Supercars & Exotics V6, Supercars, exotic and luxury cars

vinesh22
post Apr 26 2010, 08:42 PM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

QUOTE(elainor @ Apr 26 2010, 05:32 PM)
wahaha...great now i learn a new thing then thanks vinesh...long time didnt update my knowledge on bmw...will get to ask around the dealer when i bring my "hmmm" to service...lol
No problemo mate!!

QUOTE(nasonex @ Apr 26 2010, 08:17 PM)
sometimes during stuck in bad traffic jam, i wish a bugatti veyron simply drive smooth n stop at the side of my car. then, i can snap a picture n post it here. (just imagination during traffic jam) biggrin.gif
I just wish I was IN THE VEYRON...and people would be snapping ME!!..LOL brows.gif flex.gif

Oh yeah, anType, wanted to ask u something mate..have u captured any 360CS before?
And any idea if any 599GTO's have been ordered yet? unsure.gif
vinesh22
post Apr 26 2010, 09:51 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(faridsss @ Apr 26 2010, 09:01 PM)
3 not 4 ..each cost SGD 2.1MILLION DOLLAR to dispaly it at home..if want to register drive on road may cost to 5 to 6 millionSGD dollar..even in news say http://www.imaginelifestyles.com/luxuryliv...vered-singapore 3PIECES

I WILL TRY TO GET THOSE PICTURE
Nope, its 4, this I'm very sure of the source..ask any ES employee if u dont believe me brows.gif
Kk, thanks man, first time seeing a Reventon on SEA roads would be epic mate!! thumbup.gif

Added on April 26, 2010, 9:59 pm
QUOTE(caerulln @ Apr 26 2010, 09:07 PM)
I don't know bout u guys.
But if i were to blow that kind of money on a car, I'll take the Veyron 1st.
Then a Pagani, Koenigsegg.
Then only the Reventon.

Too much LP640 in it.
Volkwagen's way of making a quick buck. biggrin.gif

Still..nice collector item smile.gif
I'd probably go in this order if we're talking about rare super/hyper cars
1. Reventon
2. McLarenF1
3. Koenigsegg CCXR
4. Pagani Zonda R
5. Veyron
thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Roland San @ Apr 26 2010, 09:43 PM)
Fact: most people notice just the car, not the driver tongue.gif
Hahaha, good point. Most would be cursing at me dude!! sweat.gif

This post has been edited by vinesh22: Apr 26 2010, 09:59 PM
vinesh22
post Apr 27 2010, 12:35 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Apr 26 2010, 11:36 PM)
There's plenty of 360CS in KL, snapped a few, posted in old threads.
The 599 GTO - you might see eventually, but not yet...
Alright cool, will back track now, need it for something, haha!
Can't wait man, just check out the Grigio Ferro version, looks so bloody masculine!! flex.gif
Got the pics off another site so I put em in a spoiler as I don't wanna disrupt the rules of this thread sweat.gif

vinesh22
post Apr 27 2010, 10:24 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(jeffrey1004 @ Apr 27 2010, 05:26 AM)
one 77 ftw man
then reventon
then a mc12
HAHA, yeah man, u gotta have a Brit to complete the top 10..the One-77 is just SUBLIME!! notworthy.gif
vinesh22
post Apr 28 2010, 02:19 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(andy @ Apr 28 2010, 01:31 AM)
now this is really WTF!

Reventon rare enough.. but a Roadster?  shocking.gif

edit : did some digging and found out it's indeed Singaporean

anddd.. some of SG's SVs

sourced from Friendster biggrin.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif

Added on April 28, 2010, 2:21 am
QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Apr 28 2010, 01:21 AM)
reventon. Pix from another forum.

Nice one mate brows.gif

This post has been edited by vinesh22: Apr 28 2010, 02:21 AM
vinesh22
post Apr 29 2010, 09:07 PM

546 posts

Guys, anyone know any supercar owner by the name James Lee?
Just curious..haha
vinesh22
post May 1 2010, 02:51 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(caerulln @ May 1 2010, 02:31 PM)
Yeah.
Some people like to show off. Nothing wrong with that.
Why turn the lights during the day?
How about.. why drive a ferrari when a myvi will do?
Nice things should be shared with everyone. smile.gif
True, true aaaaand true!! thumbup.gif
vinesh22
post May 2 2010, 06:18 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ May 2 2010, 02:43 PM)
hmmm...ugly...not for me though...I think it's one of the most charismatic luxury sedans on sale now...
+1
IMO this over the Panamera ANYTIME! whistling.gif
vinesh22
post May 3 2010, 01:10 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ May 3 2010, 01:04 AM)
in malaysia did they bring in the 6.2L NA that replace the 5.4L SC? the former has bigger capacity and higher roadtax but produce less torque. lol
still gay perhaps, but less haha
a coupe should have a more rigid body than an equivalent roadster, hence better handling

anyway, price of F458 is 2.0mil sharp
Damn, thats A LOT more than the SLS!! 1 BUCK OK!!!!! vmad.gif sweat.gif
vinesh22
post May 5 2010, 10:46 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(padil_pd @ May 5 2010, 08:43 AM)
9ff, you're right.. it is a Kia Opirus
Doesn't change the fact that it doesn't belong here.. rolleyes.gif
vinesh22
post May 5 2010, 05:31 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(caerulln @ May 5 2010, 04:52 PM)
6 litre V12
470 bhp
443 lb-ft torque

Now this is a nice figure for a sedan AND it is a supercar & exotic

Finally, same wavelength.. rclxms.gif

Added on May 5, 2010, 5:32 pm
QUOTE(gtoforce @ May 5 2010, 04:48 PM)
im with you on the fact that its a rare vehicle
but the spec doesnt justify it to be named a supercar much less an exotic
my 2 cents only
blush.gif
nod.gif

This post has been edited by vinesh22: May 5 2010, 05:32 PM
vinesh22
post May 11 2010, 05:19 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ May 11 2010, 05:03 PM)
damn i was in a car and went pass jeffrey cheah's office...and there was a red 599 there...what's more interesting there was a Murcie SV there and everyone was checking it out...
Yellow murcie?..seen it a few times in Sunway area..haha
vinesh22
post May 11 2010, 11:13 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ May 11 2010, 09:35 PM)
its sunway towers if i've not mistaken...u can always see his old rolls royce or sometimes bentley flying spur at the lobby....once I even saw his LP640...today I was lucky I guess....
Yup, half the time the bentley will be there..haha
Haven'tseen his rolls yet, the yellow murcie i've spotted a few times already
vinesh22
post May 12 2010, 10:19 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(9ff @ May 12 2010, 09:39 AM)
where he's office? he got daughter? i want be his son-in-law haha
Serena Cheah, nice girl, but too old for me..hahaha
Anyway, she PROBABLY has a bf already la. I mean, she's literally the "Ivanka Trump" of Malaysia..LOL
vinesh22
post May 13 2010, 07:25 PM

546 posts

First MKII RS in SG..pics up once I get permission from the owner drool.gif
black and red, f***en sweet mates! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by vinesh22: May 13 2010, 07:27 PM
vinesh22
post May 14 2010, 12:39 AM

546 posts

Here we go, just arrived SG, undergoing paperwork now, first of its kind on the island. Got permission from the photographer/car owner to post it here, cheers!! icon_rolleyes.gif

vinesh22
post May 14 2010, 01:10 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(holoman @ May 14 2010, 10:03 AM)
there's SLR AMG on tow at jb yesterday ..
didnt manage to get pic ..
Hahaha, I'm sure everyone knows who it belongs to by now thumbup.gif

Added on May 14, 2010, 1:39 pmOn another note, keep a lookout for porches next Friday/Saturday..Porshe Club Club Malaysia and Thailand having a track day, with a few cars from SG..=)

This post has been edited by vinesh22: May 14 2010, 01:39 PM
vinesh22
post May 15 2010, 08:38 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ May 15 2010, 08:03 PM)
how new is this photo?
doesnt WQW 9  Gallardo got Premier 4509 kit on it? hmmm...
Was about to ask the same thing.. hmm.gif
vinesh22
post May 16 2010, 07:25 PM

546 posts

Seriously people, use SPOILERS for God's sake!!!!
LOL
vinesh22
post May 17 2010, 09:54 PM

546 posts

Nice Busa shots, not really that rare compared to the Desmo and stuff..I can post plenty Busa pics if u guys want, but wasn't sure if it was wanted here hmm.gif wink.gif
As for the Mark X, come on la, u better remove it before kena flame..hahaha
cheers buddy!

This post has been edited by vinesh22: May 17 2010, 09:55 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0414sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:26 AM