25 man Raids Possible with HSBB UniFi?

xiaopuyo
post Mar 29 2010, 06:03 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(AmuR @ Mar 29 2010, 04:56 PM)
im using maxis 6gb wireless. i can raid happy without dced...HSBB is consistent connection O.o
Well for me i need TUNNELING IS FTWW!
to be able to raid
xiaopuyo
post Mar 29 2010, 11:37 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

Gamepath FTW lah, today just grab code from Ben
xiaopuyo
post Mar 30 2010, 12:14 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(ashx @ Mar 30 2010, 11:05 AM)
I'm at kelana jaya area, hunt for 175.x.x.x 250-350ms no tunneling smile.gif
i wan that IP if can ! drool.gif
Still ok lah, with tunneling * seberang Jaya *
+ Streamyx

-: Morning if possible i get green ping
-: Afternoon Green to Yellow
-: Night Yellow.
xiaopuyo
post Apr 3 2010, 08:55 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(zickenx @ Apr 3 2010, 08:49 AM)
Hey people.

Was just thinking of playing back WOW.. Since i stopped like ..3 yrs ago? lol

was a lv 70 Orc Hunter.. Kinda forgot much about the game already.

any recommendation on which guild and server to join. Main reason is actually to PVP coz prefers PVP than PVE more. But i guess PVE is to get the equipments if i havent forgotten. ANyway..

if there are any good guilds willing to accept me , i dun mind going to that server and leveling a character to that specific level needed. Just tell me what you need and perhaps we could get it done in less than 2 weeks ? i guess. So let me know! THx in advance

PS. K A O S = Kill Assholes On Sight right. ? Was this the guild Cranky and CM was on before this? Anyway.. Thx

EDIT *

I meant around 2 weeks because i will be surveying to buy some power leveling services . So.. giv me some info on what type of character ur guild might need so i can customize. Skill wise will be sucky at the beginning but will improve.. thx
Don't Double post! doh.gif
this thread was in malaysian registry
xiaopuyo
post Apr 8 2010, 09:11 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Apr 5 2010, 08:42 PM)
400ms in dalaran + torrenting?

doesnt amuse me, wait for another 6 month into usage and you see the very same shiet we see right now with lolmix
Just like history said - when P1 Topped Stimix they all support them.
and now things go ho-la-hoop .. a buncha hola crap outside there and people screaming at P1.

0.0182sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:47 PM