83 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson Satio v3, Touchscreen entertainment phone

nicholasbeh
post Jul 11 2010, 02:45 PM

4,518 posts

N97 touch screen better.satio can use garmin.

Added on July 11, 2010, 2:45 pmsatio is smoothier than N97.no lagginess.

This post has been edited by nicholasbeh: Jul 11 2010, 02:45 PM
soonlee33
post Jul 11 2010, 03:13 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Jul 11 2010, 02:45 PM)
N97 touch screen better.satio can use garmin.

Added on July 11, 2010, 2:45 pmsatio is smoothier than N97.no lagginess.
satio smooth but use 1 day kong liao
hsienhsien
post Jul 12 2010, 01:00 PM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

What is kong Liao?
yuhhaur
post Jul 12 2010, 03:54 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(hsienhsien @ Jul 12 2010, 01:00 PM)
What is kong Liao?
battery kong liao... Need to charge again

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jul 12 2010, 03:57 PM
Scandal
post Jul 12 2010, 08:17 PM

๑۩۞۩๑ 努力 ๑۩۞۩๑
902 posts

QUOTE(hsienhsien @ Jul 12 2010, 01:00 PM)
What is kong Liao?
normally ppl say kong is rosak....
but i think he mean use 1 day battery habis already gua... hmm.gif
izam_vespa
post Jul 13 2010, 03:21 AM

add me at silver team.. just buy at rm1280 AP set,
Izanis
post Jul 13 2010, 08:53 AM

204 posts

i would like to transfer song last night from laptop into my satio. I've done it yesterday sucessfully. But last night, there's an error cameout says that memory full!! Im supprised when the momory still have more than 6.8Gb inside. How to do the setting?

Added on July 13, 2010, 9:16 am
QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Jul 6 2010, 05:31 PM)
oooo thx for answering.  biggrin.gif

dont know whats wrong with my phone.
the vibration always stop when i type my sms half n after finish then it keep on vibrating  laugh.gif
hmm.gif i face the same problem as well sweat.gif

Added on July 13, 2010, 10:07 ami have encOunter 1 prOblem with my satiO... i've added new sOng but an error came out says that my memOry already full!!! shocking.gif
when i check back my memOry phone + memOry, still got more than 6.9GB unsure.gif shakehead.gif
sweat.gif hOw to do setting?

This post has been edited by Izanis: Jul 13 2010, 10:08 AM
yuhhaur
post Jul 13 2010, 11:05 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Phone memory or micro sd card memory?
You are transfer via SE suite or usb?

Izanis
post Jul 13 2010, 05:09 PM

204 posts

its micro sd card memory
i transfer using bluetooth using SE suite
theWeird_Weird
post Jul 13 2010, 07:01 PM

1,063 posts

Is you guys alarm ringing volume is ascending one or just the same volume all the way ?

btw can i get ovi store into satio ? hmm.gif
hsienhsien
post Jul 13 2010, 11:37 PM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

QUOTE(Izanis @ Jul 13 2010, 05:09 PM)
its micro sd card memory
sounds like mmc got problem hmm.gif
hongchai888
post Jul 14 2010, 06:45 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Jul 13 2010, 07:01 PM)
Is you guys alarm ringing volume is ascending one or just the same volume all the way ?

Same volume bro, just adjust the setting in profile.

You cant install Ovi....cos it was under Nokia.....
Shreddy
post Jul 14 2010, 11:48 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(Izanis @ Jul 13 2010, 05:09 PM)
its micro sd card memory
Did you select the correct drive? It should be phone card and not phone memory.
sonic_cd
post Jul 14 2010, 06:15 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Jul 13 2010, 07:01 PM)

nah , but you can try using the playnow store on the phone . its kinda similar to the ovi store .
theWeird_Weird
post Jul 14 2010, 06:26 PM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jul 14 2010, 06:45 AM)
Same volume bro, just adjust the setting in profile.

You cant install Ovi....cos it was under Nokia.....
but i cant find any setting to change the alarm volume to increase ascendingly but not all the way the same ohmy.gif
the alarm that ring @ same volume make me feel like im listening to song laugh.gif

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jul 14 2010, 06:15 PM)
nah , but you can try using the playnow store on the phone . its kinda similar to the ovi store .
lol. but the playnow is like empty inside n most of the things is not free brows.gif
hongchai888
post Jul 15 2010, 07:40 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jul 14 2010, 06:15 PM)
Need to pay right? Per song RM5 at least rclxub.gif
Shreddy
post Jul 15 2010, 10:13 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Jul 14 2010, 06:26 PM)
but i cant find any setting to change the alarm volume to increase ascendingly but not all the way the same  ohmy.gif
the alarm that ring @ same volume make me feel like im listening to song  laugh.gif
lol. but the playnow is like empty inside n most of the things is not free  brows.gif
I doubt there is any setting to change the alarm volume.

Yeah playnow is quite empty and mostly payable.

You can try installing OVI store provided you know how to signed the program. Anyway downloading from OVI store doesn't mean you can use it. So beware...
theWeird_Weird
post Jul 15 2010, 02:52 PM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(Shreddy @ Jul 15 2010, 10:13 AM)
I doubt there is any setting to change the alarm volume.

Yeah playnow is quite empty and mostly payable.

You can try installing OVI store provided you know how to signed the program. Anyway downloading from OVI store doesn't mean you can use it. So beware...
really cant find the setting to change alarm ringing type sad.gif
only can find setting to change the phone ringing type when get calls.

lol the ovi store i found 1 n i signed n i installed but i cant find it in my apps.
only can see it when i go to the installed apps setting there. weird shakehead.gif
sonic_cd
post Jul 15 2010, 03:38 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Jul 14 2010, 06:26 PM)
but i cant find any setting to change the alarm volume to increase ascendingly but not all the way the same  ohmy.gif
the alarm that ring @ same volume make me feel like im listening to song  laugh.gif
lol. but the playnow is like empty inside n most of the things is not free  brows.gif
QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jul 15 2010, 07:40 AM)
Need to pay right? Per song RM5 at least rclxub.gif
true may not be free, but with Godfather google ,, anything is possibe . tongue.gif
nicholasbeh
post Jul 15 2010, 06:07 PM

4,518 posts

yahoo it u may get ur answer.

83 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:40 AM