still need compare?
i use my hand and my leg say PS move will win!
PSmove can be massage stick, wiimote can?
PSmove can be shining with different colour, wiimote can?
Games Sony's MOVE vs Wii, Who will win?
Apr 16 2010, 06:30 PM
22 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
still need compare?
i use my hand and my leg say PS move will win! PSmove can be massage stick, wiimote can? PSmove can be shining with different colour, wiimote can? |
Apr 16 2010, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(RAMChYLD @ Apr 16 2010, 08:28 PM) Don't tell me you don't know that Wiimote has vibrator as well? even wiimote have vibrator, but massage stick comfortable or not is belong to the shapeReminds me: PS Move also needs a PS3 Eye or Eyetoy. Which means added cost if you haven't already bought one. In any case, I own both a Wii and PS3. It'll be interesting to see what Sony has in store for the Move since I'm already quite comfortable with the nunchuk-wiimote layout. Sounds like it'd be awesome for the first 5 minutes tho. how wiimote can win PSmove? Navigation controller + Ps Move = the best design to play current generation game wiimote+nunchuk outdated la, see the game on the wii all design for kids only Sony always design the best product to consumer! so my conclusion is : PS Move totally win wiimote Sony.Make.Believe! |
Apr 23 2010, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(lilko @ Apr 22 2010, 06:17 PM) I dun really like wii in the first place.. the dashboard design is not really my taste so is the controller design... well, its nintendo that i dun really like to be exact.. duno y la... not appealing... But, truth is... I dun think will support any of it.. Natal, ps move or the old nintendo wii.. For kids maybe la.. they love moving around.. I am way too old to move in front of.. what.. TV....? Lol.. I paiseh...Feel stupid.. XD... And I feel perfectly comfortable with my gamepad... why still Hope"PS will win"?But hope PS will win.. for the family type... If their games are not as generic as most wii games.. and lower their price oso.. If not ... still wii though.. parents love the price and kids have no comment as long as they can play.. PS win this generation already Wii = kid's console, cuz kid just can play mad world, monster hunter tri, demon blade and so on xbox360 = 3rod console PS3 = what, still need describe? the best of the best console ever on this astro |
Apr 24 2010, 10:17 PM
| Change to: | 0.0120sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:55 AM |