how u do the ripping ah?
Using AnyDVD HD 6.6.3.7
Maniac
post Apr 29 2010, 03:01 PM

That Tech Guy Who Use Nikon For Video
5,938 posts

QUOTE(writesimply @ Apr 29 2010, 02:58 PM)
I don't know what your first sentence means. But Avatar BD comes with a BD+ update. If you don't upgrade your BD player's firmware, you can't play it.

The FW is not yet updated by PCH for BD+ and are not going to be available so soon. sad.gif
That's why I am having problem playing it until I found out that, I can somehow bypass it and play with a few presses on NEXT during the 1st scene telling me to updat my FW
robinlim
post Apr 29 2010, 03:02 PM

vui vẻ và điên
974 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Apr 29 2010, 02:55 PM)
to bd iso  is not a problem. The prob is from bd iso to m2ts
Oh my bad
saw it wrongly doh.gif
ur bdiso is a direct rip?
Maniac
post Apr 29 2010, 03:21 PM

That Tech Guy Who Use Nikon For Video
5,938 posts

ehm can I directly make an full ISO using Daemon tools instead of anydvd hd?
or it will not play ehm :/
htkaki
post Apr 29 2010, 04:07 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

QUOTE(robinlim @ Apr 29 2010, 03:02 PM)
Oh my bad
saw it wrongly doh.gif
ur bdiso is a direct rip?
Yes.
rx330
post Apr 29 2010, 05:24 PM

11,811 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Apr 29 2010, 02:33 PM)
Just got 3x Avatar BDs along with LOTR Trilogy, and other movies from taukeh mpyw. Strangely, I did not manage to convert to bdmv from iso. Some sort of protection? Aiya....can't play with my media player liao for the other setup.
tonite u can rclxms.gif
htkaki
post Apr 29 2010, 05:46 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

In less than an hour time whistling.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0147sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:29 PM