Movies Godzilla | based on the iconic Toho Co. character, company behind 300 and The Dark Knight ?
bartbarb
May 30 2019, 10:27 AM
I just want to know is the monster fighting scene more than human scene tak & the percentage of showing a full fight.
I dgaf about plot & character developing.
bartbarb
May 30 2019, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ May 30 2019, 02:54 PM) Balanced. Monster fighting scene 50%, human plot 50%. But 2014's monster fighting scene has shaky camera view and as if the shot was taken from a human handcam/helicopter passing by ala Cloverfield and Distrrict 9. While 2019 Godzilla fighting shots for monster fighting scene looks like Pacific Rim 1's kaiju vs Jeager scenes. You wont dissapointed with this movie if you are only looking for monster fight plot and not the character build, strong storyline etc. Thanks. This is just what I want to know to enjoy the movie
bartbarb
Jun 4 2019, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(Mov_freak @ Jun 4 2019, 07:18 PM) Kinda wish I was not so tired going into this movie... I have to admit I was impressed by the monster fights scene. Yes, I admit it is not easy to make a monster fest movie. I missed the end credit scenes... I did not know there are going to be end credit scene... I really am not sure how Godzilla vs Kong is going to work... I cannot imagine Kong is anywhere near the size of Godzilla... What is Kong supposed to do, suck Godzilla's toes until Godzilla say uncle??? Well, will rewatch this again when the bluray is out Cheers Kong is still a young one in skull Island, there's still potential grow for him. You can check the old Japanese movie King Kong vs godzilla first.. Lol