100 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Where to buy What?, Need to buy something? find it here!

jazzy939
post Jan 7 2009, 01:42 AM

reel is real
8,186 posts

This is what you need, either one of them depends on quantity. In your case 3 connections, right?

QUOTE(locolyric @ Jan 6 2009, 12:36 PM)
hi,i own a 1.5m component cable, due to some position changes, this 1.5m cable can't use anymore, can i buy another 1.5m cable and joint two cable ?
so where can i buy that joint ?
because i only found the composite joint around my place, can i use the same joint for component cable?

locolyric
post Jan 7 2009, 03:18 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(jazzy939 @ Jan 7 2009, 01:42 AM)
This is what you need, either one of them depends on quantity. In your case 3 connections, right?
yes , i use those to extend the composite cable. This things work for component cable ?

jazzy939
post Jan 7 2009, 04:00 PM

reel is real
8,186 posts

Should work! I'd say it's gonna cost you something between RM1.50 to RM2.50 each. What have you got to loose?
Should be easily get from DIY/Hardware/electrical shops ..

QUOTE(locolyric @ Jan 7 2009, 03:18 PM)
yes , i use those to extend the composite cable. This things work for component cable ?
stasio
post Jan 7 2009, 05:16 PM

18,504 posts

2 Port Gold Plated Video RCA Extension Port (Female to Female)
Retail Price: RM5.00

http://www.lowerpricestore.com/
aza13
post Jan 8 2009, 10:57 AM

27 posts

Does anyone know where to buy this belkin earphone clip?

http://www.belkin.com/images/product/F8Z19...F8Z199eaPNK.jpg
jazzy939
post Jan 8 2009, 11:49 AM

reel is real
8,186 posts

Looks like a cable organizer for earphones.. Have not seen a 'belkin' one.
I bought one in S'pore for about 4 dollars.

QUOTE(aza13 @ Jan 8 2009, 10:57 AM)
Does anyone know where to buy this belkin earphone clip?
http://www.belkin.com/images/product/F8Z19...F8Z199eaPNK.jpg
finecut
post Jan 8 2009, 03:24 PM

497 posts

is anyone or any place selling skullcandy's or Crazy Cans From Aerial7 headphone? plan to get it as a gift for my sis
louis6
post Jan 10 2009, 02:06 PM

D3V1L
1,196 posts

can help ? where to buy Meizu M6 & Sansa Clip (all 4Gb n black in colour) in Lowyat ? Can gv me the price oso?
g3n0c1d3
post Jan 11 2009, 03:20 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

just wondering.. where can i find ipod touch LOD here in kl? or any forumer selling?

This post has been edited by g3n0c|d3: Jan 11 2009, 03:21 PM
Masamune
post Jan 13 2009, 04:22 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

Hey..just wondering where can i find the cowon s9?
Been looking for some time..
finecut
post Jan 15 2009, 02:47 AM

497 posts

everyone asking but no one answering
louis6
post Jan 16 2009, 03:19 PM

D3V1L
1,196 posts

yala...then wat tis thread for?
jazzy939
post Jan 17 2009, 01:47 AM

reel is real
8,186 posts

It is because:
1. No one knows the answer
2. Couldn't be bothered with such a question
3. Questions that not worth answering, worst, not to be asked in the firstplace!

QUOTE(finecut @ Jan 15 2009, 02:47 AM)
everyone asking but no one answering
Jvn11
post Jan 17 2009, 10:37 PM

257 posts

Lol. Nobody answering. Anyway still ask, where can I get the most variety of Creative products in PJ, KL area. Thanks. Lol XD
SWoohC
post Jan 20 2009, 01:01 AM

Can someone tell me where to buy a rare rca connector which has 3 out (2audio 1video) but only 1 pin input (3 blue strip).
Its like the normal audio rca connector but it include video and have 3strip for the input pin.

i bought the VOAO real player from pineapple computing center but it gave me a sux rca connector which i changed twice and stil have noise and disturbance.

any ideas? thx
jazzy939
post Jan 20 2009, 06:14 AM

reel is real
8,186 posts

You're already used the term 'rare'... tongue.gif

I cannot picture/visualize your 1 pin input, 3 blue strip description part of the cable...
What 3 strip? hmm.gif

Is it a four conductor 1/8 inch miniature plug at one end, and normal AV RCA terminations at the other end?

Something like the picture?

QUOTE(SWoohC @ Jan 20 2009, 01:01 AM)
Can someone tell me where to buy a rare rca connector which has 3 out (2audio 1video) but only 1 pin input (3 blue strip).
Its like the normal audio rca connector but it include video and have 3strip for the input pin.

i bought the VOAO real player from pineapple computing center but it gave me a sux rca connector which i changed twice and stil have noise and disturbance.

any ideas? thx

SWoohC
post Jan 20 2009, 11:59 AM

yea u got that right ^^
where can i got those wires?(somewhere in penang or kl)
i asked in most electrical shops but they said it is rare
however the pin wif the blue connector strip should be around 1.8cm
wif 0.6 0.9 n 1.2cm a strip.
jazzy939
post Jan 20 2009, 12:22 PM

reel is real
8,186 posts

This cable is what they normally termed as camcorder AV cables. Yup, kinda hard to get these from the normal shops.
I honestly have NOT seen one in Jalan Pasar. The 'stereo' variety is abundance. I suggest you search online and buy it from there if possible. That is how i got the picture in the first place! biggrin.gif

I will give a look out the next time when I'm in JP.. wink.gif

QUOTE(SWoohC @ Jan 20 2009, 11:59 AM)
yea u got that right ^^
where can i got those wires?(somewhere in penang or kl)
i asked in most electrical shops but they said it is rare
however the pin wif the blue connector strip should be around 1.8cm
wif 0.6 0.9 n 1.2cm a strip.
SWoohC
post Jan 20 2009, 12:24 PM

ok thx smile.gif
jazzy939
post Jan 20 2009, 12:28 PM

reel is real
8,186 posts

Not at all.

Here's one of the links. Costing about $2.00. Cheap. Dunno about shipping charges though... tongue.gif

http://www.pccables.com/05021.htm

QUOTE(SWoohC @ Jan 20 2009, 12:24 PM)
ok thx smile.gif

100 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:23 PM