> BUAYA LAGOON 2 - RELOADED, PC Fair (I) 2010 Hot Showgirls pics

cassplayer
post Apr 22 2010, 06:33 PM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

QUOTE(MCL @ Apr 22 2010, 06:24 PM)
Opps, as the online spokesperson, I spoke too soon.  blush.gif

Sorry guys, my MARCOM has refrained me from issuing statements or revealing news that affect our planning & marketing.  sweat.gif  sad.gif

So all I can say is: wait till Aug, and you will have many times more Fun Fun Fun.  brows.gif

BTW, please bring tissues, cotton buds, cotton swabs, plasters etc. Anything to stop nosebleed or being awestruck.  drool.gif
Since you're the online spokesperson,

may I suggest that Sensonic think for the girls too, dont have VPL/Upskirts etc. I sibeh dulan when those uncles there drooling, give them free eye candy shakehead.gif
onijoseph
post Apr 22 2010, 06:53 PM

Photography Guru
835 posts

cass, u are acting like a overly protective mother... >.<

point aside, those ambassadors especially the veterans know what to expect in their line of duty. and sometimes, i stress sometimes, the vpl brings some sexiness in them, aesthetically.
TSMCL
post Apr 22 2010, 07:08 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Apr 22 2010, 06:33 PM)
Since you're the online spokesperson,

may I suggest that Sensonic think for the girls too, dont have VPL/Upskirts etc. I sibeh dulan when those uncles there drooling, give them free eye candy  shakehead.gif
Yes, pointed noted. Will send your feedbacks to our MARCOM, which I think is already aware of this. Thanks. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(onijoseph @ Apr 22 2010, 06:53 PM)
cass, u are acting like a overly protective mother...  >.<

point aside, those ambassadors especially the veterans know what to expect in their line of duty. and sometimes, i stress sometimes, the vpl brings some sexiness in them, aesthetically.
Most of the girls we hired (or will be hiring) brows.gif are experienced professionals who knows how to evaluate, accept or reject any jobs offer to them, after viewing the costumes, setup, theme, objective & event.

Having said that, most of them have no problem exuding their sex appeal or attractive looks to the general public for the purpose of event and as ambassadress of our brands. In fact, some of them have done more "daring" jobs/events in the past. They are all pro. Generally we do not hire freshie.

So Cass, while your concern are understandable, please do no be overly alarmed. We'll tell the girls the are nice gentlemen like you around. thumbup.gif

cassplayer
post Apr 22 2010, 07:13 PM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

Refer to reply below.

QUOTE(MCL @ Apr 22 2010, 07:08 PM)
Yes, pointed noted. Will send your feedbacks to our MARCOM, which I think is already aware of this. Thanks.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Most of the girls we hired (or will be hiring)  brows.gif are experienced professionals who knows how to evaluate, accept or reject any jobs offer to them, after viewing the costumes, setup, theme, objective & event.

Having said that, most of them have no problem exuding their sex appeal or attractive looks to the general public for the purpose of event and as ambassadress of our brands. In fact, some of them have done more "daring" jobs/events in the past. They are all pro. Generally we do not hire freshie.

So Cass, while your concern are understandable, please do no be overly alarmed. We'll tell the girls the are nice gentlemen like you around.  thumbup.gif
Haha, eh I'm not a gentleman. I'm 101% buaya whistling.gif

I just dont like seeing those girls get taken advantage by uncles. It's kinda like, some old itchy uncle trying to take advantage of your sister.

But of course, if everyone here wants to see upskirt, I got nothing better to say. wink.gif
zstan
post Apr 22 2010, 07:46 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(MCL @ Apr 22 2010, 06:24 PM)
Opps, as the online spokesperson, I spoke too soon.  blush.gif

Sorry guys, my MARCOM has refrained me from issuing statements or revealing news that affect our planning & marketing.  sweat.gif  sad.gif

So all I can say is: wait till Aug, and you will have many times more Fun Fun Fun.  brows.gif

BTW, please bring tissues, cotton buds, cotton swabs, plasters etc. Anything to stop nosebleed or being awestruck.  drool.gif
WHAT?! after all the suspense?! haiz... oh..must be something to do with girls la..i thought you all will be offering buy 1 keyboard free 1 earphone or something like that... doh.gif

Added on April 22, 2010, 7:49 pm
QUOTE(cassplayer @ Apr 22 2010, 07:13 PM)
Refer to reply below.
Haha, eh I'm not a gentleman. I'm 101% buaya  whistling.gif

I just dont like seeing those girls get taken advantage by uncles. It's kinda like, some old itchy uncle trying to take advantage of your sister.

But of course, if everyone here wants to see upskirt, I got nothing better to say.  wink.gif
oh well...at least they see no touch i assume there's nothing serious.. you can't prevent these kind of things lar..unless you ask all the show girls to cover up and wear long sleeves and pants..but this defeats the purpose of the ambassodor in the first place isn't it? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by zstan: Apr 22 2010, 07:49 PM
cassplayer
post Apr 22 2010, 07:59 PM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

Hmm at least minus the upskirts, I just dont fancy/respect men who are THAT desperate. sleep.gif

It's PC Fair, look at IT stuff lah. Unless it's Lingerie Fair, then I got nothing to say. dry.gif
onijoseph
post Apr 22 2010, 08:02 PM

Photography Guru
835 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1391057/+80

keep the pictures coming!!!
TSMCL
post Apr 22 2010, 08:08 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 22 2010, 07:46 PM)
WHAT?! after all the suspense?! haiz... oh..must be something to do with girls la..i thought you all will be offering buy 1 keyboard free 1 earphone or something like that... doh.gif
Haha... Well this is Buaya thread, so I'll speak Buaya language, not hardware offer woofer here, all talk about pretty showgirls only. brows.gif

As for the suspense, let me say this: we plan to SHOCK & AWE in Sensonic booth for Aug PC Fair, both in terms of concept & girls. thumbup.gif

There, enuz said. I'm outta here. icon_rolleyes.gif
cassplayer
post Apr 22 2010, 08:21 PM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

Wah MCL just give us teaser then wanna run away.

MCL COME BACK HERE! *chases you to get info lulz* bruce.gif
zstan
post Apr 22 2010, 08:43 PM

15,856 posts

WOI!!! wan suspense us for 3 months ar?! come back!!
nairud
post Apr 22 2010, 11:30 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

I concur. he is acting like a mother.

zstan
post Apr 22 2010, 11:50 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Apr 22 2010, 11:30 PM)
I concur. he is acting like a mother.
i concur. he is acting like the girl's mother. rclxms.gif
General_Nic
post Apr 22 2010, 11:55 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

or like an overprotective father, fearing own daughter hit by uncle buayas tongue.gif
fujkenasai
post Apr 23 2010, 12:56 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Apr 22 2010, 11:55 PM)
or like an overprotective father, fearing own daughter hit by uncle buayas  tongue.gif
Or maybe he is one of the bf of the girls....

QUOTE(MCL @ Apr 22 2010, 07:08 PM)
Yes, pointed noted. Will send your feedbacks to our MARCOM, which I think is already aware of this. Thanks.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Most of the girls we hired (or will be hiring)  brows.gif are experienced professionals who knows how to evaluate, accept or reject any jobs offer to them, after viewing the costumes, setup, theme, objective & event.

So Cass, while your concern are understandable, please do no be overly alarmed. We'll tell the girls the are nice gentlemen like you around.  thumbup.gif
So abang sepang mode for next PC fair is fine too?? drool.gif drool.gif icon_idea.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Apr 23 2010, 01:01 AM
cassplayer
post Apr 23 2010, 06:16 AM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

Lulz, all come zhat me already sweat.gif

Okay okay no more protective, want upskirt, we upskirt together then lulz. brows.gif

Added on April 23, 2010, 6:20 amOh btw, many of the girls are older than me, so I cant be the father right? wink.gif

This post has been edited by cassplayer: Apr 23 2010, 06:20 AM
dragynraken
post Apr 23 2010, 09:21 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Apr 23 2010, 06:16 AM)
Lulz, all come zhat me already sweat.gif

Okay okay no more protective, want upskirt, we upskirt together then lulz. brows.gif

Added on April 23, 2010, 6:20 amOh btw, many of the girls are older than me, so I cant be the father right? wink.gif
Since there's no rules for being young step father, congrats you have many daughter rclxms.gif and don't lift up your daughter skirt pervy father vmad.gif

This post has been edited by dragynraken: Apr 23 2010, 09:23 AM
nairud
post Apr 23 2010, 09:56 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Apr 22 2010, 11:55 PM)
or like an overprotective father, fearing own daughter hit by uncle buayas  tongue.gif
well, he did say this. to me, it's LPPL lo.

This is a forum, a place where ppl share information. It's too bad that their FB or contacts got out in the open.

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Apr 22 2010, 07:13 PM)
Haha, eh I'm not a gentleman. I'm 101% buaya  whistling.gif

But of course, if everyone here wants to see upskirt, I got nothing better to say.  wink.gif
cassplayer,

just enjoy the pics that other forumers have taken the time to shoot and share it out here. NOT that i'm allowing ppl to post indecent pics here EITHER
fujkenasai
post Apr 23 2010, 10:46 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Apr 23 2010, 09:56 AM)
well, he did say this. to me, it's LPPL lo.

This is a forum, a place where ppl share information. It's too bad that their FB or contacts got out in the open.
cassplayer,

just enjoy the pics that other forumers have taken the time to shoot and share it out here. NOT that i'm allowing ppl to post indecent pics here EITHER
The admin has spoken we are allowed to share details of the PC fair girls. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
nairud
post Apr 23 2010, 10:47 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

I'm just a staff, i'm no admin. if my boss says no, then it's a no
fujkenasai
post Apr 23 2010, 10:49 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Apr 23 2010, 10:47 AM)
I'm just a staff, i'm no admin. if my boss says no, then it's a no
Admin have bigger e-pin than most of us here so its power nuf said. laugh.gif

So admin which 1 is it? Details or no details?

39 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » 

0.0165sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:45 AM