post Jul 15 2010, 08:13 PM

1,063 posts

lol. no way to get ovi store in satio. ish
nicholasbeh
post Jul 15 2010, 08:37 PM

4,518 posts

we cannot get ovi store into our satio but there is a way to get the apps.
hongchai888
post Jul 16 2010, 08:41 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Jul 15 2010, 08:37 PM)
we cannot get ovi store into our satio but there is a way to get the apps.
Mind to show some tips bro?
theWeird_Weird
post Jul 16 2010, 01:45 PM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jul 16 2010, 08:41 AM)
yea rclxms.gif agree
Corrupted Spirits
post Jul 16 2010, 01:56 PM

Somewhere out there
633 posts

Anyone purchase the Sun Global battery?

Planning to buy it smile.gif
AskarPerang
post Jul 16 2010, 02:01 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Jul 16 2010, 01:56 PM)
Anyone purchase the Sun Global battery?

Planning to buy it  smile.gif
It just cost RM45 plus postage delivery to you.
Get it coz it's better than paying the same price for other type of battery claiming to be original.
yuhhaur
post Jul 16 2010, 02:05 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jul 16 2010, 08:41 AM)
Official way:
Sony Ericsson PlayNow™

Un-official way:
Uncle Google
hongchai888
post Jul 16 2010, 09:47 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 16 2010, 02:01 PM)
Get it coz it's better than paying the same price for other type of battery claiming to be original.
This is a MUST item for your Satio. Without it, ur Satio is like eating KFC without Chili sauce.

Can last 3 days max for me with moderate usage. 2 days max with heavy usage. BTW `ori` battery only last 1 day max with moderate usage
yangxi
post Jul 17 2010, 12:23 AM

Violinist ^.^ ĺ›§ ĺ›§
4,189 posts

My satio touch panel no function >.< (midland set).

send to warranty..

hongchai888
post Jul 17 2010, 06:58 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(yangxi @ Jul 17 2010, 12:23 AM)
My satio touch panel no function >.<    (midland set).

send to warranty..
Did you drop your device? How come?
Corrupted Spirits
post Jul 17 2010, 06:14 PM

Somewhere out there
633 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 16 2010, 02:01 PM)
QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jul 16 2010, 09:47 PM)
This is a MUST item for your Satio. Without it, ur Satio is like eating KFC without Chili sauce.

Can last 3 days max for me with moderate usage. 2 days max with heavy usage. BTW `ori` battery only last 1 day max with moderate usage
Seller said got buyer inform him that it last for 1 day only.

So I was still thinking as my battery now can last for more than 1 day.If only last for 1 day what for I buy another one right?

@hongchai888:You're using the Sun Global Battery?
blurboy84
post Jul 19 2010, 12:58 PM

162 posts

sun global for me last only 3/4 day....then i need to recharge odi
Jganne
post Jul 19 2010, 06:08 PM

129 posts

Erm. Guys. the link for Garmin isn't working. Can anyone give me a link? biggrin.gif
kaigraphy
post Jul 19 2010, 06:26 PM

465 posts

maybe you guys can try this...

http://store.ovi.com/content/37807

not 2 sure if this work on non nokia phone but you can try it... its a great game...and its free!!!!

the installer...
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/5261327/monsterilla.sis

since its a flash game I presume at the very least it wont crash ur phone...if it does just uninstall it...great game on symbian by the way the best I've found so far on ovi store...

This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Jul 19 2010, 06:30 PM
Darkmage12
post Jul 19 2010, 09:35 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Jul 17 2010, 06:14 PM)
Seller said got buyer inform him that it last for 1 day only.

So I was still thinking as my battery now can last for more than 1 day.If only last for 1 day what for I buy another one right?

@hongchai888:You're using the Sun Global Battery?
Someone's original battery can last 4 days
Corrupted Spirits
post Jul 19 2010, 11:45 PM

Somewhere out there
633 posts

I see,anyone using the SPB Shell?

My firmware is the latest so I can't use HelloOx but I tried to apply themes while I was using SPB Shell but the home page didn't change to what it suppose to be.

Is it because I did not install HelloOx in my phone?
Darkmage12
post Jul 20 2010, 12:31 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

Now cannot hack the phone with latest firmware I heard
jiaqi1993
post Jul 20 2010, 10:35 PM

151 posts

yes the phone cannot be hacked if yr version is the latest...haizz...
this phone wont have anymore firmware liao z
theWeird_Weird
post Jul 21 2010, 10:38 PM

1,063 posts

sent the phone for warranty for the call problem =x
leyley
post Jul 22 2010, 01:54 PM

2,096 posts

Drop call problems or what? How long have you bought your phone hmm.gif

83 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top