126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

*~Single's Club V227~*

toda_erika_II
post Apr 5 2010, 12:56 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 5 2010, 12:53 AM)
*looks for cryptonite*
*picks up cryptonite*
*takes cryptonite and puts it into toda_erika_II's shirt*
cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 12:56 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Apr 5 2010, 12:52 AM)
make thing more mysterious mah.. brows.gif
and make the rest here curiosity high high til kenot sleep if i no tell them who is the person
doh.gif doh.gif u simply wanna make others curious is it biggrin.gif
JeromeDubois
post Apr 5 2010, 12:57 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 5 2010, 12:55 AM)
back again~
welcome back tongue.gif

@pio- Open another la, troll abit haha
bluephoenix87
post Apr 5 2010, 12:57 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 5 2010, 12:55 AM)
jddupe- XD

btw i hadz sad now the mod closed the thread sleep.gif

chezz- nothing to be curious about la~

JeromeDubois
post Apr 5 2010, 12:58 AM

67 posts

Pio- Open "how was your weekend this week" thread then spam spam spam haha but prepare for hater posts.
zstan

15,856 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 12:57 AM)
welcome back tongue.gif

@pio- Open another la, troll abit haha
wad's troll. o.O
cutejams2004

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 12:56 AM)
Don't hold your breathe, we are not that inquisitive.
Don't be sad about that, a best friend is such a special thing. If you could find it easy, it wouldn't mean so much. 1 for each person means that this 1 person is like oxygen to you and that makes it so special.
true indeed. But at times i wish i was more cruel instead of kind. I always end up with people who are basically leeches. Thankfully i still have some friends from my schooling days whom i can count on. But in uni, its hard to find one who's truly genuine.
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 5 2010, 12:56 AM)
*takes knife out*
*cuts toda_erika_II's underpants worn outside*
chezzball
post Apr 5 2010, 12:59 AM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Apr 5 2010, 12:56 AM)
doh.gif  doh.gif u simply wanna make others curious is it biggrin.gif
but i was really sad la when 'she' said she no like me sad.gif

but i take it liek a mantarp brows.gif

This post has been edited by chezzball: Apr 5 2010, 01:00 AM
PIOPIO
post Apr 5 2010, 01:00 AM

jddupe- later mod send me holiday then i dai... T___T
JeromeDubois
post Apr 5 2010, 01:00 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Apr 5 2010, 12:58 AM)
true indeed. But at times i wish i was more cruel instead of kind. I always end up with people who are basically leeches. Thankfully i still have some friends from my schooling days whom  i can count on. But in uni, its hard to find one who's truly genuine.
Don't change who you are or even wanna change who you are for leeches. You are good the way you are. And don't have any expectations, just accept it the way it is, that way you won't feel bad. Uni is like that.
bluephoenix87
post Apr 5 2010, 01:01 AM

42 posts

I'm used to people not liking me... I don't know about LYN... But in real life, a lot of people hate me... lol!
JeromeDubois
post Apr 5 2010, 01:03 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 5 2010, 01:00 AM)
jddupe- later mod send me holiday then i dai... T___T
There's nothing wrong with a "how was your weekend" thread as long as you don't so obvious you open it for spam chat like b3ta "now piopio can come in" laugh.gif laugh.gif

Worst case scenario, how do you like the sound of "piopiodupe"??? tongue.gif
zstan

15,856 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 5 2010, 01:01 AM)
I'm used to people not liking me... I don't know about LYN... But in real life, a lot of people hate me... lol!
awww...why?
cutejams2004

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Apr 5 2010, 12:59 AM)
but i was really sad la when 'she' said she no like me sad.gif

but i take it liek a mantarp brows.gif
awww

move on, they are better ppl out there

i've been there, rejection is always sad and makes u wonder what's wrong with urself... Especially when someone rejects u after giving u hopes for years and then realising he/she doesnt find u attractive enough
JeromeDubois
post Apr 5 2010, 01:04 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 5 2010, 01:01 AM)
Me too, I haz 40+ staff and although they are ok with me but at the end of the day, I am the boss and you know all employees have an obligation to hate the boos right? So yeah I know they talk bout me behind me but I'm ok with it. Comes with the territory.
bluephoenix87
post Apr 5 2010, 01:04 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 5 2010, 01:03 AM)
awww...why?
No idea... First impressions I guess... lol!

I'm too honest and think through my heart more than my head... So I can be quite impulsive as well... lol!
PIOPIO
post Apr 5 2010, 01:05 AM

jddupe- don't like sad.gif

anyway, BP- i don't hate you, kinda like chatting with you in a way wink.gif

cutejam- sayang gao gao* you know that sometimes you just got to know your own value.
chezzball
post Apr 5 2010, 01:05 AM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Apr 5 2010, 01:03 AM)
awww

move on, they are better ppl out there

i've been there, rejection is always sad and makes u wonder what's wrong with urself... Especially when someone rejects u after giving u hopes for years and then realising he/she doesnt find u attractive enough
um.. i won't move on yet.. i will still wait and hope and pray hard.

btw, u are strong enough brows.gif i know u can do it wan.. like u said lo better ppl out there, dun give up ok !

This post has been edited by chezzball: Apr 5 2010, 01:06 AM
zstan
post Apr 5 2010, 01:06 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 5 2010, 01:04 AM)
No idea... First impressions I guess... lol!

I'm too honest and think through my heart more than my head... So I can be quite impulsive as well... lol!
ohhh...honesty is quite bad in the real world..=/

126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0180sec    1.04    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:30 PM