cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 01:06 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 5 2010, 01:05 AM)
jddupe- don't like sad.gif

anyway, BP- i don't hate you, kinda like chatting with you in a way wink.gif
cutejam- sayang gao gao* you know that sometimes you just got to know your own value.
wub.gif wub.gif
bluephoenix87
post Apr 5 2010, 01:07 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 01:04 AM)
Me too, I haz 40+ staff and although they are ok with me but at the end of the day, I am the boss and you know all employees have an obligation to hate the boos right? So yeah I know they talk bout me behind me but I'm ok with it. Comes with the territory.
I only hates the boss only if he is condescending, thinks he's sarcastic when he's not and thinks he's boss and all employees are stupid... lol!

I like bosses who can join in with their employees... Talk about stuff other than work during lunch or break... lol!

But I know about boss being hated too... I was an employee and I didn't have good relationships with my bosses... lol!
PIOPIO

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Apr 5 2010, 01:06 AM)
wub.gif  wub.gif
and i know your value~ smile.gif muacks*~
cutejams2004

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Apr 5 2010, 01:05 AM)
um.. i won't move on yet.. i will still wait and hope and pray hard.

btw, u are strong enough brows.gif i know u can do it wan.. like u said lo better ppl out there, dun give up ok !
good luck then icon_rolleyes.gif

Just keep ur options open in case it never works out

Added on April 5, 2010, 1:09 amtalking about bosses, thankfully i've had good experiences b4. Alwiz liked my bosses (except for one) and till today they all keep in touch with me

This post has been edited by cutejams2004: Apr 5 2010, 01:09 AM
chezzball
post Apr 5 2010, 01:09 AM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Apr 5 2010, 01:07 AM)
good luck then icon_rolleyes.gif

Just keep ur options open in case it never works out
lol sure. but i very hard to rike someone wan brows.gif
JeromeDubois
post Apr 5 2010, 01:09 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 5 2010, 01:07 AM)
I only hates the boss only if he is condescending, thinks he's sarcastic when he's not and thinks he's boss and all employees are stupid... lol!

I like bosses who can join in with their employees... Talk about stuff other than work during lunch or break... lol!

But I know about boss being hated too... I was an employee and I didn't have good relationships with my bosses... lol!
I am a very sporting boss and always hang with them and go minum with them and treat them like equals on break times but on work time I expect performance. Even if you're good until like that also your ppl will still talk behind your back. Plus, how many ppl will not subconsciously have hatred for a boss who is atleast 5-15 years younger than them? No problem for me la. I do not need other ppl's approval
bluephoenix87
post Apr 5 2010, 01:10 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 5 2010, 01:05 AM)
jddupe- don't like sad.gif

anyway, BP- i don't hate you, kinda like chatting with you in a way wink.gif
cutejam- sayang gao gao* you know that sometimes you just got to know your own value.
Thanks... lol! tongue.gif blush.gif

Well, you haven't met me in person... So its difficult to comment like that... lol!

Its just that sometimes people don't like you when you are straight... I'm a stubborn character and I don't allow myself to be influenced by others... Some people take offense at this... lol!

QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 5 2010, 01:06 AM)
ohhh...honesty is quite bad in the real world..=/
I agree... Its gotten me into isolation most of the time... lol!

Its either be with politics or against it... lol!
JeromeDubois
post Apr 5 2010, 01:10 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 5 2010, 01:07 AM)
and i know your value~ smile.gif muacks*~
I also know her value, cutejams is also veli leng lui wub.gif wub.gif
bluephoenix87
post Apr 5 2010, 01:11 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 01:09 AM)
I am a very sporting boss and always hang with them and go minum with them and treat them like equals on break times but on work time I expect performance. Even if you're good until like that also your ppl will still talk behind your back. Plus, how many ppl will not subconsciously have hatred for a boss who is atleast 5-15 years younger than them? No problem for me la. I do not need other ppl's approval
thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

This is my kind of boss... lol!

This is how I believe leadership is suppose to be... You're suppose to inspire and not just drill KPIs alone... lol!
zstan
post Apr 5 2010, 01:11 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 5 2010, 01:10 AM)
Thanks... lol!  tongue.gif  blush.gif

Well, you haven't met me in person... So its difficult to comment like that... lol!

Its just that sometimes people don't like you when you are straight... I'm a stubborn character and I don't allow myself to be influenced by others... Some people take offense at this... lol!

have to know how to twist and turn ur words.=/

Added on April 5, 2010, 1:12 am
QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 01:10 AM)
I also know her value, cutejams is also veli leng lui  wub.gif  wub.gif
oooo..really? wub.gif

This post has been edited by zstan: Apr 5 2010, 01:12 AM
cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 01:12 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 01:09 AM)
well some find it hard to obey to ppl younger...Well thts their problem

wub.gif thx, rarely hear tht coz its not true biggrin.gif tongue.gif
chezzball
post Apr 5 2010, 01:12 AM

Cheese
1,542 posts

wow we got a lot bosses here liao.

zstan
post Apr 5 2010, 01:13 AM

15,856 posts

k la sleep lo~good nitez..have a nice week ahead.
PIOPIO

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 5 2010, 01:10 AM)
Thanks... lol!  tongue.gif  blush.gif

but bp, you know what? i am hard headed too laugh.gif perhaps that is why i am fine with you, wink.gif as long as you are not mmm.. annoying? then it is ok adi smile.gif

ish it? biggrin.gif i wanna seeeeeeeeeee
JeromeDubois

67 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Apr 5 2010, 01:12 AM)
well some find it hard to obey to ppl younger...Well thts their problem
wub.gif  thx, rarely hear tht coz its not true biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
I haz seen your pictar brows.gif
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 5 2010, 01:11 AM)
have to know how to twist and turn ur words.=/

Added on April 5, 2010, 1:12 am
oooo..really? wub.gif
Hahaha... I'm very bad with that... I'm basically one of those "what you see is what you get"...
JeromeDubois

67 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 5 2010, 01:13 AM)
G'nite.
chezzball
post Apr 5 2010, 01:14 AM

Cheese
1,542 posts

how hard is it to pikat such gal ah ?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1379692

PIOPIO

i require picpic from cutejam~ wub.gif
cutejams2004

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 5 2010, 01:13 AM)
nite nite

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 01:13 AM)
I haz seen your pictar brows.gif
pictures means nothing sweat.gif well at least my looks is what made someone reject me after playing with my feelings for 3 yrs +

126 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0282sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:18 AM