125 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Audio Technica Headphones/Earphones Fan Club V3, Bring it up all....AT Fans..

Sop.qiqi
post Apr 28 2010, 07:37 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Apr 28 2010, 03:09 PM)
anyone here audition the WS70 or WS50 before??

http://www.audiocubes.com/product_info.php?products_id=2765

Seems like pretty new headphones introduced by AT.

I already have AD700 which are great for clarity, detail and soundstage but I need another headphone to satisfy my bass needs.

Am actually contemplating about getting the M50S until i stumble upon the WS70
Hehe i own a WS70 tongue.gif
C-Note
post Apr 28 2010, 08:47 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

Is AD700's bass really that weak as according to many reviews..? Or an amp is necessary to compensate for it?

A700 seems to be really good too, with strong bass and practically the same specs as the AD700 with the difference of open and closed cans.

To me, soundstage is pretty important as i play FPS games and need extreme positional clarity. I won't exactly label myself a bass-head but I do listen to contemporary music and oldies, mostly pop and rnb.

I've tried closed-cans and don't really fancy them as my ears would sweat like crazy after an hour or so.

My music sources are my HTC Hero, PC's X-Fi Elite Pro to Edifier C3's output, Acer laptop

icon_question.gif and thanks notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by C-Note: Apr 28 2010, 09:05 PM
iv'N
post Apr 28 2010, 09:50 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Sop.qiqi @ Apr 28 2010, 07:37 PM)
Hehe i own a WS70  tongue.gif
How do you find em?

I already took the plunge with M50 2 hours ago hehe
TSAkabane@DrJackel
post Apr 28 2010, 10:05 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Apr 28 2010, 09:50 PM)
How do you find em?

I already took the plunge with M50 2 hours ago hehe
wo hoho...m50 is a nice cans...even without amp...and good for musician and production people....
iv'N
post Apr 28 2010, 10:37 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ Apr 28 2010, 10:05 PM)
wo hoho...m50 is a nice cans...even without amp...and good for musician and production people....
Yeah I hope so after some researching!

I'm gonna pair it up with my mixamp, the ad700 sounds more alive with it compared to my stock laptop plug ;P
fr0sti3
post Apr 29 2010, 02:42 AM

F0NZz1e
1,095 posts

i was in ace hardware, and i saw banana stand...
bought it & it became headphone stand for my ad300 laugh.gif

i strap on the car dashboard non slip mat to even out the curve laugh.gif
wawee
post Apr 29 2010, 04:00 AM

227 posts

wow.. cool stand with a cool headphone.
thanks for the idea. never think of it before.. might buy it someday.
shadowshine
post Apr 29 2010, 11:11 AM

302 posts

Nice stand... how much $?
DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Apr 29 2010, 11:39 AM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

cool.. but i think i wont be using stand at all.. hmm.gif
fr0sti3
post Apr 29 2010, 12:41 PM

F0NZz1e
1,095 posts

QUOTE(shadowshine @ Apr 29 2010, 11:11 AM)
Nice stand... how much $?
around 22 ish
Sop.qiqi
post Apr 29 2010, 02:40 PM

374 posts

Woah I want 1 too!!
H3LLKEEPER
post Apr 29 2010, 02:55 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(fr0sti3 @ Apr 29 2010, 01:42 AM)
i was in ace hardware, and i saw banana stand...
bought it & it became headphone stand for my ad300 laugh.gif

i strap on the car dashboard non slip mat to even out the curve laugh.gif
siberia v2 vs the ad300 which 1 sounded better bro?
btw,inter-asia didnt sell,that is showroom....biggrin.gif
the no choice lor...its pro5 ms on my list now
DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Apr 29 2010, 03:58 PM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

WAIT!?
abang jahat suda dapat itu W10JAPAN!? (new bread by azuma kazuma - Yakitate Japan)???
moniqee
post Apr 29 2010, 05:55 PM

7,864 posts

gosh.. =)

anyway nice stand for ur ad300...
iv'N
post Apr 29 2010, 06:06 PM

657 posts

Wow, i really like the ad300 colour compared to my pinkish ad700.

but i guess it stand out in a way lol
KenDiriwan
post Apr 29 2010, 09:31 PM

2,277 posts

is AD300 + E5 a good combination ?
terradrive
post Apr 29 2010, 09:51 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

I think AD300 sounds great unamped.
moniqee
post Apr 29 2010, 10:07 PM

7,864 posts

e5? it's another bass booster to me...
walabies
post Apr 29 2010, 10:23 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Apr 29 2010, 09:31 PM)
is AD300 + E5 a good combination ?
AD300 deserves a bigger amp. cool.gif
TSAkabane@DrJackel
post Apr 29 2010, 11:44 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Apr 29 2010, 03:58 PM)
WAIT!?
abang jahat suda dapat itu W10JAPAN!? (new bread by azuma kazuma - Yakitate Japan)???
lol...tak sempat reach to my place..so miss lae..this TT lo...this coming TT. W1000 will be there...if you tak datang i bring my vintage or cause my another limited can-ESW10JPN icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

125 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:11 PM