127 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Single's Club V226~*, com' on and move it move it~ =P

bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 11:22 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 29 2010, 11:20 PM)
i rike malaysia  blush.gif
I like Malaysia too... But I feel the country has stopped progressing and I fear the political conditions of the country... lol!

Added on March 29, 2010, 11:23 pm
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:21 PM)
There is a reason i won't migrate.
Food??? lol! drool.gif

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 29 2010, 11:23 PM
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 29 2010, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:21 PM)
An Indian guy in the middle of Tokyo... Hmmm...  hmm.gif  lol!
Gooday mite...
So migrate!!! lol!

Start planning now... lol!
I think its great for visit, but not so much for migration... lol!
Yeah... It seems great... I have to take into consideration of;
-The chances of finding the right girl
-Great place to have kids
-Job opportunity
-Retirement plans
-Great quality of life

So either way, by the time I'm done with my studies, I've to start looking at those things...
You give me the money to buy an Island... lol!
yea, good for you to foresee that =)

and i believe you can find a nice girl here =) but ever thought of getting married with australian?

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:21 PM)
life is so depressing sometimes...bored and lonely cry.gif  cry.gif
you are not alone smile.gif pats * hugs*
laksaUTARA
post Mar 29 2010, 11:24 PM

59 posts

all countries have their own political problem..
JAPAN.. aust..
just the way we deal it is important..

ya.. other's country dun have laksa..
i need laksa..... drool.gif can;t live without laksa
it's like the air i breathe.. cry.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 11:25 PM

67 posts

My cousin is very good person and leng lui, she is married with rich Aussie man older than her 20 years. He is very hamsap and like women alot and is cheating very much. When I go aussie he is scared see me cause I is wanna beat him. Aussie men like beer and grill and like to cheat. Be careful.
cutejams2004
post Mar 29 2010, 11:26 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 11:23 PM)

and i believe you can find a nice girl here =) but ever thought of getting married with australian?
thanx smile.gif wub.gif

how to overcome boredom? its so depressing when i have no one to talk to or message with sometimes,,
laksaUTARA

59 posts

@jerome : ur kazen still married ?
@CuteJams: plan trip >>>. or activities that u really like

This post has been edited by laksaUTARA: Mar 29 2010, 11:27 PM
TSPIOPIO

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 11:25 PM)
My cousin is very good person and leng lui, she is married with rich Aussie man older than her 20 years. He is very hamsap and like women alot and is cheating very much. When I go aussie he is scared see me cause I is wanna beat him. Aussie men like beer and grill and like to cheat. Be careful.
yea, quite true XD laugh.gif
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:22 PM)
I like Malaysia too... But I feel the country has stopped progressing and I fear the political conditions of the country... lol!

Added on March 29, 2010, 11:23 pm

Food??? lol! drool.gif
- Food

- Decent (again, decent) infrastructure

- Family

- This is Asia

- Reforms

Otherwise, for travel, i want OSAKA.
frozz@holic
post Mar 29 2010, 11:27 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 29 2010, 11:24 PM)
all countries have their own political problem..
JAPAN.. aust..
just the way we deal it is important..
ya.. other's country dun have laksa..
i need laksa..... drool.gif  can;t live without laksa
it's like the air i breathe.. cry.gif
what happen if suddenly u kena ban from laksa ? hehe smile.gif

can survive ma ?
hironobu85

30 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:21 PM)
life is so depressing sometimes...bored and lonely cry.gif  cry.gif
hey you have us right?? hangout! chat! and when time flies fast = enjoying!!
BoboTheGrouch

550 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 11:25 PM)
caucasian?
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 11:23 PM)

No, not really... Cuz I'm not too sure about Aussie girls... lol!

Haven't met any... So I can't really think about that...

But if go with Malaysian girl, at least can share a similar point of view... Since we're both migrants... lol!

If marry an Aussie girl, there could be a problem as one is already a natural citizen and the other is only a migrant...

Also, there's been a lot of stuff about Aussie girls that some websites seem publish that scares me..

More Aussie men are seeking Singaporean girls... lol!
laksaUTARA
post Mar 29 2010, 11:28 PM

59 posts

aussie man.. i think caucasian...

TSPIOPIO

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:26 PM)
thanx smile.gif  wub.gif

how to overcome boredom? its so depressing when i have no one to talk to or message with sometimes,,
keep yourself occupied wink.gif so you will feel depressing smile.gif
laksaUTARA

59 posts

QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Mar 29 2010, 11:27 PM)
what happen if suddenly u kena ban from laksa ?  hehe  smile.gif

can survive ma ?
dai already doh.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 11:29 PM

67 posts

My cousin is still married to old rich man but live separately from him in his big house. He is live with his gf in condo and he pay her money every month to raise their 2 kids. She is happy without cheating ang moh now. She is still hot but haz 2 kids...who want? brows.gif brows.gif
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 29 2010, 11:28 PM)
aussie man..  i think caucasian...
Not really, go to Perth or Melbourne.
BoboTheGrouch

550 posts

dunno laaa caucasian men susah wanna attach...play play onli
TSPIOPIO

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:27 PM)

But if go with Malaysian girl, at least can share a similar point of view... Since we're both migrants... lol!

If marry an Aussie girl, there could be a problem as one is already a natural citizen and the other is only a migrant...

Also, there's been a lot of stuff about Aussie girls that some websites seem publish that scares me..

i see smile.gif but not so easy to find malaysian girl when you get here initially i guess?

unless you join some "asian" group on facebook or so? XD
hironobu85
post Mar 29 2010, 11:31 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:27 PM)

Asians are still the way to go~ gaming chick is way pass time already! nowadays gamer chicks are a lot more worse than male gamers! in terms of time spent on game

127 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:58 PM