For those wanting 6 packs, SEE THIS

hikaru85
post Oct 1 2016, 09:56 PM

30 posts

Hi all gurus. require help. Been in proper diet for a while, beside having maybe one to 2 cane of coke a week, able to shake off 6 kg. But my body fats seems to be the same. Work out almost everyday, weight training and cardio around 15 minutes each day. Should I start abs training now? I read through here I should not start it until I have lower body fat, but my belly just too stubborn.

This post has been edited by hikaru85: Oct 1 2016, 10:00 PM

hikaru85
post Jan 14 2017, 06:50 PM

30 posts

Some stupid question. Will calorie deficit enough to make abs visible? If a person eat kfc everyday but still within calorie deficit, will the abs show? Do i have to eat clean?
hikaru85
post Feb 25 2017, 08:24 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Feb 24 2017, 05:44 PM)
I see, so the idea is to gain some muscle first along with fat and then lose the fat.
About similar question.
From 73 kg to 60 kg.
Height 170 cm
Belly 30 inch + -
Body fat 15% ( stuck here quite a while despite weight keep dropping)
Tummy is quite flat in morning but still no visible abs.

I want to gain more muscle and increase my protein intake ( currently aroung 60 g to 100 g) but i am afraid my body fat level will increase. Should i ? Sorry to all sifu that spoonfeed me so far, this is my final question.
hikaru85
post Mar 4 2017, 08:10 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Mar 3 2017, 01:10 PM)
Set up your TDEE, macros. Eat according to that and you will have lesser chance to go wrong.
Despite i still have no visible abs yet? Some say cutting and bulking is not possible unless first timer something like that. Many many years ago i got play with dumbbell few month, hantam play type of training.
hikaru85
post Mar 5 2017, 11:41 AM

30 posts

Thanks all sifu. I do think i making progress, at least i can see the 6 pack plate or something like that instrad of spare tyre last time. Just not the individual abs. Will continue current diet and see how. Maybe i am just slower than other ppl.

0.0143sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:21 AM