LadyVanity
post Sep 28 2010, 05:30 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(ijnek @ Sep 28 2010, 11:02 AM)
u mean those packet 1?
HL milk got more protein, n the plain taste 1 has the lowest calorie
i'm drink those nowadays...i thought u mention powder form...
well... since winkybear's question was pertaining to powdered milk.... so i answer with regard to powdered milk lor.... lol.
but personally.... i hate powdered milk. yuck. why so many ppl still drink powdered milk.... i dont know. maybe cos its convenient, doesnt spoil and easy to store....?
LadyVanity
post Sep 29 2010, 12:23 AM

249 posts

i just eat it frm the packet raw. no preparation required... and i store it in containers in the fridge. sometimes i toss a handful on my oatmeal + protein in the morning too.

if u insist on toasting them u can just heat them in a frying pan until slightly browned, stir them from time to time so its even... no oil required. but really its not necessary and i dont think it makes a very big difference in taste. they just turn a little more fragrant thats all. i dont toast my almonds anymore unless if they're crushed almonds to be used in cooking/baking and preparing certain recipes

This post has been edited by LadyVanity: Sep 29 2010, 12:24 AM
LadyVanity
post Oct 5 2010, 01:32 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(orang90 @ Oct 4 2010, 10:44 PM)
haha..
sorry bro..
i was wrong..
stil newbie on this..
do girl like muscular guys?
hell yes.
as a matter of fact not enough monster-sized dudes in this country, man! brows.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0430sec    1.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:31 AM