SPAM SPAM SPAMMMMMMMMM
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 07:41 PM

broken- XD not need to bow like that XD
*baob3i*
post Mar 28 2010, 07:41 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 28 2010, 08:40 PM)
Kuala Lumpur (earth hour 2010)
stiLL goT light doh.gif rclxub.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 07:43 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 28 2010, 07:40 PM)
Kuala Lumpur (earth hour 2010)
Those turned on lights- credits to me and my staff for our anti-earth hour campaigning. Thanks to those who supported us, we succeeded somewhat icon_idea.gif
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 07:43 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................i...a...m...b...o...r...e...d............
Kampung2005
post Mar 28 2010, 07:44 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 07:43 PM)
........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................i...a...m...b...o...r...e...d............
Makan lah biggrin.gif
cutejams2004

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 07:43 PM)
Those turned on lights- credits to me and my staff for our anti-earth hour campaigning. Thanks to those who supported us, we succeeded somewhat  icon_idea.gif
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
frozz@holic

438 posts

wat the... so fast open ady

PIOPIO nice one...like the no rule, rule LOL smile.gif
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:43 PM)
Those turned on lights- credits to me and my staff for our anti-earth hour campaigning. Thanks to those who supported us, we succeeded somewhat  icon_idea.gif
rclxub.gif doh.gif

no gd sound so lound^^

TSPIOPIO

cutejam- you are bored? XD why so cute one la you~
cutejams2004

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 28 2010, 07:44 PM)
Makan lah  biggrin.gif
lapar but waiting for parents to come home, then makan together
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 07:45 PM

cutejam- if bored, go to my blog play game with me~ sad.gif no one wanna play with me i emo in the blog myself sad.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 07:46 PM

67 posts

laugh.gif laugh.gif

Going against earth hour, I drew inspiration from William Henley:

Out of the night that covers me,
Black as the pit from pole to pole,
I thank whatever gods may be
For my unconquerable soul.

In the fell clutch of circumstance
I have not winced nor cried aloud.
Under the bludgeonings of chance
My head is bloody, but unbowed.

Beyond this place of wrath and tears
Looms but the Horror of the shade,
And yet the menace of the years
Finds and shall find me unafraid.

It matters not how strait the gate,
How charged with punishments the scroll,
I am the master of my fate:
I am the captain of my soul.

Added on March 28, 2010, 7:47 pm
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 07:45 PM)
cutejam- if bored, go to my blog play game with me~ sad.gif no one wanna play with me i emo in the blog myself sad.gif
You haz a blog? What is the game?

This post has been edited by JeromeDubois: Mar 28 2010, 07:47 PM
*baob3i*
post Mar 28 2010, 07:47 PM

15 posts

@ pio pio : at ur blog gt wat game to play...? hmm.gif
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 07:46 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Going against earth hour, I drew inspiration from William Henley:

Out of the night that covers me,
Black as the pit from pole to pole,
I thank whatever gods may be
For my unconquerable soul.

In the fell clutch of circumstance
I have not winced nor cried aloud.
Under the bludgeonings of chance
My head is bloody, but unbowed.

Beyond this place of wrath and tears
Looms but the Horror of the shade,
And yet the menace of the years
Finds and shall find me unafraid.

It matters not how strait the gate,
How charged with punishments the scroll,
I am the master of my fate:
I am the captain of my soul.

Added on March 28, 2010, 7:47 pm

You haz a blog? What is the game?
i've blog, i thought all the people would know by looking at my siggy ... XD

the game is basically an investigation game wink.gif but seems like not many people interested in it sad.gif

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 28 2010, 07:47 PM)
@ pio pio : at ur blog gt wat game to play...? hmm.gif
explanation up there~ smile.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 07:51 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 07:49 PM)
i've blog, i thought all the people would know by looking at my siggy ... XD

the game is basically an investigation game wink.gif but seems like not many people interested in it sad.gif
explanation up there~ smile.gif
Oh ok ok, I go play with you. I never looked at your siggy cause it is quite obscured.
cutejams2004

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 07:45 PM)
link pls
cheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

fuiyoh,so fast new thread liao~
cutejams2004

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

got it
frozz@holic
post Mar 28 2010, 07:52 PM

438 posts

@PIOPIO -----> the link too small liao... difficult to see haha
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 07:53 PM

67 posts

pio- the game= how did she die?
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 07:53 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

where's the game?
frozz@holic
post Mar 28 2010, 07:54 PM

438 posts

got game in yr blog PIO ?
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 07:54 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

someone shot her?
Damian
post Mar 28 2010, 07:55 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 28 2010, 07:34 PM)
1st
sleep.gif
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 07:56 PM

jddupe- that's how you got to find evidences lor tongue.gif hints all inside the post tongue.gif

cutejam- my siggy there got say "blog" click on "secret of sky"

frozz- got

Added on March 28, 2010, 7:56 pm
QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 07:54 PM)
someone shot her?
hehe tongue.gif evidences?

This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Mar 28 2010, 07:56 PM
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 07:57 PM

67 posts

I rule out:

1. poisoning
2. Shooting
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 07:58 PM

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 07:57 PM)
I rule out:

1. poisoning
2. Shooting
now, you got to choose one and find evidences
JonSpark
post Mar 28 2010, 07:59 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

passing by~
cheeann
post Mar 28 2010, 07:59 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

roling by~
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 08:00 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 07:58 PM)
now, you got to choose one and find evidences
No what I mean is I think both is not possible and I have evidence to say why their not possible. How she died was something else IMO.

Or maybe it is poisoning but if it is, I disagree.
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 08:00 PM

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:00 PM)
No what I mean is I think both is not possible and I have evidence to say why their not possible. How she died was something else IMO.

Or maybe it is poisoning but if it is, I disagree.
evidences of why they are not possible? tongue.gif
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 08:01 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

i think shooting - reflectio of light in the first pic / aim towards the apple second pic/ third pic the apple looks different.. The shooter shot her to steal the apple she had and replaced it with another one?
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 08:01 PM

67 posts

On 2nd thought, if I had to choose, I will say shooting
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 08:02 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

ok im crapping...was the little girl snow white and the old lady shot her instead coz she lost the poisonous apple? shooting was the second option for tht old lady after losing the apple

This post has been edited by cutejams2004: Mar 28 2010, 08:03 PM
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 08:01 PM)
i think shooting - reflectio of light in the first pic / aim towards the apple second pic/ third pic the apple looks different.. The shooter shot her to steal the apple she had and replaced it with another one?
XD XD no no no ~

but quite close adi smile.gif

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:01 PM)
On 2nd thought, if I had to choose, I will say shooting
you have to find evidences to support your investigation tongue.gif
Damian

21 posts

Kick Cheese into Longkang tongue.gif
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 28 2010, 07:55 PM)
sleep.gif
tak puas ar?
TSPIOPIO

cutejam- you are cute la XD no no no ~ that is not~ you have to find evidences, not to "presume" what happened
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 08:04 PM

67 posts

Pio, the apple wasn't eaten.
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 08:05 PM

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:04 PM)
Pio, the apple wasn't eaten.
yeap wink.gif now you and cute jam found one evidences each, so two more to find tongue.gif
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 08:06 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

om nom nom nom - was a pedobear's reaction upon seeing the pretty gal? tongue.gif
frozz@holic

438 posts

cant seems to notice any evidence....witch shoot her because the apple is for snow white ?
TSPIOPIO

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 08:06 PM)
om nom nom nom - was a pedobear's reaction upon seeing the pretty gal? tongue.gif
XD XD XD no no no XD cutejam you really made me laugh gao gao XD

Added on March 28, 2010, 8:07 pmfrozz- nope, you have to find evidences, not to presume the scenario XD

This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Mar 28 2010, 08:07 PM
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 08:08 PM

67 posts

1. reflection of light by sniper made the fruit look fiery?
2. The target while she was about to eat.
3. Apple not eaten
4.???? bullet shot to the forehead? laugh.gif (I know it's not in there)
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 08:10 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

lolx

ok seriously, the 1st and 3rd pic looks like the witch dropped the apple by the girl's dead body as her palm's position is the same. econd pic looks like during the day time. The girl was eating another apple, got shot, and the witch's apple dropped by her body:?
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:08 PM)
1. reflection of light by sniper made the fruit look fiery?
2. The target while she was about to eat.
3. Apple not eaten
4.???? bullet shot to the forehead?  laugh.gif (I know it's not in there)
XD XD XD

seems like everyone can't find the other two evidences~ tongue.gif should i reveal now? tongue.gif
laksaUTARA

59 posts

way v226? doh.gif
so fast meh.
frozz@holic

438 posts

itch shoot pretty girl by accident cause she eat apple and din die right ?

i zoom at all 3 pictures and found the 2nd pic the apple got no tweak on top of apple....

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 08:11 PM)
XD XD XD

seems like everyone can't find the other two evidences~ tongue.gif should i reveal now? tongue.gif
ok PIOPIO reveal it.... i scare tonight canot sleep finding the killer

haha biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by frozz@holic: Mar 28 2010, 08:14 PM
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 08:14 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 08:11 PM)
XD XD XD

Sure, I'm too lazy to think now.. laugh.gif
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 08:16 PM

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 08:10 PM)
lolx

ok seriously, the 1st and 3rd pic looks like the witch dropped the apple by the girl's dead body as her palm's position is the same. econd pic looks like during the day time. The girl was eating another apple, got shot, and the witch's apple dropped by her body:?
XD

cutejam got it right, the girl was eating a PEACH not an apple, and in different time and space because of different lighting, so basically it's two different story. =)

basically it's about think outside of the box laugh.gif

frozz- you found it, it is not an apple, it was a peach tongue.gif
laksaUTARA
post Mar 28 2010, 08:17 PM

59 posts

wat picture u're all talking bout?
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 08:18 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 08:16 PM)
XD

cutejam got it right, the girl was eating a PEACH not an apple, and in different time and space because of different lighting, so basically it's two different story. =)

basically it's about think outside of the box laugh.gif
frozz- you found it, it is not an apple, it was a peach tongue.gif
Oh come on doh.gif

Added on March 28, 2010, 8:19 pmWow, it's pouring here in PJ

This post has been edited by JeromeDubois: Mar 28 2010, 08:19 PM
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 08:19 PM

so the first evidence- it was not an apple, it was a peach

so follow by the evidence- different time+space

and third evidence- she was shot to her death

fourth evidence- the third picture, the apple was not eaten.

Added on March 28, 2010, 8:19 pm
QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 08:17 PM)
wat picture u're all talking bout?
mmm an investigation game i created in mai blog XD

This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Mar 28 2010, 08:19 PM
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 08:20 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

yay, is there a present? lolx
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 08:20 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 08:19 PM)
so the first evidence- it was not an apple, it was a peach

so follow by the evidence- different time+space

and third evidence- she was shot to her death

fourth evidence- the third picture, the apple was not eaten.
Did you come up with it yourself?
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 08:21 PM

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 08:20 PM)
yay, is there a present? lolx
i treat you drink starbucks when i meet you tongue.gif

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:20 PM)
yea, with my random pictures~ XD
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 08:21 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:20 PM)
biggrin.gif tongue.gif

Added on March 28, 2010, 8:22 pm
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 08:21 PM)
i treat you drink starbucks when i meet you tongue.gif
yea, with my random pictures~ XD
rclxms.gif tongue.gif

now go find summore trivias pr puzzles...i love solving puzzles

This post has been edited by cutejams2004: Mar 28 2010, 08:22 PM
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 08:22 PM

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 08:21 PM)
biggrin.gif  tongue.gif

Added on March 28, 2010, 8:22 pm
rclxms.gif  tongue.gif

now go find summore trivias pr puzzles...i love solving puzzles
laugh.gif cutejam enjoys this kinda thing yea? anyway, your parents not back yet?
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 08:23 PM

67 posts

cutejams, I want 1/4 of that please. laugh.gif
frozz@holic
post Mar 28 2010, 08:24 PM

438 posts

yes i sort of got it right... haha

see many people play yr game PIOPIO dun be sad ~ smile.gif

This post has been edited by frozz@holic: Mar 28 2010, 08:27 PM
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 08:25 PM

67 posts

What happens once in a minute, twice in a moment but never in an hour?

This is easy btw and the type of riddles I love.

This post has been edited by JeromeDubois: Mar 28 2010, 08:25 PM
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 08:26 PM

hehe laugh.gif sorry yea, i guess my game not good enough so no one choi me initially tongue.gif anyway~ time for dinner tongue.gif and thanks for play play game with me tongue.gif

bai bai~ tongue.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 08:26 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 08:26 PM)
hehe laugh.gif sorry yea, i guess my game not good enough so no one choi me initially tongue.gif anyway~ time for dinner tongue.gif and thanks for play play game with me tongue.gif
bai bai~ tongue.gif
Nah, it was ok. Later.
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 08:28 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 08:22 PM)
laugh.gif cutejam enjoys this kinda thing yea? anyway, your parents not back yet?
nod.gif back dy

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:23 PM)
cutejams, I want 1/4 of that please.  laugh.gif
1/4 of a venti

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:25 PM)

let me think hmm.gif
frozz@holic
post Mar 28 2010, 08:28 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 08:26 PM)
bai bai~ tongue.gif
saw yr blog earlier but din know it was a game.... haha smile.gif

enjoy yr dinner .... some for me perhaps ? drool.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 28 2010, 08:29 PM

47 posts

wassap yo playing riddles in teh new tered
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 08:30 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 28 2010, 08:29 PM)
Yeah, join in. My riddle a few posts back.
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 08:31 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 28 2010, 08:29 PM)
wana join in:?

ok ans:- once in a MINUTE, twice in a MOMENT never in an HOUR

M

screwmescrewu
post Mar 28 2010, 08:31 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:25 PM)

hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
frozz@holic
post Mar 28 2010, 08:32 PM

438 posts

@jerome..... this is easy guys

screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 08:31 PM)

M
I suck at riddles lol
cutejams2004

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 28 2010, 08:31 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
PEDOBEAR thinking tongue.gif
JeromeDubois

67 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 08:31 PM)

M
Smart. I owe you a venti.

Added on March 28, 2010, 8:32 pm
QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Mar 28 2010, 08:32 PM)
@jerome..... this is easy guys

Yeah told you it was..it's like 1st level riddle.

This post has been edited by JeromeDubois: Mar 28 2010, 08:32 PM
screwmescrewu
post Mar 28 2010, 08:33 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 08:32 PM)
PEDOBEAR thinking tongue.gif
i can answer riddles for kids brows.gif
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 08:33 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:32 PM)
Smart. I owe you a venti.
tongue.gif

Added on March 28, 2010, 8:33 pm
QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 28 2010, 08:33 PM)
i can answer riddles for kids  brows.gif
what sweets kids like? brows.gif

This post has been edited by cutejams2004: Mar 28 2010, 08:33 PM
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 08:35 PM

67 posts

I hate rainy Sundays...
hironobu85
post Mar 28 2010, 08:36 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:35 PM)
I hate rainy Sundays...
why? rainy sunday is awesome~ its cool and dont need to on fan thumbup.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 28 2010, 08:36 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 08:33 PM)
what sweets kids like? brows.gif
hmm.gif any sweets!!
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 08:37 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(hironobu85 @ Mar 28 2010, 08:36 PM)
why? rainy sunday is awesome~ its cool and dont need to on fan  thumbup.gif
But it's gloomy and I can't run outside...
frozz@holic

438 posts

yea... its raining ady here cooling
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:35 PM)
I hate rainy Sundays...
it was scorching hot just now! rain is gooddd laugh.gif
Cheesenium
post Mar 28 2010, 08:39 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

New thread!!!!!!!1
hironobu85
post Mar 28 2010, 08:40 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:37 PM)
But it's gloomy and I can't run outside...
why u wanna run outside?? stay homey and watch Russell Peters XD
laksaUTARA
post Mar 28 2010, 08:40 PM

59 posts

i like rain... it makes my mood became gooooddd rclxms.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 08:41 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(hironobu85 @ Mar 28 2010, 08:40 PM)
why u wanna run outside?? stay homey and watch Russell Peters XD
I am itching to go for a run. Maybe after the rain. Who's Russell Peters?
KVReninem
post Mar 28 2010, 08:41 PM

IX
5,369 posts

apa screwing?
hironobu85
post Mar 28 2010, 08:42 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:41 PM)
an Indian Canadian comedian who does mostly racist and sexist jokes~ should be able to find in youtube
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 08:44 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(hironobu85 @ Mar 28 2010, 08:42 PM)
an Indian Canadian comedian who does mostly racist and sexist jokes~ should be able to find in youtube
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif Will check him out then.
screwmescrewu
post Mar 28 2010, 08:45 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 28 2010, 08:41 PM)
apa screwing?
yew call mi/?
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 08:46 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:41 PM)
russell peters- the king of stand up comedy

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 28 2010, 08:41 PM)
apa screwing?
hullo dragon
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 28 2010, 09:45 PM)
yew call mi/?
wait cincau come, we gb him brows.gif
cutejams2004

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:44 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif Will check him out then.
ull sure enjoy his jokes...trolls alike tongue.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 08:47 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 08:46 PM)
hullo dragon
I like Kat Williams. He's a very proper idiot. laugh.gif
KVReninem
post Mar 28 2010, 08:48 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 09:46 PM)
hullo dragon
moew meow wub.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 28 2010, 08:49 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 28 2010, 08:46 PM)
wait cincau come, we gb him brows.gif
brows.gif surprise buttseck lul

i rike george carlin - the one where he talks about religion. teh best video evur
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 08:50 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 08:47 PM)
I like Kat Williams. He's a very proper idiot.  laugh.gif
heard of him but never really watched

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 28 2010, 08:48 PM)
moew meow wub.gif
mew mew

Added on March 28, 2010, 8:51 pm
QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 28 2010, 08:49 PM)
brows.gif  surprise buttseck lul

i rike george carlin - the one where he talks about religion. teh best video evur
is it the religilous video?

This post has been edited by cutejams2004: Mar 28 2010, 08:51 PM
screwmescrewu
post Mar 28 2010, 08:52 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 08:50 PM)
yup, im not an atheist but i find it really funny laugh.gif

cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 08:56 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 28 2010, 08:52 PM)
yup, im not an atheist but i find it really funny  laugh.gif

lolx, i've another video, also damn funny
KVReninem
post Mar 28 2010, 08:58 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 09:50 PM)
heard of him but never really watched
mew mew

Added on March 28, 2010, 8:51 pm
how was yr day? icon_rolleyes.gif
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 09:00 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 28 2010, 08:58 PM)
how was yr day?  icon_rolleyes.gif
trolled all day long,, nice and boring icon_rolleyes.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 09:03 PM

67 posts

If you guys like stand up you gotta check this idiot out laugh.gif

cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 09:08 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 09:03 PM)
If you guys like stand up you gotta check this idiot out  laugh.gif

go and watch russell peters, u'll never forget quotes like "somebody is gonna get hurt really bad today"
"take it and go"

omg damn farni and damn racist yet its acceptable... biggrin.gif wish we were tht open minded in malaysia...
KVReninem
post Mar 28 2010, 09:10 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 10:00 PM)
trolled all day long,, nice and boring icon_rolleyes.gif
awww didnt go hangout? sports? unsure.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 09:12 PM

67 posts

Russell Peters was quite good too. LMAO @ "in 23 minutes it'll take them to get here, somebody gonna get hurt" Gonna watch the other vids later after some chores. Later.
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 09:12 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 28 2010, 09:10 PM)
awww didnt go hangout? sports? unsure.gif
alone?

lolx i only watched f1, watched some tv programs, trolled online and in fb, doing report and thesis
cry.gif pathetic life of mine

faizal87
post Mar 28 2010, 09:16 PM

piko piko pong pong
1,384 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 09:12 PM)
alone?

lolx  i only watched f1, watched some tv programs, trolled online and in fb, doing report and thesis
cry.gif pathetic life of mine
at least hang out wit fren unless u hav no $$ in your pocket hmm.gif
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 09:25 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(faizal87 @ Mar 28 2010, 09:16 PM)
at least hang out wit fren unless u hav no $$ in your pocket  hmm.gif
its sunday,, all are out with their bf/gf

thts why im spamming here in a singles club tongue.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 28 2010, 09:30 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 09:25 PM)
its sunday,, all are out with their bf/gf

thts why im spamming here in a singles club tongue.gif
you make me feel bad!
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 09:31 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 28 2010, 09:30 PM)
you make me feel bad!
y? hmm.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 28 2010, 09:32 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 09:31 PM)
y? hmm.gif
you make it sound so gloomy and boring jus on9 n fb and sc and thesis . o well.
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 09:33 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 28 2010, 09:32 PM)
you make it sound so gloomy and boring jus on9 n fb  and sc and thesis . o well.
i see ur in the same boat huh,,, well life is depressing cry.gif (rub salt to the wound brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif )
screwmescrewu
post Mar 28 2010, 09:36 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 09:33 PM)
i see ur in the same boat huh,,, well life is depressing  cry.gif (rub salt to the wound brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif )
shakehead.gif . gimme a gun .

imma listening to explosions in the sky first breath after coma.

cutetompok u have a blog ?

This post has been edited by screwmescrewu: Mar 28 2010, 09:40 PM
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 09:40 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 28 2010, 09:36 PM)

imma listening to explosions in the sky first breath after coma
once i shoot myself, u can come and take it tongue.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 09:41 PM

42 posts

walaowei................................ V226??? 500 posts in less than 6 hours??? That must be some kind of record... lol!

All hail the new King/Queen of Single's Club, Piopio... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 28 2010, 09:41 PM
screwmescrewu
post Mar 28 2010, 09:42 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 09:40 PM)
once i shoot myself, u can come and take it tongue.gif
that would make me a murderer. at least i want to die in peace lul. how bout u shoot me and then only you kill yourself. at least i let you have the joy of killing someone.

BP > hai thar.
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 09:42 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 28 2010, 09:41 PM)
walaowei................................ V226??? 500 posts in less than 6 hours??? That must be some kind of record... lol!

All hail the new King/Queen of Single's Club, Piopio... notworthy.gif
hullo

Added on March 28, 2010, 9:43 pm
QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 28 2010, 09:42 PM)
that would make me a murderer. at least i want to die in peace  lul. how bout u shoot me and then only you kill yourself. at least i let you have the joy of killing someone.

BP >  hai thar.
i dont mind murdering a pedobear biggrin.gif biggrin.gif good riddance tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cutejams2004: Mar 28 2010, 09:43 PM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 09:43 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 28 2010, 09:42 PM)
that would make me a murderer. at least i want to die in peace  lul. how bout u shoot me and then only you kill yourself. at least i let you have the joy of killing someone.

BP >  hai thar.
QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 09:42 PM)
hullo
Harro...

What's today's intellectual topic??? lol!
laksaUTARA
post Mar 28 2010, 09:43 PM

59 posts

hai bp87 wave.gif
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 09:44 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 28 2010, 09:36 PM)

imma listening to explosions in the sky first breath after coma.

cutetompok u have a blog ?
cutetompok ----> me? had but more of a secret one coz i wrote lots of sad stories there,,,deleted it

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 28 2010, 09:43 PM)
Harro...

What's today's intellectual topic??? lol!
how pathetic and depressing our lifes are rclxms.gif
laksaUTARA
post Mar 28 2010, 09:46 PM

59 posts

nope .. my life not pathetic... tongue.gif
i'm in gud mood.. listening to owl city... cool.gif
make my mood very happy
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 09:48 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 09:43 PM)
hai bp87 wave.gif
wave.gif Hai!!

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 09:44 PM)
cutetompok ----> me? had but more of a secret one coz i wrote lots of sad stories there,,,deleted it
how pathetic and depressing our lifes are rclxms.gif
How pathetic and depressing our lifes are... Isn't this club supposed to be provide an opposite view things, i.e., benefits of being single??? lol!

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 09:46 PM)
nope .. my life not pathetic...  tongue.gif
i'm in gud mood.. listening to owl city... cool.gif
make my mood very happy
fireflies??? lol!
screwmescrewu
post Mar 28 2010, 09:49 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 09:42 PM)
i dont mind murdering a pedobear biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  good riddance tongue.gif
pedobear spirit will live on sad.gif

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 09:44 PM)
owh .. lol sweat.gif
laksaUTARA
post Mar 28 2010, 09:49 PM

59 posts

y?.. i'm not limiting my genre of music.. tongue.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 28 2010, 09:51 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 09:49 PM)
y?.. i'm not limiting  my genre of music.. tongue.gif
im listening to vanilla twilight now hmm.gif for the first time lul.
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 09:51 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 09:49 PM)
y?.. i'm not limiting  my genre of music.. tongue.gif
just asking... lol! tongue.gif
laksaUTARA
post Mar 28 2010, 09:53 PM

59 posts

when listening this kinda song make me feel like this world is full with lurve
hahah tongue.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 28 2010, 09:56 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 09:53 PM)
when listening this kinda song make me feel like this world is full  with lurve
hahah  tongue.gif
shakehead.gif lol.
Listen to naruto - sadness and sorrow plez. nao.
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 09:58 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 09:53 PM)
when listening this kinda song make me feel like this world is full  with lurve
hahah  tongue.gif
Woo... lol! Not exactly my cup of tea... lol! Its ok for me for casual listening... lol!

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 28 2010, 09:56 PM)
shakehead.gif lol.
Listen to naruto - sadness and sorrow plez. nao.
What are you?? The Grinch??? lol!
screwmescrewu
post Mar 28 2010, 10:02 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 28 2010, 09:58 PM)
Woo... lol! Not exactly my cup of tea... lol! Its ok for me for casual listening... lol!
What are you?? The Grinch??? lol!
pss im actualli a sadist.
laksaUTARA
post Mar 28 2010, 10:05 PM

59 posts

hahha .... ok change mode --> bb ~ dear agony
my fave so far from their album dear agony cool.gif

P/s : doing h/work .. thinking going to Bali .. rclxm9.gif

cool.gif i will not bow - OST Surrogates cool.gif

This post has been edited by laksaUTARA: Mar 28 2010, 10:11 PM
toda_erika_II
post Mar 28 2010, 10:21 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

apo is TS!
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 10:22 PM

backie~
cheeann
post Mar 28 2010, 10:26 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

bye bye~
goin home~
Cheesenium
post Mar 28 2010, 10:28 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Gonna sleep now.

Good nite,bye bye.
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 10:29 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 10:05 PM)
hahha .... ok change mode --> bb ~ dear agony
my fave so far from their album dear agony cool.gif

P/s : doing h/work .. thinking going to Bali .. rclxm9.gif

cool.gif  i will not bow - OST Surrogates  cool.gif
What homework??? I thought you working... lol!

Added on March 28, 2010, 10:29 pm
QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 28 2010, 10:21 PM)
apo is TS!
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 10:22 PM)
backie~
wave.gif

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 28 2010, 10:26 PM)
bye bye~
goin home~
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 28 2010, 10:28 PM)
Gonna sleep now.

Good nite,bye bye.
bye.gif

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 28 2010, 10:29 PM
toda_erika_II
post Mar 28 2010, 10:30 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 28 2010, 10:28 PM)
Gonna sleep now.

Good nite,bye bye.
don't go~~ bye.gif
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 10:33 PM

wah... everyone go adi~ i aso go tongue.gif bai bai~
toda_erika_II
post Mar 28 2010, 10:34 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 10:33 PM)
wah... everyone go adi~ i aso go tongue.gif bai bai~
apo shoo shoo tongue.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 10:35 PM

42 posts

What a boring nite... lol!

No nice football matches...
frozz@holic
post Mar 28 2010, 10:39 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 28 2010, 10:35 PM)
What a boring nite... lol!

No nice football matches...
watch a movie if u bored... smile.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 10:40 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Mar 28 2010, 10:39 PM)
watch a movie if u bored...  smile.gif
What movie??? Anything to recommend... lol!

Something like action packed or comedy???
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 10:41 PM

67 posts

Hey kids...what did everyone have for dinner?
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 10:43 PM

42 posts

Roti Kosong... lol!
frozz@holic
post Mar 28 2010, 10:44 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 28 2010, 10:40 PM)
What movie??? Anything to recommend... lol!

Something like action packed or comedy???
what genre u like ? horror ? romance ?
asian ok ?

i am watching pandora box now smile.gif

P.S. my dinner = chinese egg burger

This post has been edited by frozz@holic: Mar 28 2010, 10:44 PM
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 10:46 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 28 2010, 10:43 PM)
Roti Kosong... lol!
You go mamak?

Added on March 28, 2010, 10:46 pm
QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Mar 28 2010, 10:44 PM)
asian ok ?

i am watching pandora box now  smile.gif
P.S.  my dinner = chinese egg burger
I saw those egg burgers at pasar malam alot, you go pasar malam?

This post has been edited by JeromeDubois: Mar 28 2010, 10:46 PM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 10:47 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 10:46 PM)
You go mamak?
No la... Bungkus home... Cheap and light dinner... lol! tongue.gif

Added on March 28, 2010, 10:48 pm
QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Mar 28 2010, 10:44 PM)
asian ok ?

i am watching pandora box now  smile.gif
P.S.  my dinner = chinese egg burger
Action/thriller/adventure/comedy... lol!

I don't watch any Asian movies...

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 28 2010, 10:48 PM
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 10:49 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 28 2010, 10:47 PM)
No la... Bungkus home... Cheap and light dinner... lol!  tongue.gif

Added on March 28, 2010, 10:48 pm

Action/thriller/adventure/comedy... lol!

I don't watch any Asian movies...
Where you stay BP? PJ? Subang?
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 10:52 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 10:49 PM)
Where you stay BP? PJ? Subang?
Ong Tee Keat's area... lol!

Ampang! notworthy.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 10:56 PM

67 posts

LOL your people's rep just lost bad in the MCA polls...poor Ampang laugh.gif
laksaUTARA
post Mar 28 2010, 10:58 PM

59 posts

*i doing my itenary laaa tongue.gif

MCA result?... who's the president
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 11:00 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 10:58 PM)

MCA result?... who's  the  president
Dr. Chua "porno" Soi Lek
laksaUTARA
post Mar 28 2010, 11:01 PM

59 posts

i guess one of his tactics is "dvd"...
well guess that method working la
he popular mah tongue.gif
toda_erika_II
post Mar 28 2010, 11:02 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 10:58 PM)

MCA result?... who's  the  president
the super strong guy tongue.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 11:02 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 11:01 PM)
i guess  one of his tactics is  "dvd"...
well guess that method working la
he popular mah  tongue.gif
Yup, his performance was great I guess. Buy his dvd now for only RM9.99. laugh.gif
laksaUTARA
post Mar 28 2010, 11:03 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 11:02 PM)
Yup, his performance was great I guess. Buy his dvd now for only RM9.99.  laugh.gif
x maulah.. rugi..
@jerome : komen mcm pernah tgk jer

This post has been edited by laksaUTARA: Mar 28 2010, 11:04 PM
outsider
post Mar 28 2010, 11:05 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

hi all blush.gif
laksaUTARA
post Mar 28 2010, 11:07 PM

59 posts

hi wave.gif going to leave ur footprints over here?
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:07 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 10:56 PM)
LOL your people's rep just lost bad in the MCA polls...poor Ampang  laugh.gif
Haha... But you will be surprised that this area supports Ong Tee Keat to the max... Even if he were to join opposition or stand as an independent candidate, the people here will still vote for him... That's how much respect the people in this area have for him... lol!

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 11:00 PM)
Dr. Chua "porno" Soi Lek
He like to do it do it... brows.gif

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 28 2010, 11:02 PM)
the super strong guy tongue.gif
A <removed> a day, keeps the doctor away...

He was the Health Minister... Wouldn't be surprising if he had unlimited supply of <removed>... lol!
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 11:08 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 11:03 PM)
x maulah.. rugi..
@jerome :  komen mcm pernah tgk jer
LOL, no la, I don't wanna see his old balls hanging down so low it touches his feet..
-br0k3n-
post Mar 28 2010, 11:09 PM

167 posts

wave.gif
*baob3i*

15 posts

u all nt yt sleep o~~ rclxub.gif doh.gif
laksaUTARA

59 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 11:08 PM)
LOL, no la, I don't wanna see his old balls hanging down so low it touches his feet..
doh.gif tongue.gif laugh.gif

*watching hugh jackman *wolverine origins *brows.gif *

This post has been edited by laksaUTARA: Mar 28 2010, 11:10 PM
bluephoenix87

42 posts

Its only 11 pm waat... Nite still young... lol!
outsider

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 11:07 PM)
hi wave.gif going to leave ur footprints over here?
yes ~~ u are right ~~~

damn hot ~~~~ sweating and cant sleep
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 28 2010, 11:05 PM)
hi all  blush.gif
hi wave.gif

Added on March 28, 2010, 11:10 pm
QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 28 2010, 11:09 PM)
u all nt yt sleep o~~ rclxub.gif  doh.gif
+_+*BaoB3i*+_+
▒▒ (´>_<) ▒ (´ε` )▒▒

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Mar 28 2010, 11:10 PM
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 11:10 PM

67 posts

Still early la BB
laksaUTARA
post Mar 28 2010, 11:10 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 28 2010, 11:09 PM)
yes ~~ u are right ~~~

damn hot ~~~~ sweating and cant sleep
yup...sweat...
*baob3i*
post Mar 28 2010, 11:14 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 29 2010, 12:09 AM)
hi wave.gif

+_+*BaoB3i*+_+
▒▒ (´>_<) ▒ (´ε` )▒▒
hehe^^

aLOr toda^^
hw is ur sunday...?

@ jerome : early o..? rclxub.gif
late liao.... if 1am = early la^^ doh.gif
outsider
post Mar 28 2010, 11:15 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

waiting for u buka meja mah ~~~

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 28 2010, 11:09 PM)
hi wave.gif

+_+*BaoB3i*+_+
▒▒ (´>_<) ▒ (´ε` )▒▒
toda...... long time support of sc ...haha ...
every night come here sure can see u ~~~
haha
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:15 PM

42 posts

What's this crap on Miss Kopitiam??? lol!

Why Malaysians love all this pageant kind of stuff... lol!
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 11:16 PM

67 posts

@BB if 1 am abit late dy. I will end up sleeping around 1am laugh.gif
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 28 2010, 11:09 PM)
wave.gif
Always wave.gif, but always invincible... lol!
JeromeDubois

67 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 28 2010, 11:15 PM)
What's this crap on Miss Kopitiam??? lol!

Why Malaysians love all this pageant kind of stuff... lol!
Cut the crap, who you voted for? laugh.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 28 2010, 11:17 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 29 2010, 12:15 AM)
haha
buka meja...? 4...? hmm.gif

everynite come her sure can see me...? rclxub.gif
bt i 1st time c u wo... doh.gif

hehe^^
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 11:16 PM)
Cut the crap, who you voted for?  laugh.gif
Haha... I just cincai click one and vote... lol!
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 28 2010, 11:15 PM)
haha
lol i no everynight la. sometimes everynight only

baobei - sunday was ok.
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 12:16 AM)
@BB if 1 am abit late dy. I will end up sleeping around 1am  laugh.gif
u got so early sleep mie...? hmm.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 28 2010, 11:19 PM

167 posts

wave.gif again
JeromeDubois

67 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 28 2010, 11:17 PM)
u got so early sleep mie...? hmm.gif
LOL BP, choose wisely la, this decision affects mankind's existence don't you know?

@BB-Yes on sundays and weekdays it's 1am for me.
bluephoenix87

42 posts

I wonder, since Ong Tee Keat has no longer much support in MCA, will Ampang continue to neglected??? Does this mean that UniFi ain't coming to Pandan??? unsure.gif
outsider

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 11:10 PM)
yup...sweat...
u from penang?

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 28 2010, 11:17 PM)
buka meja...? 4...?  hmm.gif

everynite come her sure can see me...? rclxub.gif
bt i 1st time c u wo...  doh.gif

hehe^^
mahjong ..... i come here see only
but didnt spam ~~ haha

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 28 2010, 11:17 PM)
lol i no everynight la. sometimes everynight only

baobei - sunday was ok.
sure boh.... where the kampung today?
didnt see him tonight ~~~

-br0k3n-
post Mar 28 2010, 11:20 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 28 2010, 11:16 PM)
Always wave.gif, but always invincible... lol!
u see me now, but u dun see me later
outsider
post Mar 28 2010, 11:20 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 28 2010, 11:19 PM)
wave.gif again
broke gor ~~~~ laugh.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:21 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 28 2010, 11:19 PM)
wave.gif again
wave.gif again...

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 11:19 PM)
LOL BP, choose wisely la, this decision affects mankind's existence don't you know?

@BB-Yes on sundays and weekdays it's 1am for me.
Huh??? How does it affect mankind's existence???

I don't even watch Ms World. What makes you think I take this crap seriously??? lol!
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

kampung very busy with assignment i guess.

sure tongue.gif sometimes i MIA from LYN for long time
laksaUTARA

59 posts

nope ..non-mamak...

wave.gif broken
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 28 2010, 11:20 PM)
u see me now, but u dun see me later
U r like a cookie... Once on the plate, within seconds, will disappear... doh.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 28 2010, 11:22 PM

15 posts

@ blue phoenix : how come suddenly disc tat topic...? hmm.gif

@ jerome : ^^

@ outsider : mahjong...? ^^ okok... come come^^
-br0k3n-
post Mar 28 2010, 11:22 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 28 2010, 11:20 PM)
broke gor ~~~~  laugh.gif
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 28 2010, 11:24 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 11:21 PM)
nope ..non-mamak...

wave.gif  broken
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 28 2010, 11:22 PM)

Which one???

-Ong Tee Keat issue?
-Invicible Br0k3n issue?
-UniFi?
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 28 2010, 11:21 PM)
U r like a cookie... Once on the plate, within seconds, will disappear...  doh.gif
luckie u din say "u are like a cookie, fragile, but sweet, tasty, nice to eat"
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 11:25 PM

67 posts

LOL yeah BP, maybe Unifi won't reach there dy so Ampang people must find other things to do rather than d/l porn on high speed broadband.
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:26 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 28 2010, 11:24 PM)
luckie u din say "u are like a cookie, fragile, but sweet, tasty, nice to eat"
Huh??? Cookie is nice what... Put a few on the place, within seconds will disappear... That's what I meant... rclxub.gif
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 12:24 AM)
Which one???

-Ong Tee Keat issue?
-Invicible Br0k3n issue?
-UniFi?
sure O.T.K lo^^ rclxub.gif
outsider

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 28 2010, 11:22 PM)

ok..wait me in dream ~~ haha
sleep lor .....

good night all ~~~ wave.gif
laksaUTARA
post Mar 28 2010, 11:27 PM

59 posts

i was watching suddenly the line dc..
huhuhu.. spoil my day laa doh.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:27 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 11:25 PM)
LOL yeah BP, maybe Unifi  won't reach there dy so Ampang people must find other things to do rather than d/l porn on high speed broadband.
doh.gif

Ampang people don't download porn... They only read Malaysia today... whistling.gif
Jamien
post Mar 28 2010, 11:28 PM

2,647 posts

wah new thread jor!
*baob3i*
post Mar 28 2010, 11:28 PM

15 posts

@ outsider : okok ... dream dream dream ya^^ wub.gif Nite wub.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:29 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 28 2010, 11:26 PM)
sure O.T.K lo^^  rclxub.gif
Because he represents my area... Pandan area... We are loyal supporters of Ong Tee Keat... lol!

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 28 2010, 11:26 PM)
ok..wait me in dream ~~ haha
sleep lor .....
good night all ~~~ wave.gif
Nite! bye.gif

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 11:27 PM)
i was watching suddenly the line dc..
huhuhu.. spoil my day laa  doh.gif
What you watching... brows.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 11:30 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 28 2010, 11:28 PM)
wah new thread jor!
Come and spam
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:30 PM

42 posts

Spamming amalan 1Malaysia... lol!
*baob3i*
post Mar 28 2010, 11:31 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 12:30 AM)
Spamming amalan 1Malaysia... lol!
YEAH icon_rolleyes.gif
laksaUTARA

59 posts

x-men origins laa... takkan Chua Soi LEk dvd... doh.gif
JeromeDubois

67 posts

Be back later guys.
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:32 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 11:31 PM)
x-men origins laa... takkan Chua Soi LEk dvd...  doh.gif
Mana tau... lol! brows.gif

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 11:31 PM)
Be back later guys.
Where to??? brows.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 28 2010, 11:33 PM

167 posts

bye.gif
no topic
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:33 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 28 2010, 11:33 PM)
bye.gif
no topic
Seeeeeeeeeeee... Disappear again... lol!
laksaUTARA
post Mar 28 2010, 11:36 PM

59 posts

disappear ~ hoobastank...
This Is How I dissapear ~ MCr
-br0k3n-
post Mar 28 2010, 11:36 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 28 2010, 11:33 PM)
Seeeeeeeeeeee... Disappear again... lol!
no topic ma cry.gif
frozz@holic
post Mar 28 2010, 11:37 PM

438 posts

sleep lor ...

all tmr no need work / college ?

bai bai ...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:38 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 28 2010, 11:36 PM)
no topic ma cry.gif
Then, you create a topic la... lol!

What's the first thing that comes to your mind??? lol!
-br0k3n-
post Mar 28 2010, 11:41 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 28 2010, 11:38 PM)
Then, you create a topic la... lol!

What's the first thing that comes to your mind??? lol!
the first thing come out from my mind is... girl drool.gif
outsider
post Mar 28 2010, 11:41 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

first thing come into my mind is to play mahjong with bao bei and jamien ~~~ and win all broken's money ~~~ end
good night ~~~ tar pai ~~~
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:42 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 28 2010, 11:41 PM)
the first thing come out from my mind is... girl drool.gif
Girl??? What about them???

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 28 2010, 11:41 PM)
first thing come into my mind is to play mahjong with bao bei and jamien ~~~ and win all broken's money ~~~ end
Mahjong??? doh.gif

Nite... lol!
-br0k3n-
post Mar 28 2010, 11:44 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 28 2010, 11:41 PM)
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:47 PM

42 posts

I wanna study Degree in Women's Thinking... lol!
Damian
post Mar 28 2010, 11:48 PM

21 posts

Anyone have idea? i check on my Window task manager...
2 program keep appear...
cmd.exe and net.exe sleep.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:49 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 28 2010, 11:48 PM)
Anyone have idea? i check on my Window task manager...
2 program keep appear...
cmd.exe and net.exe sleep.gif
Both are windows components... lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 28 2010, 11:51 PM
Jamien
post Mar 28 2010, 11:50 PM

2,647 posts

gawy i tak tau play mahjong o.
*baob3i*
post Mar 28 2010, 11:53 PM

15 posts

haha^^

all also ntyt sleep^^ icon_rolleyes.gif
Damian
post Mar 28 2010, 11:53 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 28 2010, 11:49 PM)
Both are windows components... lol!
see this image. sleep.gif

it appear and dissappear sleep.gif

This post has been edited by Damian: Mar 28 2010, 11:55 PM
unicorn_park
post Mar 28 2010, 11:54 PM

Still new here... Something i'm curious to know.

Why doesn't Baronic close this thread as we are like spammin' here?

And i just known that this Single's Club has a long history..

This is good though. thumbup.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:57 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 28 2010, 11:53 PM)
haha^^

all also ntyt sleep^^  icon_rolleyes.gif
Why sleep when you can be awake... brows.gif

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 28 2010, 11:53 PM)
see this image. sleep.gif
Wakakakakaka... Devil.Inc... That's funny... lol!

Yeap... Both are windows xp components... You can just google if you don't believe... lol!

QUOTE(unicorn_park @ Mar 28 2010, 11:54 PM)
Still new here... Something i'm curious to know.

Why doesn't Baronic close this thread as we are like spammin' here?

And i just known that this Single's Club has a long history..

This is good though.  thumbup.gif
Because this thread is in accordance to its purpose, that is, for people to come in here and chat, while exchange views... The main purpose however, is to encourage formation of friendships... lol!
Kampung2005
post Mar 28 2010, 11:59 PM

3,028 posts

Today's vote, interesting.
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:59 PM

42 posts

@*baob3i*: I got one more to recommend... Armin van Buuren feat Gabriel & Dresden - Zocalo... lol!

Added on March 29, 2010, 12:00 am
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 28 2010, 11:59 PM)
Today's vote, interesting.
Which one??? MCA or the Kopitiam one??? lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 29 2010, 12:00 AM
unicorn_park
post Mar 29 2010, 12:00 AM

Can anyone just host it for the nest version?
rolleyes.gif
Damian
post Mar 29 2010, 12:01 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 28 2010, 11:57 PM)
Why sleep when you can be awake...  brows.gif
Wakakakakaka... Devil.Inc... That's funny... lol!

Yeap... Both are windows xp components... You can just google if you don't believe... lol!
Because this thread is in accordance to its purpose, that is, for people to come in here and chat, while exchange views... The main purpose however, is to encourage formation of friendships... lol!
Kampung2005
post Mar 29 2010, 12:01 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 28 2010, 11:59 PM)
@*baob3i*: I got one more to recommend... Armin van Buuren feat Gabriel & Dresden - Zocalo... lol!

Added on March 29, 2010, 12:00 am

Which one??? MCA or the Kopitiam one??? lol!
MCA.
BlueWind
post Mar 29 2010, 12:03 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Wo hui lai liaooooooooooooooooo
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 12:04 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(unicorn_park @ Mar 29 2010, 12:00 AM)
Can anyone just host it for the nest version?
    rolleyes.gif
Yeap... But the current one, once reach 2500 posts, must be closed... Only then the new one can be opened... lol!

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 12:01 AM)
sweat.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 29 2010, 12:01 AM)
MCA.
Yeah... Ong Tee Keat represents my area... So, a'lil bit disappointed... His support in my area is very good... Even if he joins opposition or stands as an independent candidate in the General Elections, he'll still have the support of this area... lol!
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 12:06 AM

67 posts

wave.gif
laksaUTARA
post Mar 29 2010, 12:06 AM

59 posts

where can i get the full result..
Kampung2005
post Mar 29 2010, 12:09 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 12:04 AM)
Yeap... But the current one, once reach 2500 posts, must be closed... Only then the new one can be opened... lol!
sweat.gif
Yeah... Ong Tee Keat represents my area... So, a'lil bit disappointed... His support in my area is very good... Even if he joins opposition or stands as an independent candidate in the General Elections, he'll still have the support of this area... lol!
CSL might be able to reunite MCA.
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 12:12 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 12:06 AM)
wave.gif
wave.gif

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 29 2010, 12:06 AM)
where can i get the full result..
You can try MCA Hotline... lol!

Or you can read at MalaysianInsider... lol!

Click here for MCA Results

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 29 2010, 12:09 AM)
CSL might be able to reunite MCA.
It may seem that way, but I doubt Ong Tee Keat supporters would want to fully support Chua Soi Lek... lol!

Somehow, I suspect this could backfire on Barisan in the long run... lol!
Kampung2005
post Mar 29 2010, 12:13 AM

3,028 posts

I don't care of his past, because it is his personal issue.
*baob3i*
post Mar 29 2010, 12:16 AM

15 posts

nowaday... our m'sia politic vy compltcated rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

never stop de...

sien on it liao....
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 12:16 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 29 2010, 12:13 AM)
I know what you're saying here but somehow with politicians, their personal lives matter because it is a mirror and representation of their attitude and values. Now with other public figures like sports people I believe we should let their private lives be theirs. We should not look down on Tiger Woods as a golfer just because he is a cheat but do you want a cheat to run your party or country?
BlueWind
post Mar 29 2010, 12:17 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Politics are never meant to be simple. Always got hanky panky issue inside one, just you don't know.
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 12:17 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 29 2010, 12:13 AM)
True... But I still prefer Ong Tee Keat... lol!

Added on March 29, 2010, 12:20 am
QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 29 2010, 12:16 AM)
nowaday... our m'sia politic vy compltcated rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

never stop de...

sien on it liao....
Its not... Its just that, our education system never thought us on how to evaluate political situations...

Its very simple... but just that, because we have been very complacent as voters, we have taken certain things for granted... lol!

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 12:16 AM)
I know what you're saying here but somehow with politicians, their personal lives matter because it is a mirror and representation of their attitude and values. Now with other public figures like sports people I believe we should let their private lives be theirs. We should not look down on Tiger Woods as a golfer just because he is a cheat but do you want a cheat to run your party or country?
Once a cheat, always a cheat??? lol! wink.gif

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 29 2010, 12:17 AM)
Politics are never meant to be simple. Always got hanky panky issue inside one, just you don't know.
If politics were simple, there would be zero corruption... lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 29 2010, 12:20 AM
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 12:23 AM

67 posts

Yes, it's alright to support a cheat golfer because you like his golfing skills because afterall his infidelity nor his golfing has no significant bearing on people's lives but a politician and a leader needs to be good, moral and responsible without being a cheat. If he can cheat on his wife, what make you think he won't cheat on things pertaining to the state and country?
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 12:25 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 12:23 AM)
Yes, it's alright to support a cheat golfer because you like his golfing skills because afterall his infidelity nor his golfing has no significant bearing on people's lives but a politician and a leader needs to be good, moral and responsible without being a cheat. If he can cheat on his wife, what make you think he won't cheat on things pertaining to the state and country?
Not only that... Sometimes, in politics, personal life do intertwine with work... No doubt about it... If they don't, today, Malaysia would be free from corruption... lol!
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 12:26 AM

67 posts

Yes, immoral leadership breed immorality. Just look at the Bush administration and the things they were able to pull off in this world for their benefit.
laksaUTARA
post Mar 29 2010, 12:28 AM

59 posts

bye.gif movies over.. 2morrow gotta work...
cry.gif gaji dahla x masuk lagi cry.gif

@jerome : I AGREE!!!

rike ur words " immoral leadership breed immorality"

This post has been edited by laksaUTARA: Mar 29 2010, 12:29 AM
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 12:29 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 29 2010, 12:28 AM)
bye.gif movies over.. 2morrow gotta work...
cry.gif  gaji dahla x masuk lagi  cry.gif
What do you do?

This post has been edited by JeromeDubois: Mar 29 2010, 12:29 AM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 12:34 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 12:26 AM)
Yes, immoral leadership breed immorality. Just look at the Bush administration and the things they were able to pull off in this world for their benefit.
Exactly... If we allow politicians to continue being complacent, we the people will suffer in the long run... People underestimate politics... Its meant to be taken very seriously... I wouldn't Malaysia to end up like Zimbabwe... lol!

"People should not be afraid of their governments. Governments should be afraid of their people."

Do you think in Malaysia that this is the case??? lol!
*baob3i*
post Mar 29 2010, 12:35 AM

15 posts

cool.gif whistling.gif
i want nobody nobody but you... whistling.gif whistling.gif

every1 d sleep~~~
bt i stiLL stay at here sing-ing^^ whistling.gif
BlueWind
post Mar 29 2010, 12:36 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

=.=

Wonder Girls
*baob3i*
post Mar 29 2010, 12:37 AM

15 posts

opsss....

u ntyt sleep de o... rclxub.gif

paise la doh.gif doh.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 12:37 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 29 2010, 12:35 AM)
cool.gif  whistling.gif
i want nobody nobody but you...  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

every1 d sleep~~~
bt i stiLL stay at here sing-ing^^  whistling.gif
Did you listen to the song I suggested to you??? lol!
BlueWind
post Mar 29 2010, 12:38 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 29 2010, 12:37 AM)
opsss....
u ntyt sleep de o...  rclxub.gif

paise la doh.gif  doh.gif
Soon loh, damn tired. Just got back.
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 12:39 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 12:34 AM)
Exactly... If we allow politicians to continue being complacent, we the people will suffer in the long run... People underestimate politics... Its meant to be taken very seriously... I wouldn't Malaysia to end up like Zimbabwe... lol!

"People should not be afraid of their governments. Governments should be afraid of their people."

Do you think in Malaysia that this is the case??? lol!
Yeah Malaysia needs that but sadly I do not think we will achieve it soon. People here are either too worried about things like making it day by day or have too much possession to jeopardize it by expressing their discontent. Well at least, let's hope we get it right in the next election and bring about a balance in power for some check and balance.

This post has been edited by JeromeDubois: Mar 29 2010, 12:39 AM
*baob3i*
post Mar 29 2010, 12:39 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 01:37 AM)
Did you listen to the song I suggested to you??? lol!
yup...

d dowload lo^^ cool.gif cool.gif

@ blue : ^^ sleep sleep slepp wub.gif wub.gif
BlueWind
post Mar 29 2010, 12:40 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Talking with Village now XD

Come join LOL
*baob3i*
post Mar 29 2010, 12:42 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 29 2010, 01:40 AM)
Talking with Village now XD

Come join LOL
village...?

no comment o...

BlueWind
post Mar 29 2010, 12:42 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Ya, talking with him.
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 12:44 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 12:39 AM)
Yeah Malaysia needs that but sadly I do not think we will achieve it soon. People here are either too worried about things like making it day by day or have too much possession to jeopardize it by expressing their discontent. Well at least, let's hope we get it right in the next election and bring about a balance in power for some check and balance.
Malaysians are too passive when it comes to politics... They think that either "vote opposition = betray country" or "vote opposition = dist-rub country's progress"...

They underestimate the importance of "Check & Balance"... Both sides need to be strong, otherwise, country's politics will be lopsided... lol!

Yeah, let's hope next general election, at least we'll have a stronger opposition... Government seem to still ignore the public's voices... lol!

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 29 2010, 12:39 AM)
yup...

d dowload lo^^  cool.gif  cool.gif

@ blue : ^^ sleep sleep slepp  wub.gif  wub.gif
Here's another one... Airbase - Escape... lol!

I didn't realize there's a collection of MP3s that I haven't listened before... Wonder where they came from... lol!
*baob3i*
post Mar 29 2010, 12:45 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 29 2010, 01:42 AM)
Ya, talking with him.
wat u all talking about...?
BlueWind

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Hehe, Unifi. The fiber optic internet by TM. Just in case you don't know XD
*baob3i*

15 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 01:44 AM)

Here's another one... Airbase - Escape... lol!

I didn't realize there's a collection of MP3s that I haven't listened before... Wonder where they came from... lol!
okok^^
thxthx ya wub.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 12:48 AM

67 posts

I crave for a good classic movie to finally be made. When was the last time you saw a movie that you said "that's definitely amongst the 10 best movies of all time"?
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 12:49 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 12:48 AM)
I crave for a good classic movie to finally be made. When was the last time you saw a movie that you said "that's definitely amongst the 10 best movies of all time"?
Good classic movies??? Good modern movies I know la... lol!
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 12:51 AM

67 posts

No, classic as in very good. You know like "that's classic".
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 12:51 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 29 2010, 12:45 AM)
okok^^
thxthx ya wub.gif
No problems... lol!
*baob3i*
post Mar 29 2010, 12:57 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 01:51 AM)
No problems... lol!
nt going to sleep...? hmm.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 01:00 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 29 2010, 12:57 AM)
nt going to sleep...? hmm.gif
You don't want me online??? cry.gif
*baob3i*
post Mar 29 2010, 01:04 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 02:00 AM)
You don't want me online???  cry.gif
opssss
not tat mean la... doh.gif

just
d vy late

hv to rest liao~~~

dunt think wrong leh^^
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 01:06 AM

67 posts

I guess most ppl are asleep already. If everyone is gone, can I spam here alone? Is that against the rules? drool.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 29 2010, 01:07 AM

3,028 posts

erm.
*baob3i*
post Mar 29 2010, 01:08 AM

15 posts

/=.=
suddenly come out 2 person

rclxub.gif doh.gif

GdNiTe every1 wub.gif
sweet dream wub.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 01:09 AM

67 posts

night BB
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 01:09 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 29 2010, 01:04 AM)
opssss
not tat mean la... doh.gif

just
d vy late

hv to rest liao~~~

dunt think wrong leh^^
I was just joking... lol!

I am going to off very soon... lol!

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 01:06 AM)
I guess most ppl are asleep already. If everyone is gone, can I spam here alone? Is that against the rules?  drool.gif
Most encouraged... lol!

Added on March 29, 2010, 1:09 am
QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 29 2010, 01:08 AM)
/=.=
suddenly come out 2 person

rclxub.gif  doh.gif

Nite!!!

Enjoy your dreams... brows.gif

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 29 2010, 01:09 AM
*baob3i*
post Mar 29 2010, 01:11 AM

15 posts

@ jerome : niTe wub.gif

@ blue : ur brows.gif wats mean...? hmm.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 01:11 AM

67 posts

Kampung, just came in for an "erm" ar? Haha laugh.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 29 2010, 01:13 AM

167 posts

cant sleep cry.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 01:15 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 29 2010, 01:13 AM)
cant sleep cry.gif
Haha, welcome back
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 01:17 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 29 2010, 01:11 AM)
@ jerome : niTe  wub.gif
@ blue : ur  brows.gif  wats mean...?  hmm.gif
My brows.gif means you dream about finding prince charming on a white horse... lol!

Every girl's dream... lol!

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 01:11 AM)
Kampung, just came in for an "erm" ar? Haha  laugh.gif
Statement of intent... lol!

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 29 2010, 01:13 AM)
cant sleep cry.gif
Because you have not fulfilled your Single's Club duty... lol!
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 01:18 AM

67 posts

When's this SC gathering happening anyways? I don't see anyone talking about it...
-br0k3n-
post Mar 29 2010, 01:19 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 01:17 AM)
My  brows.gif  means you dream about finding prince charming on a white horse... lol!

Every girl's dream... lol!
Statement of intent... lol!
Because you have not fulfilled your Single's Club duty... lol!
what should i do?
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 01:20 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 29 2010, 01:19 AM)
what should i do?
SPAM!!!
-br0k3n-
post Mar 29 2010, 01:21 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 01:20 AM)
SPAM!!!
not interested
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 01:21 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 29 2010, 01:19 AM)
what should i do?
Spam!!! Wo-hohohohoho-hehehehe-huhuhu-hihihihi-hahahahaa... lol!

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 01:20 AM)
SPAM!!!
sign0014.gif sign0014.gif sign0014.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 01:22 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 29 2010, 01:21 AM)
not interested
This is SC muh nigger, this is what we do. Now, you down?
-br0k3n-
post Mar 29 2010, 01:26 AM

167 posts

sien of those spamming dy yawn.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 01:27 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 29 2010, 01:26 AM)
Maybe you can go and heat some milk and drink it. Or just go find some tits and drink straight from the source. I think the latter is a fun option... nod.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 01:31 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 29 2010, 01:26 AM)
Why??? The purpose of this thread is to spam rite??? lol!

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 01:27 AM)
Maybe you can go and heat some milk and drink it. Or just go find some tits and drink straight from the source. I think the latter is a fun option... nod.gif
shakehead.gif
JonSpark
post Mar 29 2010, 01:32 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

passing by~

damn hungry
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 01:33 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 01:31 AM)
Why??? The purpose of this thread is to spam rite??? lol!
shakehead.gif
icon_idea.gif I haz a penis...

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Mar 29 2010, 01:32 AM)
passing by~

damn hungry
Penis? laugh.gif j/k
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 01:33 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Mar 29 2010, 01:32 AM)
passing by~

damn hungry
So eat la...

Added on March 29, 2010, 1:34 am
QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 01:33 AM)
icon_idea.gif I haz a penis...
Penis?  laugh.gif j/k
So??? Everyman has one...

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 29 2010, 01:34 AM
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 01:35 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 01:33 AM)
So eat la...

Added on March 29, 2010, 1:34 am

So??? Everyman has one...
Erm, cept for the females?

bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 01:36 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 01:35 AM)
Erm, cept for the females?
I said every man has one... doh.gif

Some females do have it too... lol!
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 01:39 AM

67 posts

Oh yeah those women are the "I have a penis but I no tell you" females. Tricky those types. tongue.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 01:47 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 01:39 AM)
Oh yeah those women are the "I have a penis but I no tell you" females. Tricky those types.  tongue.gif
Not only those... There are some who were born with born both female and male "devices"...
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 01:49 AM

67 posts

laugh.gif scary..

I'mma hit the sack, later BP.

cutejams2004
post Mar 29 2010, 01:56 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

hullo
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 02:01 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 01:49 AM)
laugh.gif scary..

I'mma hit the sack, later BP.
All rites... Nite!

I got to go too... Nite everyone...

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 29 2010, 01:56 AM)
hullo
You are too late... lol!

Nite!!
KVReninem
post Mar 29 2010, 09:09 AM

IX
5,369 posts

idonnou
post Mar 29 2010, 09:18 AM

33 posts

morning all..
Kampung2005
post Mar 29 2010, 09:19 AM

3,028 posts

Assignment, syok.
KVReninem
post Mar 29 2010, 09:32 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 29 2010, 10:18 AM)
morning all..
morning wub.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:19 AM)
Assignment, syok.
lol dril~~ tongue.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 29 2010, 09:33 AM

3,028 posts

10 assignments, ehem!

screwmescrewu
post Mar 29 2010, 09:41 AM

47 posts

sepamm.
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 09:42 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

goodmoaning
KVReninem
post Mar 29 2010, 09:43 AM

IX
5,369 posts

oh hai
Kampung2005
post Mar 29 2010, 09:44 AM

3,028 posts

We need to pitch more people in SC.
screwmescrewu
post Mar 29 2010, 09:45 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 09:42 AM)
goodmoaning
Pagi Pagi
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 29 2010, 09:44 AM)
We need to pitch more people in SC.
how do we do that?

Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 09:49 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

i ish sleepy ~~~ haiz
screwmescrewu
post Mar 29 2010, 09:50 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 09:49 AM)
i ish sleepy ~~~ haiz
yeh, i woke up at 6am for nuthin

KVReninem
post Mar 29 2010, 09:52 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 10:49 AM)
i ish sleepy ~~~ haiz
*hard spank* does it work? laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 10:04 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 09:50 AM)
yeh, i woke up at 6am for nuthin

i play too hard yesterday lol tongue.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 29 2010, 09:52 AM)
*hard spank* does it work? laugh.gif
nope it doesnt doh.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 29 2010, 10:06 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 10:04 AM)
i play too hard yesterday lol  tongue.gif
playing can never be too hard brows.gif
Damian
post Mar 29 2010, 10:12 AM

21 posts

SELAMAT MORNING!!
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 10:16 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 10:06 AM)
playing can never be too hard  brows.gif
den what only can hard??? brows.gif

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 10:12 AM)
SELAMAT MORNING!!
hi Mr Tadpole biggrin.gif
KVReninem
post Mar 29 2010, 10:19 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 11:04 AM)
i play too hard yesterday lol  tongue.gif
nope it doesnt  doh.gif
wat u need? brows.gif

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 11:06 AM)
playing can never be too hard  brows.gif
u screwwing asoft laugh.gif

Added on March 29, 2010, 10:20 am
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 11:16 AM)
den what only can hard???  brows.gif
hi Mr Tadpole  biggrin.gif
Mr Spermhead bettr icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Mar 29 2010, 10:20 AM
screwmescrewu
post Mar 29 2010, 10:21 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 10:12 AM)
SELAMAT MORNING!!
good pagi

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 10:16 AM)
can never be too hard means..how hard u want it to be also can, no limit brows.gif
Damian
post Mar 29 2010, 10:22 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 10:16 AM)
hi Mr Tadpole  biggrin.gif
Hi Ham sup Crys. So, today u wanna wolf who in SC? brows.gif

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 10:21 AM)
good pagi
can never be too hard means..how hard u want it to be also can, no limit  brows.gif
Hi! Phailed screw~
screwmescrewu
post Mar 29 2010, 10:31 AM

47 posts

how to "wolf" someone? lul
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:33 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 10:31 AM)
Pewitttt whistling.gif
Damian
post Mar 29 2010, 10:33 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 10:31 AM)
u dun kepoh la~ u go play ur screw sleep.gif shu~ shu~
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 10:34 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 29 2010, 10:19 AM)
wat u need? brows.gif
Mr Spermhead bettr icon_rolleyes.gif
i need a freshly brew coffee with 2 sugar and 3 creamer rclxms.gif

shocking.gif so ham sup your word!!!

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 10:21 AM)
good pagi
can never be too hard means..how hard u want it to be also can, no limit  brows.gif
blink.gif wahhhh got so keng?? i NO so energetic woh...

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 10:22 AM)
Hi Ham sup Crys. So, today u wanna wolf who in SC?  brows.gif
i no ham sup leh unsure.gif ... i think u r the one who ish ham sup .. and i dont wolf people de .. innocent.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:36 AM

42 posts

Screwmescrewu was too buzy watching something... lol!
cutiepooh

446 posts

hi, how do u all doing here?
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:33 AM)
Pewitttt whistling.gif
AH WUUUUU. is that what u mean. laugh.gif

Added on March 29, 2010, 10:37 am
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:36 AM)
i iz innocent boi, no pollute mai mind plez

This post has been edited by screwmescrewu: Mar 29 2010, 10:37 AM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:38 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 10:36 AM)
AH WUUUUU. is that what u mean.  laugh.gif
A-hoooo-gaaaaa... lol!

screwmescrewu
post Mar 29 2010, 10:38 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Mar 29 2010, 10:36 AM)
hai thar, you rike bear?
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:39 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 10:36 AM)
AH WUUUUU. is that what u mean.  laugh.gif

Added on March 29, 2010, 10:37 am
i iz innocent boi, no pollute mai mind plez
Your mind is already polluted... lol!
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:36 AM)
he ish watching what??? i thought he wear diapers watch ultraman unsure.gif
wangpr

758 posts

The queen have returned after century missing

wub.gif wub.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 29 2010, 10:40 AM

3,028 posts

Long time no see nod.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 29 2010, 10:43 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:39 AM)
Your mind is already polluted... lol!
where is the sos!

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 10:39 AM)
he ish watching what??? i thought he wear diapers watch ultraman  unsure.gif
u r rike. i watch ultaman. he is big. fast. and strong. and he haz lalat eyes like u too

This post has been edited by screwmescrewu: Mar 29 2010, 10:43 AM
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 10:44 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 10:43 AM)
where is the sos!
u r rike. i watch ultaman. he is big. fast. and strong.
strong but when the light beep beep terus engine mati doh.gif thats why call as ham dan chiu yan ~~ cause anytime can sell ham dan sweat.gif
KVReninem
post Mar 29 2010, 10:45 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Mar 29 2010, 11:36 AM)
cutieee!!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

where hav cutie traveld this time? wub.gif
chiahau
post Mar 29 2010, 10:47 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

i ish back!
xD

screwmescrewu
post Mar 29 2010, 10:47 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 10:44 AM)
strong but when the light beep beep terus engine mati  doh.gif  thats why call as ham dan chiu yan ~~ cause anytime can sell ham dan  sweat.gif
ohhhh. seriously i din noe bcoz of tat he iz called ham dan chiu yan. i tot becoz of the lalat eyes(like ham dan)

Added on March 29, 2010, 10:47 am
QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 10:47 AM)
i ish back!
xD
cincau jai

This post has been edited by screwmescrewu: Mar 29 2010, 10:47 AM
chiahau
post Mar 29 2010, 10:52 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Lol..
Cincau ish back then~~

Gosh missed 1 day n new thread come dy~
LEt's spam finish!
screwmescrewu
post Mar 29 2010, 10:55 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 10:52 AM)
Lol..
Cincau ish back then~~

LEt's spam finish!
u want be ts ah laugh.gif
Damian
post Mar 29 2010, 11:02 AM

21 posts

i ish back!
xD
Weih~ got any news Xperia 10? brows.gif
chiahau
post Mar 29 2010, 11:04 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 12:02 PM)
Weih~ got any news Xperia 10?  brows.gif
My stock finish already..
Order 3, ppl sapu b4 i can see them~
Emo emo emo~
Damian
post Mar 29 2010, 11:05 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 11:04 AM)
My stock finish already..
Order 3, ppl sapu b4 i can see them~
Emo emo emo~
sleep.gif so fast?
chiahau
post Mar 29 2010, 11:07 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 12:05 PM)
sleep.gif so fast?
Yeap~
Sum ppl kenot wait for new toys ma..
I think X10 not so nice after all..
Might be more inclined to go Google Nexus one or Motorola Milestone XD
KVReninem
post Mar 29 2010, 11:07 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 11:52 AM)
Lol..
Cincau ish back then~~

LEt's spam finish!
lai lai buttseck drool.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
chiahau
post Mar 29 2010, 11:14 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Dream on Reninem~
XD
Damian
post Mar 29 2010, 11:17 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 11:07 AM)
Yeap~
Sum ppl kenot wait for new toys ma..
I think X10 not so nice after all..
Might be more inclined to go Google Nexus one or Motorola Milestone XD
Reading some materials for SE X10 stuff. hopefully they would upgrade it the phone with Android 2.1 or 2.2 Version.
I wanna play with Dual Touchy!!
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 29 2010, 11:17 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

x10 wit 1.6 is not good enough. alot of things missing. but the only good thing is got 8mp camera thumbup.gif
guin
post Mar 29 2010, 11:21 AM

60 posts

penguin ish back!
Kampung2005
post Mar 29 2010, 11:23 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:21 AM)
penguin ish back!
Take out your penguin and exchange it with my chicks.
chiahau

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 12:17 PM)
Reading some materials for SE X10 stuff. hopefully they would upgrade it the phone with Android 2.1 or 2.2 Version.
I wanna play with Dual Touchy!!
Erm, already can upgrade..
Go DL from the website i think..
Android 1.6 can root..
Android 2.1 kenot root..
So, ppl kinda prefer 1.6~
XD
bluephoenix87

42 posts

i ish back!
xD
Ur internet explorer history... lol! brows.gif
guin
post Mar 29 2010, 11:24 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:23 AM)
Take out your penguin and exchange it with my chicks.
noooo
i don wan chicks. ish ish
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 11:24 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

i ish back!
xD
kitty !!!!!!!!!!!!

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 10:47 AM)
ohhhh. seriously i din noe bcoz of tat he iz called ham dan chiu yan. i tot becoz of the lalat eyes(like ham dan)
lalat eyes should call wu ying chiu yan

guin
post Mar 29 2010, 11:25 AM

60 posts

crystele~~~
chiahau
post Mar 29 2010, 11:25 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 12:24 PM)
noooo
i don wan chicks. ish ish
*Shoot*
Long time no see you enter here?
XD
guin
post Mar 29 2010, 11:26 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 11:25 AM)
*Shoot*
Long time no see you enter here?
XD
boohoo
penguin emo.
no1 wan hiu penguin
boohoo
Maxd38
post Mar 29 2010, 11:28 AM

79 posts

penguin drool.gif
chiahau

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 12:26 PM)
boohoo
penguin emo.
no1 wan hiu penguin
boohoo
I juz said hi~
sweat.gif
guin

60 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:28 AM)
penguin drool.gif
QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 11:28 AM)
I juz said hi~
sweat.gif
hi~
T.T i am stil emo ma. T.T
Maxd38

79 posts

ah hau drool.gif
kelvio
post Mar 29 2010, 11:29 AM

old guy
1,139 posts

good morning
screwmescrewu
post Mar 29 2010, 11:29 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 11:24 AM)
lalat eyes should call wu ying chiu yan
hmm.gif hmm.gif like u izzit. i see.
Damian
post Mar 29 2010, 11:30 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 11:23 AM)
Erm, already can upgrade..
Go DL from the website i think..
Android 1.6 can root..
Android 2.1 kenot root..
So, ppl kinda prefer 1.6~
XD
sighs~ 2.1 kenot root = find another phone lor like this... sweat.gif
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:26 AM)
boohoo
penguin emo.
no1 wan hiu penguin
boohoo
hiu
guin

60 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Mar 29 2010, 11:29 AM)
good morning
morning~
i am emo penguin~

Added on March 29, 2010, 11:30 am
QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 11:30 AM)
hiu
'
u hiu apa ni?

This post has been edited by guin: Mar 29 2010, 11:30 AM
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 11:31 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:25 AM)
crystele~~~
guin guin ~~~ *huggies* wa sibeh mish u ~~~

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 11:29 AM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif like u izzit. i see.
no no .. me ish cutey eye blush.gif
Maxd38
post Mar 29 2010, 11:32 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:28 AM)
hi~
T.T i am stil emo ma. T.T
u got watch tong pak fu tim cao hiong?

funny drama
guin

60 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 11:31 AM)
guin guin ~~~ *huggies* wa sibeh mish u ~~~
no no .. me ish cutey eye  blush.gif
u really miss me o? awww
so sweet~~~~ blush.gif blush.gif
kelvio

old guy
1,139 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:30 AM)
morning~
i am emo penguin~

'
u hiu apa ni?
im emo doggy tongue.gif
guin

60 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:32 AM)
u got watch tong pak fu tim cao hiong?

funny drama
no wor.
mana tengok ni?

Added on March 29, 2010, 11:33 am
QUOTE(kelvio @ Mar 29 2010, 11:32 AM)
im emo doggy  tongue.gif
ic.
woohoo emo emo

This post has been edited by guin: Mar 29 2010, 11:33 AM
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 11:34 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:32 AM)
u really miss me o? awww
so sweet~~~~ blush.gif  blush.gif
of course wa mish mish u wink.gif heheh .. where u missing??
Damian

21 posts

alright guys....
time for me to go Hybrid mode again... XD
See you all after 1 year. tongue.gif
chiahau

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 12:30 PM)
sighs~ 2.1 kenot root = find another phone lor like this...  sweat.gif
Motorola 2.1 can root wor..
I helped my fren 1 can..
Weird XD

But X10 dunno la..
New toys i dun dare touch 1st..
LAter ada problem, I GG~
kelvio
post Mar 29 2010, 11:35 AM

old guy
1,139 posts

no wor.
mana tengok ni?

Added on March 29, 2010, 11:33 am

ic.
woohoo emo emo
wub.gif wub.gif
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:30 AM)
morning~
i am emo penguin~

'
u hiu apa ni?
u say no one hiu u ma blink.gif
guin

60 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 11:34 AM)
of course wa mish mish u  wink.gif  heheh .. where u missing??
dekat rumah. everyday cry cry

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 11:34 AM)
alright guys....
1yr?
too short la
make it 100yrs
Maxd38
post Mar 29 2010, 11:36 AM

79 posts

no wor.
mana tengok ni?
http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w240/fa...81015apple3.jpg
Damian

21 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 11:34 AM)
Motorola 2.1 can root wor..
I helped my fren 1 can..
Weird XD

But X10 dunno la..
New toys i dun dare touch 1st..
LAter ada problem, I GG~
like tht de ma~
sien dao.. cannot root very disappointing...
If can Root... i sure go buy the phone now.. becoz my stupid P1i getting alot problem lately.
Still, im satisfied able to use my P1i for 4 years now.
guin

60 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Mar 29 2010, 11:35 AM)
wub.gif  wub.gif
wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 11:35 AM)
u say no one hiu u ma  blink.gif
awww. thankiu for hiu me >.<
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

alright guys....
tadpole gi mane???
guin
post Mar 29 2010, 11:37 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:36 AM)
after watch it apa happen?
screwmescrewu

47 posts

alright guys....
u mean hibernate mode iz it. wat hybrid doh.gif
Damian

21 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:35 AM)
1yr?
too short la
make it 100yrs
Hahaha~ i always come back after within 6 - 12 month period.
brows.gif come back to revive the thread and cabut. whistling.gif
Maxd38

79 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:37 AM)
after watch it apa happen?
wat talk u?
wat after watch?

i confius
chiahau
post Mar 29 2010, 11:38 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 12:36 PM)
like tht de ma~
sien dao.. cannot root very disappointing...
If can Root... i sure go buy the phone now.. becoz my stupid P1i getting alot problem lately.
Still, im satisfied able to use my P1i for 4 years now.
Yeap~
So go buy milestone..
Damn sexy XD
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:35 AM)
1yr?
too short la
make it 100yrs
why everyday cry cry
guin

60 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 11:37 AM)
brows.gif  come back to revive the thread and cabut.  whistling.gif
icic. apasal?

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:37 AM)
wat talk u?
wat after watch?

i confius
i also don knw wat talk me

gua pun confius
kelvio
post Mar 29 2010, 11:39 AM

old guy
1,139 posts

seems like this thread have alot animal, tadpole,dog,bear,cat,penguin, lol
guin

60 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 11:38 AM)
why everyday cry cry
penguin ish emo~~~
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 11:37 AM)
brows.gif  come back to revive the thread and cabut.  whistling.gif
lul, i might not come to SC so often already aso. hibernate sama lu
guin

60 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Mar 29 2010, 11:39 AM)
welcome to animal kingdom
Damian

21 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 11:36 AM)
tadpole gi mane???
thinking how to become a frog. sleep.gif
so, go find infor. how can evolve to be a sexy and leng zai frog.

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 11:37 AM)
u mean hibernate mode iz it. wat hybrid  doh.gif
doh.gif thanks for the correction. sleep for 2 hours... very blur on monday morning.. sweat.gif

guin
post Mar 29 2010, 11:40 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 11:39 AM)
doh.gif  thanks for the correction. sleep for 2 hours... very blur on monday morning..  sweat.gif
phail!
chiahau
post Mar 29 2010, 11:40 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 12:39 PM)
doh.gif  thanks for the correction. sleep for 2 hours... very blur on monday morning..  sweat.gif
Go buy milestone!!
drool.gif
Maxd38
post Mar 29 2010, 11:41 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:38 AM)
i also don knw wat talk me

gua pun confius
ok we officially haz a phailed communication
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Mar 29 2010, 11:39 AM)
guin

60 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:41 AM)
ok we officially haz a phailed communication
awww
macam ini mana boleh?
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 11:43 AM

42 posts

what on earth is going on here??? Madagascar??? lol!
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 11:43 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:39 AM)
penguin ish emo~~~
dont emo .. got crystele sayang u mahhh smile.gif

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 11:39 AM)
frog ish ugly and geli .. how to be sexy and leng chai?? doh.gif
Damian
post Mar 29 2010, 11:44 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:40 AM)
phail!
sleep.gif

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 11:40 AM)
Go buy milestone!!
drool.gif
New Moto??
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 29 2010, 11:45 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 11:43 AM)
dont emo .. got crystele sayang u mahhh  smile.gif
frog ish ugly and geli .. how to be sexy and leng chai??  doh.gif
face problem tongue.gif
chiahau
post Mar 29 2010, 11:46 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 12:44 PM)
sleep.gif
New Moto??
Yeap~
Motorola Milestone~
Sexy beast it is~~

Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 11:47 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 11:45 AM)
face problem tongue.gif
hahah who face problem????

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 11:46 AM)
Yeap~
Motorola Milestone~
Sexy beast it is~~
kitty kitty no choi me cry.gif
guin
post Mar 29 2010, 11:47 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 11:43 AM)
dont emo .. got crystele sayang u mahhh  smile.gif
frog ish ugly and geli .. how to be sexy and leng chai??  doh.gif
really? crystele really sayang me? wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 11:46 AM)
Yeap~
Motorola Milestone~
Sexy beast it is~~
go interview la u
duh stil spam spam
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 29 2010, 11:48 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 11:47 AM)
hahah who face problem????
kitty kitty no choi me  cry.gif
me cry.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 11:49 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:47 AM)
really? crystele really sayang me?  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
go interview la u
duh stil spam spam
of course... Crystele sayang everyone who treat Crystele good wink.gif wub.gif

Added on March 29, 2010, 11:49 am
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 11:48 AM)
me cry.gif
unsure.gif u also emerged from tadpole?? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Mar 29 2010, 11:49 AM
guin
post Mar 29 2010, 11:50 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 11:49 AM)
of course... Crystele sayang everyone who treat Crystele good  wink.gif  wub.gif

unsure.gif  u also emerged from tadpole??  unsure.gif
aww
manyak sweet ~~ wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 11:51 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:50 AM)
aww
manyak sweet ~~  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
sweet sweet den dont emo ady lo wink.gif
Damian

21 posts

of course... Crystele sayang everyone who treat Crystele good  wink.gif  wub.gif

*Sniff* *Sniff*
Smell Wolf...
guin

60 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 11:51 AM)
sweet sweet den dont emo ady lo  wink.gif
T.T i need u to stay bside me to make myself less emo T.T
Maxd38
post Mar 29 2010, 11:52 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:41 AM)
awww
macam ini mana boleh?
sleep.gif
WhitE LighteR

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

i emerge from flagpole cry.gif
kelvio

old guy
1,139 posts

hehehe.. i saw a rabbit lol
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 11:53 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 11:51 AM)
*Sniff* *Sniff*
Smell Wolf...
hmm.gif u ish a wolf?? why u sniff like one???

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:51 AM)
T.T i need u to stay bside me to make myself less emo T.T
*sit next to guin guin* wa ish always there for ya wink.gif

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 11:52 AM)
shocking.gif flagpole??? keng!!
guin
post Mar 29 2010, 11:53 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:52 AM)
sleep.gif
woah, manyak cool.... blink.gif

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 11:52 AM)
u emerge from *b la

QUOTE(kelvio @ Mar 29 2010, 11:52 AM)
hehehe.. i saw a rabbit lol
mana rabbit?
aku sukak rabbit!
chiahau
post Mar 29 2010, 11:54 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

@Crystele - Opps..
I miss you tooooooo!
T_T
guin
post Mar 29 2010, 11:54 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 11:53 AM)
hmm.gif u ish a wolf?? why u sniff like one???
*sit next to guin guin* wa ish always there for ya  wink.gif
shocking.gif  flagpole??? keng!!
no~~~
i cant even poke poke u~~~
u r not bside me!
u liar!

Added on March 29, 2010, 11:55 am
QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 11:54 AM)
@Crystele - Opps..
I miss you tooooooo!
T_T
u don kacau my crystele i tail u!

This post has been edited by guin: Mar 29 2010, 11:55 AM
kelvio
post Mar 29 2010, 11:59 AM

old guy
1,139 posts

cry_cry siggy is a rabbit
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 11:59 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 11:54 AM)
@Crystele - Opps..
I miss you tooooooo!
T_T
mish you too ~~ notty kitty no choi me sad.gif

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 11:54 AM)
no~~~
i cant even poke poke u~~~
u r not bside me!
u liar!

Added on March 29, 2010, 11:55 am

u don kacau my crystele i tail u!
rclxub.gif penguin and kitty war started rclxub.gif

guin guin .. i cant physically there but i mentally there mahh icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 29, 2010, 12:00 pm
QUOTE(kelvio @ Mar 29 2010, 11:59 AM)
Crys_Crys siggy ish a Guinea Pig biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Mar 29 2010, 12:02 PM
kelvio
post Mar 29 2010, 12:01 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 11:59 AM)
rclxub.gif  penguin and kitty war started  rclxub.gif

guin guin .. i can physically there but i mentally there mahh  icon_rolleyes.gif

Crys_Crys siggy ish a Guinea Pig  biggrin.gif
lol, i tot is a rabbit hahaha,
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 12:01 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Mar 29 2010, 12:01 PM)
u see properly the ear ear part tongue.gif
guin
post Mar 29 2010, 12:02 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Mar 29 2010, 11:59 AM)
i love wabbit!

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 11:59 AM)
rclxub.gif  penguin and kitty war started  rclxub.gif

guin guin .. i can physically there but i mentally there mahh  icon_rolleyes.gif

Crys_Crys siggy ish a Guinea Pig  biggrin.gif
no ar. tak ada war

QUOTE(kelvio @ Mar 29 2010, 12:01 PM)
u cheat me~~~~
Damian
post Mar 29 2010, 12:02 PM

21 posts

Okey la~
See u ppl again in next 6 - 12 month.
Take care you all..
guin
post Mar 29 2010, 12:03 PM

60 posts

gua pergi makan. later spam !
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 12:03 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 12:02 PM)
i love wabbit!
no ar. tak ada war
u cheat me~~~~
heheh ~~~ so tired at work today felt like sleeping neh

Added on March 29, 2010, 12:03 pm
QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 12:02 PM)
Okey la~
See u ppl again in next 6 - 12 month.
Take care you all..
need so long meh tadpole???

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Mar 29 2010, 12:03 PM
chiahau
post Mar 29 2010, 12:06 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 01:03 PM)

XD
Then go sleep lol~

Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 12:07 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 12:06 PM)
XD
Then go sleep lol~
at work woh how to sleep ??? sad.gif
Damian
post Mar 29 2010, 12:09 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 12:03 PM)

is that long geh~
hahaha~ u have my FB liao ma.. drop me msg lor~

chiahau
post Mar 29 2010, 12:09 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 01:09 PM)
is that long geh~
Eii sperm man, pm me ur fb pls?

Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 12:12 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 12:09 PM)
is that long geh~
later u hibernate there also den how?? rclxub.gif i cant see tadpole jor lo
kelvio
post Mar 29 2010, 12:14 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 12:02 PM)
i love wabbit!
no ar. tak ada war
u cheat me~~~~
wrongly see leh, i tot is a rabbit doh.gif
Damian
post Mar 29 2010, 12:16 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 12:09 PM)
Eii sperm man, pm me ur fb pls?
alrdy pm u.

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 12:12 PM)
later u hibernate there also den how??  rclxub.gif  i cant see tadpole jor lo
Hahaha~ will Hibernate at FB soon. See the situation after i come back from Singapore.
brows.gif
chiahau
post Mar 29 2010, 12:16 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Added sperm man XD
Damian
post Mar 29 2010, 12:18 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 12:16 PM)
Added sperm man XD
Added cincau as frenz liao.
brows.gif
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 12:18 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 12:16 PM)
alrdy pm u.
Hahaha~ will Hibernate at FB soon. See the situation after i come back from Singapore.
brows.gif
unsure.gif u go singapore cari apa??? unsure.gif
Damian
post Mar 29 2010, 12:19 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 12:18 PM)
unsure.gif  u go singapore cari apa???  unsure.gif
i want go there find sugar mummy >.<"
becuz u dun wan me ma... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

chiahau
post Mar 29 2010, 12:20 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 01:18 PM)
unsure.gif  u go singapore cari apa???  unsure.gif
He go geylang..
Carik betina lol~
Damian
post Mar 29 2010, 12:23 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 12:20 PM)
He go geylang..
Carik betina lol~
sleep.gif sorry i dun find prostitute.
i'm not desperado like u cincau.

chiahau
post Mar 29 2010, 12:24 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 01:23 PM)
sleep.gif sorry i dun find prostitute.
i'm not desperado like u cincau.
Huhu~~
Tsk tsk..
My FB there clearly wrote, in a relationship~~
brows.gif

You salah orang la..
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 12:24 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 12:19 PM)
i want go there find sugar mummy >.<"
becuz u dun wan me ma...  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
i not rich la .. no so many sugar to feed u woh tongue.gif

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 12:20 PM)
He go geylang..
Carik betina lol~
wahhh geylang ahhh?? blink.gif
Damian
post Mar 29 2010, 12:26 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 12:24 PM)
Huhu~~
Tsk tsk..
My FB there clearly wrote, in a relationship~~
brows.gif

You salah orang la..
90% ppl in FB are telling lies 1.
most of them are in relationship but keep it single.
but, some of them aren't in relationship at all. laugh.gif

Added on March 29, 2010, 12:26 pm
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 12:24 PM)
i not rich la .. no so many sugar to feed u woh  tongue.gif
wahhh geylang ahhh??  blink.gif
this prove that cincau do visit geylang.

This post has been edited by Damian: Mar 29 2010, 12:26 PM
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 12:26 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 12:26 PM)
90% ppl in FB are telling lies 1.
most of them are in relationship but keep it single.
but, some of them aren't in relationship at all.  laugh.gif
whistling.gif den you think i ish in a relationship or not?? tongue.gif
chiahau
post Mar 29 2010, 12:28 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 01:26 PM)
whistling.gif  den you think i ish in a relationship or not??  tongue.gif
Crystele not with me meh?
I cry.gif
Damian
post Mar 29 2010, 12:29 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 12:26 PM)
whistling.gif  den you think i ish in a relationship or not??  tongue.gif
You ah? see ur woffy look.. sure got alot guy die in ur hand liao de la.
tsk~ tsk~ tsk~
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 12:31 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 29 2010, 12:28 PM)
Crystele not with me meh?
cry.gif
hahah yeah yeah u ish my kitty ~~ tongue.gif

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 12:29 PM)
You ah? see ur woffy look.. sure got alot guy die in ur hand liao de la.
tsk~ tsk~ tsk~
hahaha ... i where got woffy ... i very angelic one .. innocent.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 29 2010, 12:32 PM

47 posts

damian u go singapore luk for job ah
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 12:32 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 12:32 PM)
damian u go singapore luk for job ah
no no .. he go singapore look for chicken and duckie
screwmescrewu
post Mar 29 2010, 12:33 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 12:32 PM)
no no .. he go singapore look for chicken and duckie
shocking.gif , no ajak me wan
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 12:34 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 12:33 PM)
shocking.gif , no ajak me wan
cause u look like a HUGE BEAR .. he scares that ur BEAR look will scares the chicken and duck away unsure.gif
KVReninem
post Mar 29 2010, 12:37 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 01:34 PM)
cause u look like a HUGE BEAR .. he scares that ur BEAR look will scares the chicken and duck away  unsure.gif
can I join? wub.gif
kelvio
post Mar 29 2010, 12:37 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 12:34 PM)
cause u look like a HUGE BEAR .. he scares that ur BEAR look will scares the chicken and duck away  unsure.gif
hahahahaahaahahhaha
screwmescrewu
post Mar 29 2010, 12:40 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 12:34 PM)
hmm.gif i dont do chicken and duck one. i only rike chick and duckling..
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 12:42 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 29 2010, 12:37 PM)
can I join? wub.gif
i scare ur duri will cucuk them dead doh.gif

QUOTE(kelvio @ Mar 29 2010, 12:37 PM)
hahahahaahaahahhaha
very funny ah??

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 12:40 PM)
hmm.gif  i dont do chicken and duck one. i only rike chick and duckling..
wah... OMG .. u like underage!!!! scary wei !!! ... shocking.gif
KVReninem
post Mar 29 2010, 12:43 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 01:42 PM)
very funny ah??
wah... OMG .. u like underage!!!! scary wei !!! ...  shocking.gif
my duri soft de! >< wub.gif once u touch u will know brows.gif
kelvio
post Mar 29 2010, 12:44 PM

old guy
1,139 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 12:42 PM)
very funny ah??
hahaha kinda
Crys_Crys
post Mar 29 2010, 12:46 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 29 2010, 12:43 PM)
my duri soft de! >< wub.gif once u touch u will know brows.gif
dont wan .. later my finger kena prick !! where got landak de duri soft de .. unless u ish underage also!!! tongue.gif

QUOTE(kelvio @ Mar 29 2010, 12:44 PM)
hahaha kinda
hehehe tongue.gif
screwmescrewu
post Mar 29 2010, 12:47 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 12:42 PM)
shhhh
guin
post Mar 29 2010, 12:48 PM

60 posts

boohoo i am bk!
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 29 2010, 12:49 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

i need young wemen...
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 12:47 PM)
shhhh
omg!!!! u midnight go rape kiddo!!! bad bear bear ~~~

*call perhilitan to catch the evil bear* biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Mar 29 2010, 12:50 PM
guin

60 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 12:49 PM)
i need young wemen...
go get a old one n rampas their moneh
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 29 2010, 12:50 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 12:49 PM)
go get a old one n rampas their moneh
no rike to old.. need to be 8 and below laugh.gif
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 01:46 PM)
dont wan .. later my finger kena prick !! where got landak de duri soft de .. unless u ish underage also!!!  tongue.gif
hehehe  tongue.gif
brows.gif underage very fresh right? icon_idea.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 01:49 PM)
i need young wemen...
cincau need virgin icon_idea.gif
guin

60 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 12:50 PM)
no rike to old.. need to be 8 and below laugh.gif
another paedobear
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 12:49 PM)
i need young wemen...
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

guys this days .. likes kiddo who used them for thier money whistling.gif
guin
post Mar 29 2010, 12:51 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 29 2010, 12:50 PM)
brows.gif underage very fresh right? icon_idea.gif  brows.gif
sarawak roxxxxxxx
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 29 2010, 12:51 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

i need virgin too

Added on March 29, 2010, 12:52 pm
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 12:50 PM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

guys this days .. likes kiddo who used them for thier money  whistling.gif
old wemen oso use our money.. might as well hav fresh one rite? tongue.gif

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 12:51 PM)
sarawak roxxxxxxx
sux max... jungle

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Mar 29 2010, 12:52 PM
screwmescrewu
post Mar 29 2010, 12:52 PM

47 posts

looks like i haz got some competition vmad.gif
guin
post Mar 29 2010, 12:53 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 12:51 PM)
i need virgin too

sux max... jungle
kns u. u nvr been there so don judge ok?
its cave not jungle!
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 12:51 PM)
i need virgin too

sux max... jungle
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

i wan faint jor
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 01:51 PM)
sarawak roxxxxxxx
thankiu icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 01:51 PM)
i need virgin too

sux max... jungle
oi faggot, you think living in your concrete box very cool? think again. more worst than shit.

guin

60 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 12:52 PM)
looks like i haz got some competition  vmad.gif
paedobear fight!
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 29 2010, 12:54 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 12:53 PM)
kns u. u nvr been there so don judge ok?
its cave not jungle!
i go there one day. u wait.. i will teach them how to make fire....
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 01:53 PM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

i wan faint jor
then u bcum mamasan icon_idea.gif tongue.gif
guin

60 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 29 2010, 12:53 PM)
oi faggot, you think living in your concrete box very cool? think again. more worst than shit.
aku sarawakian! woohoo!
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 29 2010, 12:55 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 29 2010, 12:53 PM)
i no live in concrete.. i live in brix house

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 12:53 PM)
paedobear fight!
pedo bear no fight.. pedo bear hav own territory. mine is bkt jalil
guin

60 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 12:54 PM)
i go there one day. u wait.. i will teach them how to make fire....
duh. u slow poke
they already knw how to make fire!
WhitE LighteR

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 12:55 PM)
duh. u slow poke
they already knw how to make fire!
ok i teach them make ice...
guin
post Mar 29 2010, 12:56 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 12:55 PM)
*dial 999 making report*

Added on March 29, 2010, 12:56 pm
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 12:55 PM)
ok i teach them make ice...
slow poke!
ice pun sudah tau la

This post has been edited by guin: Mar 29 2010, 12:56 PM
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 29 2010, 12:56 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 12:56 PM)
*dial 999 making report*

slow poke!
ice pun sudah tau la
i hide nao...

Added on March 29, 2010, 12:57 pm
QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 12:56 PM)
*dial 999 making report*

slow poke!
ice pun sudah tau la
tipu... i know srwk ppl know how to make gay porn nia

*point at KV*

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Mar 29 2010, 12:57 PM
guin
post Mar 29 2010, 12:57 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 12:56 PM)
i hide nao...
slow poke
its too late for u to hide..
screwmescrewu

47 posts

i herd... sarawak got mani fresh young girls. olang asli wit no shirt. izzit true
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 01:55 PM)
u careful ah, later I lock your brick house then switch on the gas stove & light fire at your house icon_rolleyes.gif
guin
post Mar 29 2010, 12:58 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 12:56 PM)
i hide nao...

Added on March 29, 2010, 12:57 pm
tipu... i know srwk ppl know how to make gay porn nia

*point at KV*
they made porn wif cave as background ok?
ur eye is too small to tengok
WhitE LighteR

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 12:57 PM)
i herd... sarawak got mani fresh young girls. olang asli wit no shirt. izzit true
fresh young wemen n many gay man... pedobear is happy in srwk land.. i wanna migrate d
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

i go lunch lo babbye ~
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 29 2010, 12:59 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 29 2010, 12:57 PM)
u careful ah, later I lock your brick house then switch on the gas stove & light fire at your house  icon_rolleyes.gif
i haz escape tunele

QUOTE(guin @ Mar 29 2010, 12:58 PM)
they made porn wif cave as background ok?
ur eye is too small to tengok
its ok.. i rike kinky sm laugh.gif
guin

60 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 12:57 PM)
i am de old one
so i don knw de fresh young gal. soli
WhitE LighteR

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 12:58 PM)
i go lunch lo babbye ~
bo jio...
guin

60 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 12:58 PM)
fresh young wemen n many gay man... pedobear is happy in srwk land.. i wanna migrate d
come come...

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 29 2010, 12:58 PM)
i go lunch lo babbye ~
goodbye~ my love~

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 29 2010, 12:59 PM)
i haz escape tunele
its ok.. i rike kinky sm laugh.gif
u pedobear!

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1009sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:27 PM