Supercars & Exotics V6, Supercars, exotic and luxury cars
Apr 5 2010, 04:32 PM
546 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Somewhere over the rainbow.. |
Congrats on V6, hope to have many many new cars to come..anType, awesome stang yo!
Thats what I'd call a |
Apr 7 2010, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(anType @ Apr 7 2010, 10:27 AM) I don't know actually... I haven't met the owner, so couldn't ask. Dude, are u like Super Exotic Man or something?? Jut imagine walking down the street and suddenly, "My supercar sense if tingling"..turn around and wham, an exotic, LOL..anyway, keep up the good work bro, the motoring community needs more skilled and enthusiastic photographers like yourself in Malaysia..cheers! He practically changed everything about the car - front grill, removed side exhausts, added a spoiler, repainted it... |
Apr 11 2010, 10:57 AM
Apr 12 2010, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(nonano @ Apr 12 2010, 09:10 AM) WT* was the owner thinking? Eh dude, he has the money to buy the car, let him mod it however he wants la.. Can afford to buy a bentley but do cheap s*** mod. Money truly can't buy taste. If he wanted dark wheels at least get properly black rims and not paint over the original. Needs bodykit to go with rims. Is that carbon sticker I see? I mean, if your taste is a purple waja with a wide ass bodykit and purple paint, then go ahead, do it.. Just don't flame others leh, his money, his wish whatever he wants to do with it..we cannot afford,so just sit a side and enjoy.. |
Apr 12 2010, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Apr 12 2010, 05:24 PM) well somehow people tend to criticize people with supercar as drivers with bad driving skills and low taste in mod Nah dude, i think that they think by saying what they say, they would sound cool and we would agree with them...epi fail la these people, haha! i think they are just bitter and trying to make themselves feel good |
Apr 13 2010, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Apr 13 2010, 11:10 PM) hahaha, they were shooting it a couple of weeks back right?..i remember a fellow lyn member posting hereAdded on April 13, 2010, 11:21 pm QUOTE(Roland San @ Apr 13 2010, 09:49 PM) I didn't think it could look uglier, but wow. Mission accomplished. EXACTLY!!..the bonnet TOTALLY ruined the aesthetics of the car IMO Now not only does it have douchebag Audigier crap on it, it's wannabe boyracer too. This post has been edited by vinesh22: Apr 13 2010, 11:21 PM |
Apr 19 2010, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(hyperx @ Apr 19 2010, 02:55 AM) i know that there are plenty of supercars or exotics in Malaysia, but i didnt know there is Dodge Viper SRT10 in here seen it before bro..and no more TMJ, sultan redi..hahaha i was like suddenly "high" after saw that car, even my girl scared of my reaction lol anyway, i didnt managed to capture the pic, it was fast! but i saw it enter pavilion, late, around 10pm just now. it is the same one from the link below u guys can check the pics there.. belongs to TMJ http://www.miricommunity.net/viewtopic.php...&st=0&sk=t&sd=a sorry if this is an old news |
Apr 20 2010, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(9ff @ Apr 20 2010, 01:13 AM) ish...the royal families really waste money. u all heard about the bentley brooklands case of the kelantan royal family? disgusting jerks. About the other royal families, I really got nothing to say..the Kelantan case is just As for Johor blue bloods, well they do have their own businesses u know..especially the Johor family, they've got LOADS of businesses/land/property in Singapore..and besides, their car collection is by far one of the best I've seen with my own eyes, so yeah, hats off and heads down to them!! |
Apr 20 2010, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(vitac_hao @ Apr 20 2010, 05:52 PM) Yup..and the fact that Hassanal Bolkiah is a close "family friend" definitely makes collecting these rare babies so much easier..one of the few royal families that actually buy their supercars and DRIVE them around to ENJOY them..I've seen TMJ(now sultan) drive around MANY MANY times without police escorts and cheer the English College kids (including me 4 years ago) by revving his Ferraris when we gesture him to..ahh,miss those old times..haha |
Apr 22 2010, 07:17 PM
Apr 24 2010, 02:24 PM
Apr 24 2010, 10:45 PM
Apr 24 2010, 11:14 PM
Apr 25 2010, 02:05 AM
QUOTE(anType @ Apr 25 2010, 01:27 AM) [ Jeng jeng jeng..anymore mate?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Apr 25 2010, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(jeffrey1004 @ Apr 25 2010, 04:59 PM) +1000..I don't know how people can ever get enough of em, haha Anyway, would love to see a 599GTO on our roads, a proper match for the SV!! Added on April 25, 2010, 6:10 pm QUOTE(faridsss @ Apr 25 2010, 01:52 PM) Mana u dapat these figures from la bro?? From what I know its 18, and their Lambo community is very tight knit, so yeah, I really think its 18.. Although if it were 25, I'm not complaining man Added on April 25, 2010, 6:16 pm QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ Apr 24 2010, 11:23 PM) 18 SVs? damnn.. only SV i know in malaysia is the one in.. sabah. Not exactly la bro. Its the earning to spending ratio over there, much higher than ours. Plus,look at our taxes la, wanna think of buying a Lambo also scared already singaporeans are awesomely richh.. haha This post has been edited by vinesh22: Apr 25 2010, 06:16 PM |
Apr 25 2010, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(faridsss @ Apr 25 2010, 07:34 PM) http://video.xin.msn.com/watch/video/episode-2/1dks3yqqm Alamak bro, correct la, Melvin said PROBABLY 20, so yeah, I guess thats the final number they should have taking in account the 2 April units..managed to see 1 of the 4 Reventons when they were at ES, too bad no photos allowed, FML!! About 20 sv on road.and this is about 2-3 month video..within the time 2 to 3 month more sv have been registered..look as this month of april there is 2 newly regisered.. |
Apr 25 2010, 10:05 PM
Apr 25 2010, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(zftrans @ Apr 25 2010, 10:04 PM) BMW M3 Sedan with (Hamann bodykit, G-Power supercharger, and Eisenmann exhaust) belongs to SM Nasarudin of Naza. The fella can afford a BENTLEY?! I'm assuming its the car behind it right?..Anyway, what rims were on the M3?AC Mizal was also there with his Bentley Flying Spur with no plate AAC 1. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by vinesh22: Apr 25 2010, 10:10 PM |
Apr 26 2010, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(faridsss @ Apr 26 2010, 04:25 PM) Melvin said 20 as in january..this is april so has 3 month past more sv on road When the cars just arrived at SG, they were at ES, no pictures were allowed AT ALL in the showroom for visitors, don't know about the press(or if u got cable la). Besides it was at the workshop area in ES when my cousin and I went. And yes, there are 4 dude, 4, this I'm VERY VERY sure reventon not 4 its 3 singapore.how come cannot take picture?i have see plenty picture of reventon roadster and my friend FB and some other forum place.. Anyway, the ones your friend has, are they from SG or some other part of the world? If SG can ask your friend for permission for the pictures dude?? Would love to see them man, thanks!! This post has been edited by vinesh22: Apr 26 2010, 05:24 PM |
Apr 26 2010, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(elainor @ Apr 26 2010, 05:18 PM) Tadaa!!http://www.bmw.com.my/com/en/newvehicles/m...troduction.html |
| Change to: | 0.0396sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:20 AM |