126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

*~ SiNgLe'S cLuB v230 ~*, a place for likestatus ppl

idonnou
post Apr 12 2010, 11:38 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ Apr 12 2010, 11:35 PM)
I wanna sleep emo tonight.

Bye bye
bye peachie
TSgooni3
post Apr 12 2010, 11:39 PM

529 posts

PEACHIE don emo.. canot sleep one..

idonnou y u 30 years old still lurk here =p
idonnou
post Apr 12 2010, 11:42 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Apr 12 2010, 11:39 PM)
PEACHIE don emo.. canot sleep one..

idonnou y u 30 years old still lurk here =p
im 30years old?
haha
i know where u from then
Kampung2005
post Apr 12 2010, 11:45 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

wave.gif
toda_erika_II
post Apr 12 2010, 11:46 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ Apr 12 2010, 11:28 PM)
You all spam too much liao.

Dunno which to reply. Might as well not replying to any.

Ya, better to sleep after bath but my room is not enough cold yet.

My bed is sooo hot, I won't be comfortable on bed
reply me wub.gif
thken
post Apr 12 2010, 11:46 PM

keep walking
938 posts

1 question
girl/boy A, stay near with you,
not really or pretty handsome, ok ok la
dont know whether liked you or not

girl/boy B, stay far away from you,
quite pretty or handsome

which do you choose? A or B?
toda_erika_II
post Apr 12 2010, 11:47 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

kampung, domino minimum RM20.
bluephoenix87
post Apr 12 2010, 11:47 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 12 2010, 11:46 PM)
1 question

quite pretty or handsome

neither...

Added on April 12, 2010, 11:47 pmEarth - (Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn). Those with earth sign influence are well-grounded and down-to-earth types. They are hard workers who will get the job done. They are not risk takers and prefer a steady, stable path. They are reliable, dutiful, conservative, logical, and responsible. They appreciate all that can be seen and touched, and like to accumulate worldly possessions. The love the finer things in life and will strive to situate themselves accordingly. Under unfavorable aspects, they may become greedy and too materialistic, stepping upon others to gratify themselves.

Air - (Gemini, Libra, Aquarius). Those with air sign influence are smart and enterprising. They love a puzzle or dilemma and will find unique solutions. They are inventive and think out of the box. They are generally optimistic and tend to think of the glass as half full. They thrive on processing information and are curious and alert. On the down side, they can be cold and calculating, not fully understanding the emotional needs of others.

Fire - (Aries, Leo, Sagittarius). Those with fire sign influence are self-sufficient, courageous risk takers. They go at life with gusto, including in their relationships, and they are by far the sexiest of the elemental signs. They are fun, engaging, and creative in all aspects of their lives. However, they can also be terribly selfish, demanding and bossy under unfavorable conditions, and they often refuse to see any side but their own when confronted with an issue. They can be very headstrong and will bully their way through life if life doesn't move over for them.

Water - (Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces). Those with water sign influence are the feelers of the world. They are intuitive and "just know." They are compassionate and receptive, and feel everything quite deeply. They are artistic and love having beauty around them. They form strong emotional bonds with others and are always willing to help. They want to care for others and be cared for. They are the psychics of the world. On the down side, they can be moody and may tend to dwell on the bad things.

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Apr 12 2010, 11:47 PM
thken
post Apr 12 2010, 11:48 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 12 2010, 11:47 PM)
neither...

Added on April 12, 2010, 11:47 pmEarth - (Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn).  Those with earth sign influence are well-grounded and down-to-earth types.  They are hard workers who will get the job done.  They are not risk takers and prefer a steady, stable path.  They are reliable, dutiful, conservative, logical, and responsible.  They appreciate all that can be seen and touched, and like to accumulate worldly possessions.  The love the finer things in life and will strive to situate themselves accordingly.  Under unfavorable aspects, they may become greedy and too materialistic, stepping upon others to gratify themselves.

Air - (Gemini, Libra, Aquarius).  Those with air sign influence are smart and enterprising.  They love a puzzle or dilemma and will find unique solutions.  They are inventive and think out of the box.  They are generally optimistic and tend to think of the glass as half full.  They thrive on processing information and are curious and alert.  On the down side, they can be cold and calculating, not fully understanding the emotional needs of others.

Fire - (Aries, Leo, Sagittarius).  Those with fire sign influence are self-sufficient, courageous risk takers.  They go at life with gusto, including in their relationships, and they are by far the sexiest of the elemental signs.  They are fun, engaging, and creative in all aspects of their lives.  However, they can also be terribly selfish, demanding and bossy under unfavorable conditions, and they often refuse to see any side but their own when confronted with an issue.  They can be very headstrong and will bully their way through life if life doesn't move over for them.

Water - (Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces).  Those with water sign influence are the feelers of the world.  They are intuitive and "just know."  They are compassionate and receptive, and feel everything quite deeply.  They are artistic and love having beauty around them.  They form strong emotional bonds with others and are always willing to help.  They want to care for others and be cared for.  They are the psychics of the world.  On the down side, they can be moody and may tend to dwell on the bad things.
why?
idonnou
post Apr 12 2010, 11:48 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 12 2010, 11:45 PM)
wave.gif
hi kampung..
Kampung2005
post Apr 12 2010, 11:49 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 12 2010, 11:47 PM)
kampung, domino minimum RM20.
Huh? Interesting.

Did you order?

QUOTE(idonnou @ Apr 12 2010, 11:48 PM)
hi kampung..
I am stopping here for a while.

How are you?

toda_erika_II
post Apr 12 2010, 11:49 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 12 2010, 11:46 PM)
1 question

quite pretty or handsome

confess to both, if 1 accept, pick the one.
if both confess, reject the ok ok one say kidding
if both no accept, go confess to someone else.

just kidding. don't take it as fact.

Added on April 12, 2010, 11:50 pm
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 12 2010, 11:49 PM)
Huh? Interesting.

Did you order?
I am stopping here for a while.

How are you?
yes. and I was told minimum RM20 of purchase and above cuz I ordered personal size.

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Apr 12 2010, 11:50 PM
thken
post Apr 12 2010, 11:51 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 12 2010, 11:49 PM)
anyway, i heard many are chasing B sad.gif

and i'll be leaving A sad.gif
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 12 2010, 11:48 PM)
why?
because girl A stay near, scared after she spy...

and girl B stay so far, don't think its worth the trouble..
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 12 2010, 11:49 PM)

Added on April 12, 2010, 11:50 pm
yes. and I was told minimum RM20 of purchase and above cuz I ordered personal size.
What pizza did you order?

Added on April 12, 2010, 11:52 pmHard to decide unless there is real person.

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Apr 12 2010, 11:52 PM
thken
post Apr 12 2010, 11:53 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 12 2010, 11:51 PM)
What pizza did you order?

Added on April 12, 2010, 11:52 pmHard to decide unless there is real person.
wad real person?
toda_erika_II
post Apr 12 2010, 11:55 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

thken - lol ok here's my real advice.
it doesn't matter how far they stay, how handsome /pretty they are.
most important thing, get to know as friend, observe him/her, that's how she'll be like. he/she won't do 180 degree change suddenly when in relationship - if first few dates maybe, to cover weakness.

kampung - aloha chicken, since personal size choice is limited.
thken
post Apr 12 2010, 11:57 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 12 2010, 11:55 PM)
most important thing, get to know as friend, observe him/her, that's how she'll be like. he/she won't do 180 degree change suddenly when in relationship  - if first few dates maybe, to cover weakness.

both are my friends, i know them quite well
Kampung2005
post Apr 12 2010, 11:59 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 12 2010, 11:53 PM)
wad real person?
Real example.

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 12 2010, 11:55 PM)
most important thing, get to know as friend, observe him/her, that's how she'll be like. he/she won't do 180 degree change suddenly when in relationship  - if first few dates maybe, to cover weakness.

kampung - aloha chicken, since personal size choice is limited.
My favourite, BBQ Chicken.

Sprinkle it with lots of chili flakes.
WhiteWing
post Apr 13 2010, 12:00 AM

2,854 posts

Something happen to you ka thken ?

126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.78    5 queries    GZIP Disabled