English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, 15/4 03:00 TOT v ARS | FT: BAR 4-1 ARS

SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 2 2010, 10:48 AM

391 posts

congrats for new thread, thanks for bro kimhoong for the hard work

Any link that I can download our barca game highlight?

This post has been edited by little_mozart: Apr 2 2010, 10:49 AM
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 2 2010, 03:20 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Apr 2 2010, 02:05 PM)
Should be able to pass through Wolves test, even without Cesc, Arshavin and Gallas smile.gif

As Nasri can fill in Cesc's slot, while Rosicky or Walcott can replace Arshavin role atm, and not to forget our evergreen Sol to partner with TV nod.gif

still a strong side i believe thumbup.gif
Yes, Nasri's favourite position is fabregas role. He said he feared with not getting place in World Cup if AW keeps play him at the flank because Ribery is 1st choice in france squad.

This post has been edited by little_mozart: Apr 2 2010, 03:20 PM
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 2 2010, 03:34 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(bobotorix @ Apr 2 2010, 03:30 PM)
go rough, go physical. if you cannot play clean, play dirty. throw far-far away your principal. that's the answer laugh.gif
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 2 2010, 04:35 PM

391 posts

SOSSS

Uncle sol? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by little_mozart: Apr 2 2010, 04:40 PM
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 2 2010, 05:11 PM

391 posts

i believe theo is already must-picked-candidate to world cup squad lol. he very useful 10 minutes before match ends.
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 2 2010, 06:36 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(bobotorix @ Apr 2 2010, 06:15 PM)
1 thing for sure. we must avoid more injuries. silves maybe? i thought Wolves fined by FA when they put reserves in official game against man utd?
yup..duno how much the fine. for small team, why need to put first team on fa & carling cup that they will unlikely to win it? better focus on relegation battle. no direscpect to them. miracle is not always happen
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 3 2010, 11:24 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(Lancer75 @ Apr 3 2010, 10:59 AM)
We need to get Song back to midfield, is silvestre fit for wolves game?
i think is fit. everody in the hospital already mentioned by the arsenal.com

i hope chelsea will win..it since their honestest player not play. they will have extra motivation. win it for owen.

must be kebabom match tonite rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by little_mozart: Apr 3 2010, 11:31 AM
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 3 2010, 12:32 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Apr 3 2010, 12:26 PM)
performance too poor or wad???  hmm.gif
after his horror injury, he never come back to his form

the injury hurts his mental the most sad.gif
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 4 2010, 12:21 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Apr 4 2010, 12:01 AM)
How to face Barca at Nou Camp with this kind of performance ?
don worry bro kimhoong. If bayern lost 2 successive domestic games and winning v ma n u, y cannot us to pull some shock?

btw, conras gunners!
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 4 2010, 12:25 AM

391 posts

i think we mus decide the decision for eduardo. sell him b4 his contract is running out. We can say he is very unfortunate to get the njury.

feel pity for him
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 4 2010, 06:52 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Apr 4 2010, 06:46 AM)
More good news....  brows.gif

Zlatan out of Gunners return

Source: Skysports.
gud. but still they can put messi or henry sweat.gif
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 4 2010, 09:24 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(Nemesis13 @ Apr 4 2010, 01:37 PM)
I find this immature and rather dull. Anybody is entitled for their own opinions. Acting childish of trying to sabotage another forumer is senseless.

To his defense, I don't think he had ever insult others or rising up any sensitive issues. All he does was with his prediction, and comments. He does have some facts right on his opinion.

I think the mods or TS should stop this. Find it rather sad on some of the fans in this thread.
i know that is my siggy. you can tok kok how long do you want. it won't bother me

i'm willing to do the dirty work that some fellow forumer have no gut to do for the sake to show how cool they are.

until casanova88 not make 'unwelcomed' posting here, i will not remove my siggy.

rclxms.gif
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 4 2010, 09:44 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(locomotion @ Apr 4 2010, 09:30 PM)
what case? who is cassanova88? man u fans? chelc fan? spuds fan?
huh? You only yesterday joining this thread? hmm.gif we all duno which club he/her supports lol

This post has been edited by little_mozart: Apr 4 2010, 09:45 PM
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 4 2010, 09:45 PM

391 posts

Some pic to share from arseblog at the moment nicky scored yesterday

SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 5 2010, 08:29 AM

391 posts

all big four dropping points when meeting brum this season, brum is decent team in epl
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 5 2010, 12:31 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Apr 5 2010, 10:16 AM)
saw Karl Henry said in Soccernet that he thinks the sending off is a joke, and Gunners are surrounding the referee demanding a card. after watching the highlights, He's the joke, such tackle is just as bad as Shawcross', only difference is Rosicky does not suffer any injury (or major one). Shame on him, still dare to come out and protest.
+1000

if the leg break happened again on rosicky, we will be always the victim. wat a thick face mickcarthy to say something like that.

kudos to saf about condemning nani tackle. respect for that
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 5 2010, 04:15 PM

391 posts

last time I read in newspaper about the legendary barca youth academy. La Masia.
Any of you know more about this?

Added on April 5, 2010, 4:28 pm
QUOTE(FollowN @ Apr 5 2010, 02:43 PM)
I won't beat a dead horse because most of the footballing points have been discussed to death.

Everyone is behaving well, just that we have public vigilantes in this thread like RELA members on the streets. It's public justice when everyone sees a snatch thief or a molester roaming the streets!

Can't debate that can you?  tongue.gif

From negative one-liners to name-calling ugh. Some people can still defend his "points" as valid. He brings nothing but obvious one-liners and deviations. General one sentence statements like "mark my words LOL arsenal will end up empty handed" and "I predict base on the quality of the squad"? What valid points?

Shit posting may sound harsh but it's already the most polite term to describe his posts.
this is valid & not trolling

rvp is injury prone & not have calibre to play fpr arsenal. we shpuld sell him as fast as we can laugh.gif

This post has been edited by little_mozart: Apr 5 2010, 04:29 PM
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 5 2010, 06:05 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(meaj @ Apr 5 2010, 05:40 PM)
If Mr. Doom-n-gloom88 would be kind enough to create his own doom-n-gloom thread for the pessimists among us...

With all due respect, right now, at this very moment in the crucial stages of the BPL and the CL, we need all the courage that we have. This is not the time to kill our own morale. So, yeah, I understand the resentments towards the non-believers among us. Victory or defeat, we will walk out of the Nou Camp with our heads held high - if you are a believer that is.
agreed. We even in the state of can not lose single personnel on injury. last wolvy game we don't have 8 first teamer.

cesc, rvp, arsha, billy + clichy, eboue, bendy, nasri

we will pull some miracle, wanted by alves laugh.gif
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 6 2010, 08:31 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Apr 6 2010, 04:22 AM)
such maturity .. congrats.
no wonder ppl said arsenal fan kiddo. got such a fan as you. shed away the club you dont even sound like a football fan.
hoping ppl patah kaki. and you wonder why after eduardo then ramsey then fabregas. sorry to other matured arsenal fans. but this is too much. good luck with barca.
troll coming in...thanks for correcting it...but first you must correct your matured thread first la...make funny about ramsey injury...now making funny about cesc leg broken..

and now coming with thick face correcting other people not to mention rooney leg break?

thanks but i hope you gtfo as soon as possible ok laugh.gif
SUSlittle_mozart
post Apr 7 2010, 02:27 AM

391 posts

gud luck guys, gud luck arsenal, off to mamak nao

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0487sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:05 PM