> BUAYA LAGOON 2 - RELOADED, PC Fair (I) 2010 Hot Showgirls pics

fujkenasai
post Apr 14 2010, 11:54 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Apr 13 2010, 04:58 PM)
Please dont ask for the model's contact. LYN got into trouble because some of you desperado's wanted their contact so badly to go gaga over their FB photos etc.

A police report was almost made wink.gif
Wow when was that didn know about it where did you get the news or info from? Poor gals must have got into lots of stalkers.

fujkenasai
post Apr 14 2010, 02:55 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Apr 14 2010, 01:57 PM)
This happened in December 2008.

I know cause I was here posting smile.gif
Ahh I only followed the earlier event, latter on I forgot what happend already.
fujkenasai
post Apr 14 2010, 11:23 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Apr 14 2010, 05:34 PM)
Yeah alot of things happened, not safe to know also lol.
Aww the once glorious buaya lagoon has turned into a sad place.
fujkenasai
post Apr 17 2010, 10:14 AM

1,137 posts

So does anyone have a floor plan of where the chicks are located at which booth?
fujkenasai
post Apr 17 2010, 10:35 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Apr 17 2010, 10:21 AM)
Just KL pc fair only?

what about other PC Fair?

no photographer there? hmm.gif

every year,can only see KL PC Fair gals

i want see other state one rclxm9.gif
Other states have sausage fest.
fujkenasai
post Apr 17 2010, 11:24 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Apr 17 2010, 10:44 AM)
Are you sure? hmm.gif
Well I know Ipoh is pork chop and sausage fest.
fujkenasai
post Apr 17 2010, 12:55 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Apr 17 2010, 12:00 PM)
dont be like that, maybe ipoh got nice one also laugh.gif
QUOTE(V3nz @ Apr 17 2010, 12:53 PM)
you no go how you know?

as i know Ipoh gals are pretty decent rclxms.gif
You 2 go Ipoh and see, small, hot sausages with pork chot. laugh.gif laugh.gif

BTW where is Hibiki in this PC fair, can find on the floor plan geh.
fujkenasai
post Apr 20 2010, 12:23 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(keyven @ Apr 17 2010, 04:14 PM)
Yov... This is PC show..... not Girls show.... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
NVM I got my own floor plan and in the end managed to capture all of them in my list. rclxm9.gif flex.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 19 2010, 07:43 PM)
lol...i got FB contacts from everybody...=P
Ohh so whats the next course of action? drool.gif tongue.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(kev da man @ Apr 19 2010, 07:55 PM)
most of the girls ask me for my contact pulak =.="
How come I asked your contact you dun gib. cry.gif

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Apr 20 2010, 01:21 PM
fujkenasai
post Apr 20 2010, 12:34 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Apr 19 2010, 12:23 AM)
haiz
i so sad lo
if one of them is my gf
i will happy lol
but today pc fair i see 1 thing scary is the exit door
so far == and then tm and p1 omg no leng lui
haha
Go ask la most of them are still single but dont know available or not la. Quite alot taken also but dont know available or not no harm trying. rolleyes.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(johnnieong @ Apr 19 2010, 03:48 AM)
How come after i've appeared for 2 days here...but there are still many models/showgirls shown here is completely out from my radar??!!!
Cos your radar have very limited range. hmm.gif

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Apr 17 2010, 11:57 PM)
anyone know this sweetie?
kindly pm me her name/email smile.gif
doh.gif another asking for phone number, house address ,MSN, facebook, e-mail, friends that she knows and what are her parents doing . doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif rolleyes.gif

Why didn you go there to ask her for yourself? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Apr 20 2010, 01:03 PM
fujkenasai
post Apr 20 2010, 01:42 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Apr 20 2010, 01:37 PM)
I respect your post! Only if everyone here thinks like that.

Wanna use short cut to get to know them, using us as bridge to get to know them.

In the end, who benefit and who is at loss? We all know.
Actually those people that have no guts balls are missing out the fun of the process of asking for their number and interacting with them. If it was the other way round some 1 that wants to know you but dare not even ask you in person for your contacts and suddenly calling you and messaging you on MSN all the time, what do you think? Maybe thats just me, but still I see lots of photographers going around chatting and being friendly to those girls. Those girls are just humans that wants human interaction.
fujkenasai
post Apr 20 2010, 04:14 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 20 2010, 03:35 PM)
hydraskin? yea..saw some too but lazy take pic tongue.gif
What do they sell for hydra skin?
fujkenasai
post Apr 20 2010, 09:28 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(atheist@ @ Apr 20 2010, 06:34 PM)

so cute lol..

No one bother about the bunny girl's name ehh. hmm.gif
fujkenasai
post Apr 21 2010, 10:55 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 21 2010, 10:47 AM)
buaya from young. rclxms.gif
Baby buaya, does anyone know wahts the name of that baby buaya?
Since cant post name of girls can post name of kid rite? laugh.gif
fujkenasai
post Apr 21 2010, 11:15 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(HydraSkins @ Apr 21 2010, 11:00 AM)
Girls of hydraskins

Wow now all the merchandise are comming into the lagoon too. icon_rolleyes.gif
fujkenasai
post Apr 21 2010, 11:38 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 21 2010, 11:21 AM)
sigh.next time dun wan go on friday liao.all the nice ones on saturdays.><
Go for both la, since the girls are more enthusiastic and more energetic on the 1st day.
fujkenasai
post Apr 21 2010, 03:10 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Apr 21 2010, 02:03 PM)
Oh! The dad is a photog also right? happy.gif

Added on April 21, 2010, 2:07 pm@ trox: DoCoMo 995i

But I plan to shift to iPhone SOON.

DoCoMo cannot do alot of things, GPS etc not working in Malaysia.
Join the pc fair chick phone. rclxms.gif brows.gif

All of them are using the ibrand phone.
fujkenasai
post Apr 21 2010, 10:49 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Apr 21 2010, 10:35 PM)
Penang one is slightly more cina, so they are kinda daring laugh.gif

But Melaka one, it's so small, aunty uncle father mother sister brother nephew neice all go walk there like a family outing like that sleep.gif
You have not been to the one in Ipoh yet. icon_idea.gif
You see sausage and pork chops. cry.gif cry.gif

Sorry plural sausages and pork chops

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Apr 21 2010, 10:50 PM
fujkenasai
post Apr 22 2010, 01:21 AM

1,137 posts

It disturbs me alot to see this girl that I took picture of during PC fair is in personal picutres disclosure site vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Why Why why do girls do silly stuff to themselves and get their pictures posted online. WHY and why the people that have connection with them get pulled into the stupid picture too why cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Apr 22 2010, 12:06 PM
fujkenasai
post Apr 22 2010, 11:11 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Apr 22 2010, 02:14 AM)
do u have to leak it out? u like gossip issit?  doh.gif
I'm just sharing it here hoping that you guys have a solution for it...
maybe this isnt the right place but if I put it on /k/ it will be a full blown gossip.

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Apr 22 2010, 06:42 AM)
Wtf?! How come on gutteruncensored? vmad.gif

Tell us NOW!
vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif Its not me that leaked it I do not know. I just saw it there sad.gif and felt sorry for the girls that have their pics on it. cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(dragynraken @ Apr 22 2010, 09:25 AM)

At least you're not you in too.
It makes me just as unhappy that the people I admire or concern about are on it. cry.gif cry.gif
fujkenasai
post Apr 22 2010, 11:30 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Apr 22 2010, 11:16 AM)
what is that page?

something bad? hmm.gif
Go do a google on it. or search for it out on their fb page.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Apr 22 2010, 12:07 PM

3 Pages  1 2 3 >

0.0298sec    1.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:17 AM