Supercars & Exotics V6, Supercars, exotic and luxury cars

hihihehe
post Apr 26 2010, 05:32 PM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(nasonex @ Apr 26 2010, 07:04 PM)
that's someone else's blog. if i'm the one who take the picture, then i'll shot every single inch of his house of coz starting with his gorgeous collection of supercars.  tongue.gif

___________________________________________________________________________________

considering the persons in the picture, i think in Malaysia.
he living/staying at sg...
btw we should not expose too much of info..just back to the topic
sn0wbreeze89

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Apr 26 2010, 05:25 PM)
thumbup.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
elainor

Snap snap snap
1,095 posts

wahaha...great now i learn a new thing then thanks vinesh...long time didnt update my knowledge on bmw...will get to ask around the dealer when i bring my "hmmm" to service...lol
BMW fanatic
post Apr 26 2010, 06:00 PM

I've seen 3 white M3 coupes in the last 3 days ... will post some pics later.
nasonex
post Apr 26 2010, 08:17 PM

51 posts

sometimes during stuck in bad traffic jam, i wish a bugatti veyron simply drive smooth n stop at the side of my car. then, i can snap a picture n post it here. (just imagination during traffic jam) biggrin.gif
jytanx
post Apr 26 2010, 08:21 PM

176 posts

Spotted BAY99 @ USJ area 5 minutes ago. The beauty was behind me and I didn't noticed it till it passed me. rawr! Lots of beauty is found in USJ lately.
One of the most quiet beauty out there that will passed by you, if you're not paying attention.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

This post has been edited by jytanx: Apr 26 2010, 08:35 PM
vinesh22
post Apr 26 2010, 08:42 PM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

QUOTE(elainor @ Apr 26 2010, 05:32 PM)
wahaha...great now i learn a new thing then thanks vinesh...long time didnt update my knowledge on bmw...will get to ask around the dealer when i bring my "hmmm" to service...lol
No problemo mate!!

QUOTE(nasonex @ Apr 26 2010, 08:17 PM)
sometimes during stuck in bad traffic jam, i wish a bugatti veyron simply drive smooth n stop at the side of my car. then, i can snap a picture n post it here. (just imagination during traffic jam) biggrin.gif
I just wish I was IN THE VEYRON...and people would be snapping ME!!..LOL brows.gif flex.gif

Oh yeah, anType, wanted to ask u something mate..have u captured any 360CS before?
And any idea if any 599GTO's have been ordered yet? unsure.gif
faridsss
post Apr 26 2010, 09:01 PM

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Apr 26 2010, 05:09 PM)
When the cars just arrived at SG, they were at ES, no pictures were allowed AT ALL in the showroom for visitors, don't know about the press(or if u got cable la). Besides it was at the workshop area in ES when my cousin and I went. And yes, there are 4 dude, 4, this I'm VERY VERY sure  nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  ..hahaha

Anyway, the ones your friend has, are they from SG or some other part of the world? If SG can ask your friend for permission for the pictures dude?? Would love to see them man, thanks!!  thumbup.gif
3 not 4 ..each cost SGD 2.1MILLION DOLLAR to dispaly it at home..if want to register drive on road may cost to 5 to 6 millionSGD dollar..even in news say http://www.imaginelifestyles.com/luxuryliv...vered-singapore 3PIECES

I WILL TRY TO GET THOSE PICTURE
caerulln
post Apr 26 2010, 09:07 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

I don't know bout u guys.
But if i were to blow that kind of money on a car, I'll take the Veyron 1st.
Then a Pagani, Koenigsegg.
Then only the Reventon.

Too much LP640 in it.
Volkwagen's way of making a quick buck. biggrin.gif

Still..nice collector item smile.gif
Roland San
post Apr 26 2010, 09:43 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Apr 26 2010, 05:32 PM)
btw we should not expose too much of info..just back to the topic
Exactly. Wholeheartedly agree with you here. This is about the cars, not the people.

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Apr 26 2010, 08:42 PM)
No problemo mate!!
I just wish I was IN THE VEYRON...and people would be snapping ME!!..LOL  brows.gif  flex.gif
Fact: most people notice just the car, not the driver tongue.gif
michaelyii1988
post Apr 26 2010, 09:49 PM

:)
1,291 posts

QUOTE(caerulln @ Apr 26 2010, 09:07 PM)
Then only the Reventon.

Too much LP640 in it.

well mayb for some ppl Rarity comes 1st. biggrin.gif
Veyron is like u got money,u can buy..Reventon is like,u got money,doesnt mean u can buy(many ppl snatching brows.gif )
vinesh22
post Apr 26 2010, 09:51 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(faridsss @ Apr 26 2010, 09:01 PM)
3 not 4 ..each cost SGD 2.1MILLION DOLLAR to dispaly it at home..if want to register drive on road may cost to 5 to 6 millionSGD dollar..even in news say http://www.imaginelifestyles.com/luxuryliv...vered-singapore 3PIECES

I WILL TRY TO GET THOSE PICTURE
Nope, its 4, this I'm very sure of the source..ask any ES employee if u dont believe me brows.gif
Kk, thanks man, first time seeing a Reventon on SEA roads would be epic mate!! thumbup.gif

Added on April 26, 2010, 9:59 pm
QUOTE(caerulln @ Apr 26 2010, 09:07 PM)
Then only the Reventon.

Too much LP640 in it.

I'd probably go in this order if we're talking about rare super/hyper cars
1. Reventon
2. McLarenF1
3. Koenigsegg CCXR
4. Pagani Zonda R
5. Veyron
thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Roland San @ Apr 26 2010, 09:43 PM)
Fact: most people notice just the car, not the driver tongue.gif
Hahaha, good point. Most would be cursing at me dude!! sweat.gif

This post has been edited by vinesh22: Apr 26 2010, 09:59 PM
nasonex
post Apr 26 2010, 10:05 PM

51 posts

does Lotus Evora already launched in malaysia?
TSanType
post Apr 26 2010, 11:36 PM

Porcupine Tree
701 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Apr 26 2010, 08:42 PM)
Oh yeah, anType, wanted to ask u something mate..have u captured any 360CS before?
And any idea if any 599GTO's have been ordered yet?  unsure.gif
There's plenty of 360CS in KL, snapped a few, posted in old threads.
The 599 GTO - you might see eventually, but not yet...
vinesh22
post Apr 27 2010, 12:35 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Apr 26 2010, 11:36 PM)
There's plenty of 360CS in KL, snapped a few, posted in old threads.
The 599 GTO - you might see eventually, but not yet...
Alright cool, will back track now, need it for something, haha!
Can't wait man, just check out the Grigio Ferro version, looks so bloody masculine!! flex.gif
Got the pics off another site so I put em in a spoiler as I don't wanna disrupt the rules of this thread sweat.gif

Xp3rT
post Apr 27 2010, 12:39 AM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(elainor @ Apr 26 2010, 05:18 PM)
1st time saw a 4door m3...its fake==
walao... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on April 27, 2010, 12:41 am
QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Apr 27 2010, 12:35 AM)
Alright cool, will back track now, need it for something, haha!
Can't wait man, just check out the Grigio Ferro version, looks so bloody masculine!!  flex.gif
Got the pics off another site so I put em in a spoiler as I don't wanna disrupt the rules of this thread  sweat.gif

wah...my dream!! drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by Xp3rT: Apr 27 2010, 12:41 AM
gtoforce
post Apr 27 2010, 12:56 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

i'd just settle with an NSX...
jeffrey1004
post Apr 27 2010, 05:26 AM

one 77 ftw man
then reventon
then a mc12
sukun
post Apr 27 2010, 07:20 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Apr 26 2010, 05:56 PM)

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif my initial so called dream car too!
keep the dreams alive mate

recent snaps,

GT3. NA engine roars so hard, i forgot the word VTEC for a moment.

GT2. Respect Required Demanded!!

Brand new Carrera4s

Added on April 27, 2010, 7:23 amoh shite!
i just posted in S&E!

This post has been edited by sukun: Apr 27 2010, 07:23 AM
vinesh22
post Apr 27 2010, 10:24 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(jeffrey1004 @ Apr 27 2010, 05:26 AM)
one 77 ftw man
then reventon
then a mc12
HAHA, yeah man, u gotta have a Brit to complete the top 10..the One-77 is just SUBLIME!! notworthy.gif

128 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:11 AM