Serious 22 year old
Apr 14 2010, 04:19 PM
175 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Shah Alam |
haha.. i think that these days more and more people prefer to stay single i myself get question from my mum - still havent find gf ahh... - now how old already oo... - in chinese calendar you already how old already you know - if you 'ho meng' you become father already -etc haiz.... sien... single and relationship has no difference at all you will be happy... you will be sad, either way is just the same if you look it in general. we all have witness our parent, aunt, uncle and frens relationship and it often does not went well... so a lot of people think, what's the point of going in to one then usually it comes down to what you want in life... if you want sex.. i dont think that is difficult for you if you want companionship... i dont think its difficult too... if you want lots of money.... it aint difficult everything will always come and go so i think, lets enjoy while its there and acknowledge/appreciate when its gone and things always change kita enjoice |
Apr 14 2010, 04:34 PM
175 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(Ricky300 @ Apr 14 2010, 04:24 PM) haha luckily my mom never told me that!! man.... you are right...Only my friends keep on asking me where's ur GF!! DUn jia jia....dun hide her from them!! WT* celaka...wonder why so hard to get a gf -.- especially the 'DUn jia jia' quote almost everyone will use that if there is an oppurnity is like everyone having the same brain.. why is it difficult to get gf, u ask ? because u think its difficult |
| Change to: | 0.0321sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:53 AM |