127 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Single's Club V226~*, com' on and move it move it~ =P

bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 11:31 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 29 2010, 11:24 PM)
all countries have their own political problem..
JAPAN.. aust..
just the way we deal it is important..
ya.. other's country dun have laksa..
i need laksa..... drool.gif  can;t live without laksa
it's like the air i breathe.. cry.gif
Its just that, I love Malaysian food, but this country is not for me... As I feel like a foreigner adapting to Malaysian culture rather than a natural Malaysian...

Malaysians are very close to their heritage and culture, but for me, these things aren't really my thing... lol!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:26 PM)
- Food

- Decent (again, decent) infrastructure

- Family

- This is Asia

- Reforms

Otherwise, for travel, i want OSAKA.
Reforms?? What reforms??? I thought Malaysia's lacking severely in that department... lol!
laksaUTARA
post Mar 29 2010, 11:31 PM

59 posts

@bp: nanti dapat anak MIX..... brows.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 29 2010, 11:33 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:31 PM)
Its just that, I love Malaysian food, but this country is not for me... As I feel like a foreigner adapting to Malaysian culture rather than a natural Malaysian...

Malaysians are very close to their heritage and culture, but for me, these things aren't really my thing... lol!
Reforms?? What reforms??? I thought Malaysia's lacking severely in that department... lol!
Wait and see.

Another thing is, Australia is isolated, whereas in Asia, i can take short flights to China or Hong Kong or ASEAN.
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 11:29 PM)
i see smile.gif but not so easy to find malaysian girl when you get here initially i guess?

unless you join some "asian" group on facebook or so? XD
I was hoping to meet the right girl here in Malaysia and then only migrate together... lol!

But there's time for that... lol!

QUOTE(hironobu85 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:31 PM)
Asians are still the way to go~ gaming chick is way pass time already! nowadays gamer chicks are a lot more worse than male gamers! in terms of time spent on game
Gamer chicks??? Apa tu??? lol!

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 29 2010, 11:31 PM)
@bp: nanti dapat anak MIX..... brows.gif
MIX cantik mah... lol!
laksaUTARA

59 posts

guys & gals gotta go... bye.gif
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

This post has been edited by laksaUTARA: Mar 29 2010, 11:34 PM
JeromeDubois
post Mar 29 2010, 11:34 PM

67 posts

laksa bye.gif
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 29 2010, 11:33 PM)
bye.gif
cutejams2004

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 29 2010, 11:26 PM)
@jerome : ur kazen still married ?
@CuteJams: plan trip >>>. or activities that u really  like
even to plan a trip its sad coz at the end i end up being a loner as everyone has their own plans sad.gif

QUOTE(hironobu85 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:27 PM)
hey you have us right??  hangout! chat! and when time flies fast = enjoying!!
actually i was sitting and pondering about how i spend my time..just ralised half my time is here, the other half with my chores. time spent with ppl is so less.

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 11:28 PM)
keep yourself occupied wink.gif so you will feel depressing smile.gif
well yeah maybe

i guess im just emo-ing all of a sudden sad.gif suddenly feel so sad when all my friends discuss on all their upcoming plans with their partners and their future. I dont even have one cry.gif

TSPIOPIO

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:33 PM)
I was hoping to meet the right girl here in Malaysia and then only migrate together... lol!

But there's time for that... lol!
MIX cantik mah... lol!
i see... if that is the case...

good luck wink.gif

@ by laksa
frozz@holic
post Mar 29 2010, 11:35 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:33 PM)

Another thing is, Australia is isolated, whereas in Asia, i can take short flights to China or Hong Kong or ASEAN.
there is always new zealand and some islands smile.gif
cutejams2004
post Mar 29 2010, 11:36 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 29 2010, 11:33 PM)
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
buhbye, nite
hironobu85

30 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:33 PM)

hahaha.....where are ya from before Malaysia??

LoL! girls that play games? hardcore style! which is common in America but not really here~
TSPIOPIO

feel sleepy tongue.gif good ntie everyone~ got class tomorrow~bai bai~
BlueWind

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:34 PM)
even to plan a trip its sad coz at the end i end up being a loner as everyone has their own plans sad.gif
actually i was sitting and pondering about how i spend my time..just ralised half my time is here, the other half with my chores. time spent with ppl is so less.
well yeah maybe

i guess im just emo-ing all of a sudden sad.gif suddenly feel so sad when all my friends discuss on all their upcoming plans with their partners and their future. I dont even have one cry.gif
Is there any problem for you to find one?
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 11:37 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 11:34 PM)
i see... if that is the case...

good luck wink.gif
@ by laksa
Thank you... But its gonna be tough... I'm still open to staying here, provided if I can somehow be comfortable here... lol!

How bout yourself?? Patriotic Malaysian or Getting the hell out of here?? lol!
frozz@holic

438 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 11:36 PM)
bai bai ~ sweet dreams tongue.gif
TSPIOPIO

BP- very unlikely for me to stay there for good, because i am doing media and PR, so most probably sg/taiwan or aus
BoboTheGrouch
post Mar 29 2010, 11:38 PM

550 posts

asia is where the growth,the potential and the excitement are.
cutejams2004

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 11:36 PM)
ba bai,,nitezz wub.gif

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 29 2010, 11:36 PM)
Is there any problem for you to find one?
i've never found one to begin with. well did find but it was me tangoing alone. Im to quiet i guess. Wonder how bad can i be tht no one ever approaches me
TSPIOPIO

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:34 PM)
well yeah maybe

can always ask someone here to accompany you go for movie or so? smile.gif

127 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:38 PM