Where to buy What?, Need to buy something? find it here!

penmarker
post Jan 11 2018, 05:23 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(b3x @ Jan 11 2018, 02:04 PM)
Just got these babies from massdrop.
Mid a bit recess and a lot heavier than m40x. V shape but not too much. Comfy too.
Comparison with your other headphones please?
b3x
post Jan 11 2018, 09:56 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(penmarker @ Jan 11 2018, 05:23 PM)
Comparison with your other headphones please?
Powering it with Massdrop O2. Will compare it with m40x with hybrid pads.
Sound stage just wide enough, separation is just nice, compare to m40x with hybrid pads, m40x is narrower.
Treble is a tad less than m40x, so not as fatiguing for me compare to m40x.
Bass is the selling point of this is the bass but not overpowering until leaking into other range. More present than m40x.
More comfortable than m40x, but fostex is A LOT heavier. And doesnt secure on head easily. Note that this TX0RP (velour + plather side) has different pad than T50rp.
Has this plasticky smell though. Hope it goes away.
I should compare these with k240s though. Maybe later.
husainipangeran
post Jan 11 2018, 10:53 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(b3x @ Jan 11 2018, 02:04 PM)
Just got these babies from massdrop.
Mid a bit recess and a lot heavier than m40x. V shape but not too much. Comfy too.
Damn, I'm jealous man..haha..btw, congrats!! rclxms.gif
sendi
post Jan 11 2018, 10:56 PM

66 posts

Hi guys,

My Jabra step silicon just broke and couldnt find anymore replacement.

It's been 2-3 years since I bought it and i'm thinking to get another to replace it.

My budget is about RM 350-RM 500 and looking for something with great bass as I use it for gym every morning.

Appreciate the feedback guys!

r3nt4p
post Feb 1 2018, 06:18 PM

24 posts

Hi, anyone here know where to buy audioengine D1 Dac ? other than lazada. Any sellers to recommend ?
melvintcs
post Feb 12 2018, 01:57 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

i need a hardcase to store my DAP and IEM, but i duno what to search on taobao, can someone help me?

This post has been edited by melvintcs: Feb 12 2018, 02:01 PM
jepakazoid_82
post Feb 15 2018, 11:09 AM

830 posts

Anyone know if Desa Home Theater USJ or Kepong open today?
jimbet1337
post Feb 15 2018, 11:22 AM

meh
2,671 posts

QUOTE(jepakazoid_82 @ Feb 15 2018, 11:09 AM)
Anyone know if Desa Home Theater USJ or Kepong open today?
Better to call them up 03-6275 6511
ezekiel_77
post Feb 20 2018, 11:34 AM

Five Star Fuzz McFuzz
848 posts

I'd like to reterminate some IEM cables from 3.5mm SE to 4.4mm balanced for my Sony DAP. Music Sanctuary Singapore does it for SGD50 but I was wondering if anyone local does them. Any contacts to share?
farhan81
post Apr 1 2018, 11:34 PM

Anyone know if any local places carry Schiit products?
ahmadfaizadnan
post Apr 2 2018, 01:18 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(farhan81 @ Apr 1 2018, 11:34 PM)
Anyone know if any local places carry Schiit products?
StarsPicker should have them
Userzero
post Apr 5 2018, 01:24 AM

152 posts

Hi anyone know where to buy dragonfly red or black dac/amp? E1 audio at lazada has been out of stock for months and hard to get my hands on it. Know any other good authorized dealer?
jambu21
post Jul 10 2018, 03:05 AM

349 posts

i have a weird question
i currently have the Microlab M200 Speakers. Sadly one of the satellite speaker is having sound problem (sometime have this crackling sound).
So my question is, is there a way to just buy one piece of the satellite speaker and if anyone know where to buy it.

edit
i found out the output connection for the right speaker may be the problem.

This post has been edited by jambu21: Jul 11 2018, 01:45 PM
dfa17
post Jul 13 2018, 07:47 PM

Hi,im looking for Sennheiser cx.300 replacement earbud,does anybody know where can i buy it?

smokey
post Jul 13 2018, 10:19 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

Anyone knows where to buy klipsch promedia 2.1 non BT version? Harvey Norman is out of stock liao
tanhks
post Aug 15 2018, 11:17 PM

608 posts

I am looking for the top model cassette tape deck (second hand one) .
Like this model
Technics RS-B965
Anyone know where got top model cassette tape deck for sale?
jimbet1337
post Aug 16 2018, 01:03 AM

meh
2,671 posts

QUOTE(tanhks @ Aug 15 2018, 11:17 PM)
I am looking for the top model cassette tape deck (second hand one) .
Like this model
Technics RS-B965
Anyone know where got top model cassette tape deck for sale?
Can try ask here https://www.facebook.com/groups/621474554702771/
Can ignore this reply if you're already joined that group biggrin.gif
sagethesausage
post Sep 4 2018, 01:54 AM

657 posts

Where's the cheapest place to buy Koss KSC75? Original price in US is USD15

This post has been edited by sagethesausage: Sep 4 2018, 01:55 AM
penmarker
post Sep 4 2018, 09:53 AM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(sagethesausage @ Sep 4 2018, 01:54 AM)
Where's the cheapest place to buy Koss KSC75? Original price in US is USD15
How much is the cheapest shipping from US to Malaysia?
hakimix
post Oct 16 2018, 05:30 AM

66 posts

Anywhere to find blank cassettes? I mostly listen to shoegaze, drone/dark ambient and post-punk and I just want to use the default stereo from a 2000 Kembara. Clearly production is not a priority even lo-fi is more preferable tbh.

This post has been edited by hakimix: Oct 16 2018, 05:32 AM

100 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 >Top

0.0300sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:21 AM