Games Sony's MOVE vs Wii, Who will win?

TSramz
post Apr 16 2010, 01:21 PM

21,326 posts

i like to sweat that way too. there r various ways to sweat.
jenniferjen
post Apr 16 2010, 04:17 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Satanist @ Apr 16 2010, 11:12 AM)
If i want to sweat, I'd go out and play real sports or join a gym where the chicks are brows.gif
Contradictory, i play the wii (or move in future) where the chick will flock around...
Save money going out or go gym, all chicks invited to my house lol
PhoenixByte
post Apr 16 2010, 04:50 PM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Apr 16 2010, 04:17 PM)
Contradictory, i play the wii (or move in future) where the chick will flock around...
Save money going out or go gym, all chicks invited to my house lol
u sure ur wife wont mind hmm.gif
yuhhaur
post Apr 16 2010, 04:57 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

What about against XBOX's Project Natal? I can feel that I will looks like an idiot waving hand in front of the TV, with nothing at my hand.

Silly.

At least the current Wiimote or Sony MOVE are grab-able.
lsn
post Apr 16 2010, 06:30 PM

22 posts

still need compare?
i use my hand and my leg say PS move will win!

PSmove can be massage stick, wiimote can?
PSmove can be shining with different colour, wiimote can?

jenniferjen
post Apr 16 2010, 07:47 PM

410 posts

wiimote got speaker wer... lol
TSramz
post Apr 16 2010, 08:01 PM

21,326 posts

how do u play fps on natal? right hand like gun. bend thumb to shoot. bring gun hand vertical and shake to reload. left hand point where u want to walk. take a deep breath and imagine yourself doing it. epicademically retarded.

Added on April 16, 2010, 8:10 pm
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Apr 16 2010, 04:50 PM)
u sure ur wife wont mind  hmm.gif
his wife won't mind if she is at my house

This post has been edited by ramz: Apr 16 2010, 08:10 PM
RAMChYLD
post Apr 16 2010, 08:28 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(lsn @ Apr 16 2010, 06:30 PM)
PSmove can be massage stick, wiimote can?
Don't tell me you don't know that Wiimote has vibrator as well? doh.gif

QUOTE(lsn @ Apr 16 2010, 06:30 PM)
PSmove can be shining with different colour, wiimote can?
Reminds me: PS Move also needs a PS3 Eye or Eyetoy. Which means added cost if you haven't already bought one.

In any case, I own both a Wii and PS3. It'll be interesting to see what Sony has in store for the Move since I'm already quite comfortable with the nunchuk-wiimote layout.

QUOTE(ramz @ Apr 16 2010, 08:01 PM)
how do u play fps on natal? right hand like gun. bend thumb to shoot. bring gun hand vertical and shake to reload. left hand point where u want to walk. take a deep breath and imagine yourself doing it. epicademically retarded.
Sounds like it'd be awesome for the first 5 minutes tho.

This post has been edited by RAMChYLD: Apr 16 2010, 08:30 PM
lsn
post Apr 16 2010, 10:03 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(RAMChYLD @ Apr 16 2010, 08:28 PM)
Don't tell me you don't know that Wiimote has vibrator as well?  doh.gif
Reminds me: PS Move also needs a PS3 Eye or Eyetoy. Which means added cost if you haven't already bought one.

In any case, I own both a Wii and PS3. It'll be interesting to see what Sony has in store for the Move since I'm already quite comfortable with the nunchuk-wiimote layout.
Sounds like it'd be awesome for the first 5 minutes tho.
even wiimote have vibrator, but massage stick comfortable or not is belong to the shape
how wiimote can win PSmove?

Navigation controller + Ps Move = the best design to play current generation game
wiimote+nunchuk outdated la, see the game on the wii
all design for kids only whistling.gif
Sony always design the best product to consumer! thumbup.gif

so my conclusion is :

PS Move totally win wiimote
Sony.Make.Believe!
kyap
post Apr 17 2010, 10:00 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(lsn @ Apr 16 2010, 10:03 PM)
even wiimote have vibrator, but massage stick comfortable or not is belong to the shape
how wiimote can win PSmove?

Navigation controller + Ps Move = the best design to play current generation game
wiimote+nunchuk outdated la, see the game on the wii
all design for kids only whistling.gif
Sony always design the best product to consumer! thumbup.gif

so my conclusion is :
PS Move totally win wiimote
Sony.Make.Believe!
Oh yeah of course PSM will win in this generation.
TSramz
post Apr 17 2010, 11:15 AM

21,326 posts

QUOTE(kyap @ Apr 17 2010, 10:00 AM)
Oh yeah of course PSM will win in this generation.
u mean technology wise they win. sales wise, well, they very far behind. i can give u the exact psm revenue - zero. let's talk about will catchup before mentioning winning.
superxboy
post Apr 17 2010, 12:26 PM

131 posts

I am sure PS move will WIN, reason:

1. Now KIDS like it.

2. GIRL also:

tashfinsheikh
post Apr 18 2010, 12:46 AM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

Move cuz Sony Rulez
PhoenixByte
post Apr 18 2010, 03:55 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ Apr 16 2010, 08:01 PM)
maybe like playing combat when we were little laa..u wanna shoot u shout.."tret tet tet" u wanna throw grenade u shout "piuuuu...tebabo!!!" thumbup.gif
TSramz
post Apr 18 2010, 06:23 AM

21,326 posts

haha. u r cute. ok ok, modern warfare 3 will be rated E for everyone then. including retards.
availope
post Apr 18 2010, 08:38 AM

28 posts

did u guys ever wonder how ridiculous move in the zapper-like controller?

This post has been edited by availope: Apr 18 2010, 08:40 AM
RAMChYLD
post Apr 18 2010, 09:23 AM

1,715 posts

Well, as I said before, if you buy a Move, you'll also need to buy a PS3 Eye since Move must primarily be used with the Eye. Assuming you buy a Move with a game and you have never ever thought or cared of buying a PS3 Eye beforehand, you'll need to end up buying a game that ships with a PS3 Eye as well, because the last time I went out looking for a PS3 Eye, I ended up buying the EyePets package because they only sell PS3 Eye bundled with EyePets in Malaysia (or so I was told by the salesman in the Times Square Sony Style). So you also end up with a game that you may not want and pay up to twice as much. Unless the Move also comes with a package that comes with a free PS3 Eye as well, along with a game, which I reckon will not cost less than RM400.

For Wiimote, it comes with the Wii out of the box.

So yeah.

Btw, out of boredom I've actually tried pairing my Wiimote with the PS3. Doesn't do much apart from making the 4 leds flash non-stop rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by RAMChYLD: Apr 18 2010, 09:29 AM
sangar5729
post Apr 21 2010, 06:33 PM

will already won the battle of motion controllers. if the 'move' can be better , smoother and faster than the wii controller maybe it can pwn the wii controller ;X
lilko
post Apr 22 2010, 06:17 PM

95 posts

I dun really like wii in the first place.. the dashboard design is not really my taste so is the controller design... well, its nintendo that i dun really like to be exact.. duno y la... not appealing... But, truth is... I dun think will support any of it.. Natal, ps move or the old nintendo wii.. For kids maybe la.. they love moving around.. I am way too old to move in front of.. what.. TV....? Lol.. I paiseh...Feel stupid.. XD... And I feel perfectly comfortable with my gamepad...

But hope PS will win.. for the family type... If their games are not as generic as most wii games.. and lower their price oso.. If not ... still wii though.. parents love the price and kids have no comment as long as they can play..

This post has been edited by lilko: Apr 22 2010, 06:35 PM
lsn
post Apr 23 2010, 09:31 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(lilko @ Apr 22 2010, 06:17 PM)
I dun really like wii in the first place.. the dashboard design is not really my taste so is the controller design... well, its nintendo that i dun really like to be exact.. duno y la... not appealing... But, truth is... I dun think will support any of it.. Natal, ps move or the old nintendo wii.. For kids maybe la.. they love moving around.. I am way too old to move in front of.. what.. TV....? Lol..  I paiseh...Feel stupid.. XD... And I  feel perfectly comfortable with my gamepad...

But hope PS will win.. for the family type... If their games are not as generic as most wii games.. and lower their price oso.. If not ... still wii though.. parents love the price and kids have no comment as long as they can play..
why still Hope"PS will win"?
PS win this generation already thumbup.gif

Wii = kid's console, cuz kid just can play mad world, monster hunter tri, demon blade and so on
xbox360 = 3rod console
PS3 = what, still need describe? the best of the best console ever on this astro

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0186sec    0.11    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:29 AM