5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

[WTA] VIBRAM fivefingers shoes, Where can we find in Malaysia?

TStanoshi
post Dec 30 2010, 09:50 PM

347 posts

now so daring selling fivefingers shoes with diff brand in the market hahaha!
shay_g
post Mar 30 2011, 04:15 PM

17 posts

now vibram fivefingers can be bought at Lafuma outdoor shop at Bangsar... they are distributor for malaysia and get their stock from vibram singapore..
TStanoshi
post Apr 10 2011, 10:34 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(shay_g @ Mar 30 2011, 05:15 PM)
now vibram fivefingers can be bought at Lafuma outdoor shop at Bangsar... they are distributor for malaysia and get their stock from vibram singapore..
is there any link?
carjack18
post Apr 15 2011, 01:06 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 10 2011, 10:34 AM)
is there any link?
I dun think there is an online link availabe but u can try to cotnact them over the phone.

Lafuma Shop
No 16 (Ground Floor), Jalan Telawi,
Bangsar Bahru, 59100 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 603 22871118

Celebrity Fitness
1 Utama Shopping Center
S-216A, 2nd Floor, Promenade
Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Phone: 03-7718 8000
TStanoshi
post Apr 15 2011, 06:53 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(carjack18 @ Apr 15 2011, 02:06 PM)
I dun think there is an online link availabe but u can try to cotnact them over the phone.

Lafuma Shop
No 16 (Ground Floor), Jalan Telawi,
Bangsar Bahru, 59100 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 603 22871118

Celebrity Fitness
1 Utama Shopping Center
S-216A, 2nd Floor, Promenade
Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Phone: 03-7718 8000
hey thanks! gud infos...owh ya last 3 months ago I saw it 1 of famous shopping complex in Kelantan, got 1 daring supplier promoting the 'copy' of the Vibram...its oem from China...huhuhu whistling.gif
TearsOfLuv
post May 1 2011, 03:12 PM

75 posts

Can try contacting Corezone in SS2. They sell outdoor stuff includes climbing gears and shoes. They might have.
b00n
post May 1 2011, 07:27 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(TearsOfLuv @ May 1 2011, 03:12 PM)
Can try contacting Corezone in SS2. They sell outdoor stuff includes climbing gears and shoes. They might have.
No, they don't have. Didn't see it in their store. Can check their website: http://mycorezone.com/

But I know Lafuma in Bangsar like someone mentioned carries it.

This post has been edited by b00n: May 1 2011, 07:29 PM
TStanoshi
post May 2 2011, 11:07 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ May 1 2011, 08:27 PM)
No, they don't have. Didn't see it in their store. Can check their website: http://mycorezone.com/

But I know Lafuma in Bangsar like someone mentioned carries it.
TQ...another option to view it.....bought the fake one before seems a few marks of authentic stuff! tongue.gif
Mcbaz
post May 9 2011, 02:02 PM

I have tried so many outlets still couldnt find any.. sad.gif
Hackezkk
post May 9 2011, 06:09 PM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

I think there is sum1 invented it at malaysia and sell it..saw it on newspaper last year
Chica
post May 26 2011, 10:20 PM

55 posts

all my trainers at Original Chief BootCamp wear it.. but i think they bought in Spore. Do you want their contact details so u can ask them personally?
mr.ngiau
post Jun 2 2011, 06:20 PM

182 posts

I bought mine at Lafuma Bangsar. Celebrity Fitness don't have my size and color.

Added on June 2, 2011, 6:22 pmHowever there's a guy on this forum selling black KSO size 40. He said he bought from USA. Only got 1 pair.

This post has been edited by mr.ngiau: Jun 2 2011, 06:22 PM
fatman_xing
post Jun 10 2011, 01:50 PM

500 posts

hey guys, i've got a fren who works in Lafuma Bangsar sez that the RRP for the first gen 5fingers (KSO, Sprint, Classic) is below RM 449 while second gen (Bikila, Komodo Sport and KSO Treksport) is RM 479. The price they're selling is controlled by the Singaporean distributor

hope this is good info for u guys
Chica
post Jun 10 2011, 06:05 PM

55 posts

OK I found this info on my bootcamp page:
To All  Bootcampers,if you are keen on Vibram 5Fingers,get your feet measurements and check 'WAN BAREFOOT RUNNER' on FB to see the various designs.Can call him @ 016-624 0469

This post has been edited by Chica: Jun 10 2011, 06:06 PM
netzsch
post Jun 29 2011, 09:09 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(fatman_xing @ Jun 10 2011, 01:50 PM)
hey guys, i've got a fren who works in Lafuma Bangsar sez that the RRP for the first gen 5fingers (KSO, Sprint, Classic) is below RM 449 while second gen (Bikila, Komodo Sport and KSO Treksport) is RM 479. The price they're selling is controlled by the Singaporean distributor

hope this is good info for u guys
wow..rm4++ per pair..
dopp
post Jun 29 2011, 09:57 PM

1,733 posts

buy from ebay
~Curious~
post Aug 8 2011, 03:49 PM

1,744 posts

so many brands carry this kinda shoe out there,so what is thecriteria to compare the various brands by?
day2dayshopaholic
post Aug 16 2011, 09:55 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 20 2010, 02:48 PM)
Hi all,
Just wonder anyine knows bout this:
www.vibramfivefingers.com
Remember going barefoot as a child? It’s the way you first discovered and conquered your world—without the constraint of shoes. Or the sense of duty you acquired later on.  Now you can experience that same physical and visceral sensation in Vibram FiveFingers—the only footwear to offer the exhilarating joy of going barefoot with the protection and sure-footed grip of a Vibram® sole.  FiveFingers footwear connects you to the earth and your surroundings in a way that is simply not possible in conventional shoes. It puts you in touch with the earth beneath your feet and liberates you to move in a more natural, healthy way.
FiveFingers stimulate the muscles in your feet and lower legs to build strength and improve range of motion. Our customers report an increased sense of balance, greater agility, and visibly improved posture.  Choose from a variety of designs to cover the wide range of activities you would rather do barefoot—everything from fitness training and yoga, to running and trekking, to kayaking and sailing. Discover a level of performance and a connection to your environment that is positively without peer.

In Japan still not trendy I guess..but Really wanna make a trend if in Malaysia..bcoz my Malaysian friend said theres no shop selling this Vibram in Malaysia, only can buy thru online? Is it true?
IF yes then I should buy in Japan then...hope u all out there have somes infos to share...
Cheers icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi, you can try to find in taobao or japan.taobao. i think they have.

Added on August 16, 2011, 10:43 pm
QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 20 2010, 02:48 PM)
Hi all,
Just wonder anyine knows bout this:
www.vibramfivefingers.com
Remember going barefoot as a child? It’s the way you first discovered and conquered your world—without the constraint of shoes. Or the sense of duty you acquired later on.  Now you can experience that same physical and visceral sensation in Vibram FiveFingers—the only footwear to offer the exhilarating joy of going barefoot with the protection and sure-footed grip of a Vibram® sole.  FiveFingers footwear connects you to the earth and your surroundings in a way that is simply not possible in conventional shoes. It puts you in touch with the earth beneath your feet and liberates you to move in a more natural, healthy way.
FiveFingers stimulate the muscles in your feet and lower legs to build strength and improve range of motion. Our customers report an increased sense of balance, greater agility, and visibly improved posture.  Choose from a variety of designs to cover the wide range of activities you would rather do barefoot—everything from fitness training and yoga, to running and trekking, to kayaking and sailing. Discover a level of performance and a connection to your environment that is positively without peer.

In Japan still not trendy I guess..but Really wanna make a trend if in Malaysia..bcoz my Malaysian friend said theres no shop selling this Vibram in Malaysia, only can buy thru online? Is it true?
IF yes then I should buy in Japan then...hope u all out there have somes infos to share...
Cheers icon_rolleyes.gif
cn try to find from taobao. many things can find.

This post has been edited by day2dayshopaholic: Aug 16 2011, 10:43 PM
vin_ann
post Aug 17 2011, 01:36 PM

10,912 posts

ah....

let me updates you!

Vibram FiveFingers now is available in Running Lab @ Tropicana City Mal...... can try it out there!

btw, i got my VFF Bikila from Singapore last year May. smile.gif

It's available in Novena Square the OutDoor sport shop, 2nd floor, purchased at SGD200 (include GST 7%) and claimed back the GST refund in airport...

Im just loving it for workout... but too bad, I'm still not use to it with running for more than 15KM...

TStanoshi
post Aug 19 2011, 06:02 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(First Choice Nutrition @ Aug 19 2011, 01:11 AM)
http://8stafitness.com

Guys.Check this website.They are selling Original Vibram for RM250.
I bought mine & your turn now.

Cheers!
YOU ARE PRMOTIG YOUR OWN SITE HERE...its ot fair dude! shocking.gif

This post has been edited by tanoshi: Aug 19 2011, 02:39 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:20 PM