125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Audio Technica Headphones/Earphones Fan Club V3, Bring it up all....AT Fans..

TSAkabane@DrJackel
post Apr 19 2010, 10:56 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(towkey @ Apr 19 2010, 10:02 PM)
surely... i'll be in KL on the 1st week of august Monday till Thursday... if suddenly happens i had 2 go 2 KL between this period also gonna inform u...
sure we will meet then....

QUOTE(xenohawk @ Apr 19 2010, 10:54 PM)
Wah! really ah... aiks.. make me regret leh when I had the chance to grab it when I was in Japan.. haiz..
nvm.. got ATH-ES10 to teman me soon hahaha...
Haha..is actually the value is going up soon....
towkey
post Apr 19 2010, 11:38 PM

409 posts

BTW i juz had my Tubemagic D1 few days ago... but since i'm moving out 2 my new house i'll wait till 4 dat time 2 properly set it up...
but can't resist the temptation so i had a listen 4 an hour yesterday... the 1st song i listened 2 "man this sounded harsh"...
in an hour the harshness slowly dissapearing but not totally gone... i manage 2 listen more properly, noticed it got a smiley curve... bass n treble quite prominent...
but when listening 2 songs with vocals where there's not much instrument going on...i can say the vocals sounded much2 more sweeter than the D10... BTW gonna hav it burned in properly when i settled in my new house...
yen262
post Apr 19 2010, 11:41 PM

1,080 posts

Another gathering?? wow~ I don have cans to share but I have ajinomoto to share~
seta_soujiro
post Apr 20 2010, 12:07 AM

97 posts

Woah, akabane, great new phones (ATH-ESW10JPN)!!!

Might be planning to get something more portable next. For traveling purposes. I wonder whats recommended? I am okay with in-ear or clips or over the head (foldable?). So long its portable enough. I regretted didnt try out the in-ear ones and clip ons at pc fair...
neo_lam
post Apr 20 2010, 12:16 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Apr 19 2010, 10:56 PM)
sure we will meet then....
Haha..is actually the value is going up soon....
got TT?? i wanna join...
sep90
post Apr 20 2010, 01:39 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(towkey @ Apr 19 2010, 11:38 PM)
BTW i juz had my Tubemagic D1 few days ago... but since i'm moving out 2 my new house i'll wait till 4 dat time 2 properly set it up...
but can't resist the temptation so i had a listen 4 an hour yesterday... the 1st song i listened 2 "man this sounded harsh"...
in an hour the harshness slowly dissapearing but not totally gone... i manage 2 listen more properly, noticed it got a smiley curve... bass n treble quite prominent...
but when listening 2 songs with vocals where there's not much instrument going on...i can say the vocals sounded much2 more sweeter than the D10... BTW gonna hav it burned in properly when i settled in my new house...
let it burn for 200 hours for the silkly highs...the bass will open up and midrange depth will increase
the only disadvantages that it's separations and soundstage not as good as mid end amps like darkvoice and others...
but the bass is one of the greatest feat in maverick thumbup.gif
towkey
post Apr 20 2010, 01:55 AM

409 posts

QUOTE(sep90 @ Apr 20 2010, 01:39 AM)
let it burn for 200 hours for the silkly highs...the bass will open up and midrange depth will increase
the only disadvantages that it's separations and soundstage not as good as mid end amps like darkvoice and others...
but the bass is one of the greatest feat in maverick  thumbup.gif
yup agreed the bass very kick one... biggrin.gif
sep90
post Apr 20 2010, 02:08 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Apr 19 2010, 09:06 PM)
Hmmm... Why dont we organize a headphone meet soon. Like labour day etc? brows.gif
too bad i working that day lol
but this week i catching a flight back......some goodies i bringing back for walabies and akabane to try.....
make sure yur ears r clean and hairs no gels or no cream ..... laugh.gif and read the handling instruction very carefully before actual audition it....

yen262
post Apr 20 2010, 02:38 AM

1,080 posts

QUOTE(sep90 @ Apr 20 2010, 02:08 AM)
but this week i catching a flight back......some goodies i bringing back for walabies and akabane to try.....
make sure yur ears r clean and hairs no gels or no cream ..... laugh.gif and read the handling instruction very carefully before actual audition it....
May I? blush.gif laugh.gif
DarthMaus
post Apr 20 2010, 07:35 AM

Now u see me... now u don't... really...
1,238 posts

QUOTE(sep90 @ Apr 20 2010, 02:08 AM)
... and don't wear earrings/ studs tongue.gif
DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Apr 20 2010, 08:24 AM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Apr 19 2010, 09:51 PM)
yeah is just 500 unit in the world. My ESW10JPN is only got 1000 unit in the world haha...damn shiok to listen to it...god is just pawned my w10vtg....
not burned in properly yet suda 3x vintage? sweat.gif cry.gif
slept whole day yesterday after work.. too tired.. willdo it tonight.
SUSfussylogic
post Apr 20 2010, 08:49 AM

209 posts

Hi , i am new here, may i know does the headphone connectable to laptop?

Do we need special connector to get it done?

Sorry for asking noob question, thx in advance!
DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Apr 20 2010, 08:57 AM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

QUOTE(fussylogic @ Apr 20 2010, 08:49 AM)
Hi , i am new here, may i know does the headphone connectable to laptop?

Do we need special connector to get it done?

Sorry for asking noob question, thx in advance!
u can use the normal speaker jack on ur laptop to connect headphones, earphones.. phones.. whatever.. as long as it's 'male' rclxm9.gif

TSAkabane@DrJackel
post Apr 20 2010, 09:50 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(yen262 @ Apr 19 2010, 11:41 PM)
Another gathering?? wow~ I don have cans to share but I have ajinomoto to share~
haha no problem just join us...ajinomoto is only appear during nite time lae hehehe

QUOTE(seta_soujiro @ Apr 20 2010, 12:07 AM)
Woah, akabane, great new phones (ATH-ESW10JPN)!!!

Might be planning to get something more portable next. For traveling purposes. I wonder whats recommended? I am okay with in-ear or clips or over the head (foldable?). So long its portable enough. I regretted didnt try out the in-ear ones and clip ons at pc fair...
bro get esw9 is really portable. if not try it out first at jaben malaysia they have this unit.

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Apr 20 2010, 12:16 AM)
got TT?? i wanna join...
yes pls the more the better posion will come hehe

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Apr 20 2010, 08:24 AM)
not burned in properly yet suda 3x vintage? sweat.gif cry.gif
slept whole day yesterday after work.. too tired.. willdo it tonight.
yeap is better and better than what i expected. thumbup.gif
DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Apr 20 2010, 10:02 AM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

hmm anyways i do remember it sounded very good.. better than my vintage b4 burn in during jaben opening... hmm.gif
im a bit skeptical about the comfort tho.. i have problems with cans not covering the whole ear.. takut cakit.. xD

later got time i bring my vintage and do shootout.. i think should be a more fair comparison.. both r still burnin.. smile.gif
TSAkabane@DrJackel
post Apr 20 2010, 10:08 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Apr 20 2010, 10:02 AM)
hmm anyways i do remember it sounded very good.. better than my vintage b4 burn in during jaben opening... hmm.gif
im a bit skeptical about the comfort tho.. i have problems with cans not covering the whole ear.. takut cakit.. xD

later got time i bring my vintage and do shootout.. i think should be a more fair comparison.. both r still burnin.. smile.gif
for my vintage i already stop burnin and now my ESW10JPN is much more smooth dy..i listen it during my bed time. hehe...very enjoy..
sep90
post Apr 20 2010, 10:42 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(yen262 @ Apr 20 2010, 02:38 AM)
May I? blush.gif  laugh.gif
yes u may but be careful and clean yur ears and no hair cream pls
TSAkabane@DrJackel
post Apr 20 2010, 12:10 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(sep90 @ Apr 20 2010, 10:42 AM)
yes u may but be careful and clean yur ears and no hair cream pls
pls not put any gel in your hair...everyone headphone here is very precious and this gel will kill our leather....
DarthMaus
post Apr 20 2010, 12:12 PM

Now u see me... now u don't... really...
1,238 posts

ownership of my WS70 just transferred to Sop.qiqi. actually, just posted out. should get it in 2/3 days time.

wonder when i'm gonna transfer the ownership of my vintage tongue.gif
shadowshine
post Apr 20 2010, 12:23 PM

302 posts

Want to ask AD300 or AD500 better? smile.gif

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:56 PM