emerald west, rawang

37 Exposures
post Oct 14 2013, 01:14 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(smooth9 @ Oct 13 2013, 03:40 PM)
Yes I agree and feel very heart warm when seeing many supported the school, as few days before the dinner, they already exceeded their goal.

From my understanding, you are right, there is not much publicity on the fund raising, students, parents, BOD of the school and a group of active PIBG (teachers parents association), and the ever supporting community here, they are all the one doing all the hard work in making the fund raising dinner a great success. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Sure, next time I will post it here so everyone will also know icon_rolleyes.gif

The developer is planning to create an Education Hub here too, per one of the video on anggun city. so beside colleges, tenby international school, chinese primary school is also very important, so they are growing and improving quite rapidly.

In fact I heard from a reputable source who is in the PIBG who heard from the BOD of the school in a meeting that the developer has already signed an MOU with a Confucious Chinese Secondary School to be relocated in Emerald West. In the near future, a lot more shall be in place  thumbup.gif
Heard about Confucian Secondary School will relocated last time, never think that it will relocated to Emerald West..Good good good !!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

37 Exposures
post Oct 14 2013, 10:37 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(tmm @ Oct 14 2013, 02:56 AM)
Residential again.  hmm.gif
How many people want to buy so high-end property at this area? No shop, no clubhouse, nothing attractive. How is the security they provide? With rm2m budget, can consider to buy Anggun3 semiD corner or Emerald East bungalow land to build 3sty one bungalow, not zero.  rclxms.gif

If for investment, how to flip? Rm2.5m after 3 years?
For own stay, 180 units seems too much.

Wish they will give a surprise which everyone will...    yawn.gif  yawn.gif
Don't forget many boss punya factories located in Rawang/Kundang area..
1.1mil AG3 SemiD vs 1.8mil EW Bungalow, 700k different is not a big deal to many boss..AG3 mix with 2&3 storey, EW only bungalow, more premium..
For shop, Anggun Aeon & Anggun City more than enough..
Clubhouse/security, just wait for the launching
37 Exposures
post Jan 20 2014, 11:42 AM

1,593 posts

Cassis buyer at least can get 20k Ang Pau from Guocoland brows.gif brows.gif
37 Exposures
post Feb 15 2014, 12:17 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Feb 14 2014, 11:03 PM)
F&G, individual title.
Clubhouse is still in the talking, nothing materialize.
With this 1.5mil pricing, the close competitor is Anggun 3's Semi D
"Clubhouse is still in the talking, nothing materialize. " From day 1 up till today still in the proposed stage thumbup.gif
THE RISE offer very competitive pricing within KV, some people even complain they spoil the market biggrin.gif
For AG3 smd up till today <30% sold..
37 Exposures
post Feb 17 2014, 08:43 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(masbruno @ Feb 15 2014, 03:34 PM)
I were told the same thing too. 
Seems like the proposal kena stucked somehow somewhere.
AG3 with clubhouse & comprehensive security features is having tough time selling. So not sure how well The Rise will sell once they have official lauch all the unit.
The Rise with bigger land size, unique and practical layout design, AG3 smd very hard to sell this time..Let see how's the response during official launch..

Layout Plans
https://www.guocoland.com.my/property/page.aspx?id=98

Brochure
https://www.guocoland.com.my/property/files...r-FA-150214.pdf
37 Exposures
post Feb 18 2014, 05:08 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Feb 18 2014, 09:56 AM)
looks nice but i wish they made better use of the lower ground floor like basement/covered parking.
Went to the sales office, they are busy preparing the official launch on this weekend! There are two projects completing soon, which is Cassis and Coris. I went to the site take a look around, overall looks kinda nice, hope my photography skills can improve next time!

Emerald West - Cassis

Emerald West - Coris

This post has been edited by 37 Exposures: Feb 18 2014, 05:32 PM
37 Exposures
post Feb 19 2014, 04:56 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(moonmoon1985 @ Feb 19 2014, 03:11 PM)
my unit too! worse I laid dark-colour tiles over my car porch so the dirt is even more obvious. I had my helper to clean the house once a week nowadays. otherwise cannot tahan  ohmy.gif
I think Coral so dusty mainly due to the construction and renovation activity around, at least 20++ units under renovation now!
37 Exposures
post Feb 19 2014, 05:11 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Feb 19 2014, 03:55 PM)
this one look like Tamalan/ Bayan at Setia Alam. Cut and Paste?
Tamalan/Bayan price up to RM1m now drool.gif Coris with louvre window, higher ceilings and different layout..As I know this Coris was designed by ARC PARTNERSHIP. Is ARC PARTNERSHIP design good??

37 Exposures
post Feb 19 2014, 05:16 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Feb 19 2014, 05:08 PM)
Meaning good occupation rate.
Based on my observation, mainly for own stay and many units do huge renovation/expansion!
37 Exposures
post Feb 19 2014, 09:41 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Feb 19 2014, 08:25 PM)
i think same applies to Emerald Garden too.
Emerald Gardens, the REAL superlink house, nice! drool.gif drool.gif
37 Exposures
post Feb 20 2014, 10:32 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(tmm @ Feb 20 2014, 05:32 AM)
Please explain why it is so nice?  drool.gif
If you free on this coming Saturday, you can visit their Emerald Gardens showhouse and experience the helicopter ride around Kota Emerald..I will bring my son to try the helicopter ride..

This post has been edited by 37 Exposures: Feb 20 2014, 10:34 AM
37 Exposures
post Jun 9 2014, 01:00 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(smooth9 @ Jun 8 2014, 03:15 PM)
Nice niche project, nice video and song too btw, but this "Newer" developer really has big balls to price it at RM2mil onwards  notworthy.gif

Very nice!! Just a bit short for the intermediate unit!
37 Exposures
post Jun 9 2014, 01:07 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(masbruno @ Jun 9 2014, 12:28 AM)
Seems like Primarc are banking on the success of other similar launches, like Ivory Heights. Both are relatively new developer, offering premium products & targeting a niche market, not forgetting both have lift in their homes tongue.gif. However Fields of Gold has up the ante by offering an even more premium products  notworthy.gif

Noted that all these interesting new developments are popping up around AEON & the upcoming Anggun City.
It's also interesting to see Anggun 3 showhouses & clubhouse very soon. Heard Hong Bee Land are targeting this mid Autumn Festival rclxms.gif
Some photos to share.
[attachmentid=4005546]
[attachmentid=4005551]
From your pictures show that they build the show house for 2&3 storey as well!! brows.gif
37 Exposures
post Jun 9 2014, 05:39 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jun 9 2014, 05:13 PM)
Not until they finish selling "the rise".
There are some issues raised by EG purchasers to be iron up by them, as long as they don't take it seriously, less likely they able to sell there next phase of 3 storey super link.
200++ units bungalow, take some time to digest..too much actually, only they dare to launch 200++ bungalow but worth buying indeed!!

This post has been edited by 37 Exposures: Jun 9 2014, 05:42 PM
37 Exposures
post Aug 7 2014, 01:50 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(moonmoon1985 @ Aug 6 2014, 12:07 PM)
vp-ed already? never see people inspecting houses yet. houseowner damn syiok. big angpow from Guocoland
very little, only enough go for europe vmad.gif , not enough go for Alaska for couple loh cry.gif
37 Exposures
post May 3 2015, 11:41 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(Divana @ Apr 28 2015, 09:31 PM)
Any other access to EW besides EE-EW link, Jusco-EW, BCH-EW?
QUOTE(jason_chee @ Apr 29 2015, 09:45 AM)
hmm.... right... but that improvement plan in not yet started. so, expect 2-3 years time to complete. for EW-EE link, it will be open soon. but how soon? I'm not sure.  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(Xenopher @ Apr 29 2015, 02:23 PM)
The current link will be closed when the real EW-EE link open. The current link is too narrow and steep to be opened public so it only serves as a temporary link to ease traffic during on/off work time. The so called real EW-EE link is not accessible now because there's a construction plan under the same developer (new phase for super-link houses). That's why they told me at least 3 years to wait for the completion of that phase.

The EW-EE link is still owned by the developer so I think it's still up to them to decide whether to open or not.
Got another link road from tamansari brdb, ready in 10 YEARS shocking.gif TIME! thumbup.gif

37 Exposures
post May 4 2015, 12:21 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(etac @ May 4 2015, 12:16 PM)
Access road from Taman sari? Where is it?
The road in between Phase 2G
37 Exposures
post May 6 2015, 11:37 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(fabuwawa @ May 6 2015, 11:14 PM)
i bought subsale Oct2013, everything done almost Jan2015. due to developer issue so take almost 1 year +.
taken Maybank loan  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Which one you bought? What issues need to settle it more than a year?
37 Exposures
post May 6 2015, 11:42 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(fabuwawa @ May 6 2015, 11:40 PM)
Kota Emerald West Ebony.
honest, i not sure what issue. but, i know bcox Developer.
shocking.gif?? Seller willing to pay another 1 year installment?
37 Exposures
post Nov 12 2015, 12:18 PM

1,593 posts

Got improvement compare to few years back! thumbup.gif

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0544sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled