Bodybuilding Thread V 007, Bodybuilding Discussion
Hammond Tan
May 16 2010, 05:09 PM

guys, i've been hitting gym for awhile now. now that my traps, deltoids, and triceps are getting larger my biceps are not growing fast enough to match it @.@ u see, i've got this problem with short fingers and wrist strength so i can't do bicep exercise with poundage my bis are supposed to be able to lift >.< deadlift is also reaching plateau, will strap help me alot or should i google for exercises to increase my grip strength?
also, been taking nutrex lipo6 for 1/2 month but i see no significant result. maybe it's because my diet sucks but it's because i don't have much budget to buy good foods, poor college student i am. can u guys recommend me some cheap meals or diets please? thanks x)
Hammond Tan
May 16 2010, 05:24 PM

i'm 175cm 88kg. routine is like deadlift 2X5 squat 3X5 2/3 isolations per bodypart bicycle for 1 hour >.<
it's been half year since i started. i started at 88kg and is still 88kg but i've grown muscle and BF has gone down. traps and tris grow real fast but bis is =..='''
Hammond Tan
May 16 2010, 09:10 PM

thanks for the advice ^ ^
Hammond Tan
Jul 20 2010, 02:12 AM

i LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLED at darklight's post on bodybuilding.com 900 lbs 1 RM biceps curls, such a humorous person he is! xDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
Hammond Tan
Jul 24 2010, 03:38 PM

guys, been eating whole food for sometime but i always eat more than i ought to cause my stomach doesn't bloody listen to meh.. and i think i'm not getting enough protein from my current diet so here's the question, does whey protein do well in filling up stomach? x)
This post has been edited by Hammond Tan: Jul 24 2010, 07:43 PM
Hammond Tan
Jul 24 2010, 11:52 PM

what about shakes like whey+yogurt+banana and such? too much of something makes me puke, i can't really cook, most things i eat are boiled only xD