs in their park. Heard so much about Emerald from friends , like want to do something like DPC, so decided to take a look. Concept wise ok but not sure developer has the 'money' and determination to match DPC. Have a look at the new semi-D .. is it Amberly or Emberly ( something like that). Got a shock when see no guard house and no fencing... thought this is high class. People can just walk in from every where. Told by the sales guardhouse being built and also the fence. Very strange to me .. thought all these should have planned and approved before hand. Find out also same for Garden.. no picture of guardhouse or fencing Not sure can invest ...find out developer part of Hong Leong group.. big name.. should be ok ? Not too sure Added on October 6, 2012, 11:42 pm[quote=sambelayamijo,Oct 6 2012, 02:30 PM] Hi all, i'm new to rawang and needed some urgent advice here. Went to check out kota emerald recently & quite like the new superlink, Emerald Garden. On my trip there, i also saw some new semi dees in front of a chinese school. I heard this are launch by Guocoland 2 to 3 years ago & soon to get VP. But like said above, no guardhouse & no fence lah. This is a new area also if it has full gated & guarded facilities, i may consider getting a sub sales unit, at least don't have to wait 2 yrs. Also like Anggun but i think too close to mall. Anyway the new superlink looks impressive but is Guocoland reliable & can they deliver what is in the catalogue? I'm afraid what is in the catalogue is only marketing gimmick. Sori if I offend anyone, just want to be careful before I put my money in. Would apprecaite some advices.. Tengkyu! [/quote Hi there, I went to the emerald west office today. The staff said that they confirmed will build the fence and guardhouse soon. Their maintenance feed is around RM80 per month. May be you can consider to buy it. Good luck! This post has been edited by dream88: Oct 6 2012, 11:42 PM |
Oct 7 2012, 07:52 AM
I saw the amberly semi-d brochure, there do have a guardhouse and fence.
That mean, it will be built soon. I wonder to know how much is it??? Any idea??? Any new lunch for emerald??? Bunglalow??? |
Oct 8 2012, 12:38 AM
Can't wait to see it. How about the emerald garden guard house... Any picture??? The garden for emerald garden Looked like DPC. it is nicer than M-residence... EG- Nice! Sold out right??? M-residence super link too many... very crowded. not good! May be I wait for the new bunglalow in emerald west. |
Oct 8 2012, 09:14 PM
Oct 10 2012, 09:12 PM
I think who bought the coral or Casis should complaint to developer to re-built it. I thought they will build a very nice and modern guardhouse. So bad! |
Oct 11 2012, 09:39 PM
I taught they will build the park and houses like DEsa park city.
Just say only, I don't think the emerald west as nice as desa park. They won't plant the tree as desa park. The guardhouse really really not nice. Pls build again... |
Oct 16 2012, 03:25 PM
Oct 16 2012, 05:39 PM
Oct 22 2012, 10:09 PM
Anggun 2 semi-d ... Nice design. Emerald - design normal only, but more space and trees. M-residence - modern and nice, but, location not good enough. Hard to chose ... Right?
Dec 16 2012, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(Kip123 @ Dec 15 2012, 09:07 PM) Anyone Amberley owners here? Please pm me so we could form our discussion group on vp inspection/resident association for our neighbourhood. Agreed. Support.It's our responsibilities to ensure we have a safe, clean and friendly environment for Amberley, so let's put our thoughts and efforts together to make this possible.... (remember, in the long run, it will increase our property value too!!!) Cheers to all Amberley owners! |
Dec 26 2012, 09:45 PM
| Change to: | 0.0678sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:56 AM |