**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

i ish hungwe...
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 25 2010, 04:35 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 25 2010, 04:35 PM)
i ish hungwe...
eat yuki
Crys_Crys
post Mar 25 2010, 04:39 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 25 2010, 04:35 PM)
eat yuki
can not!! mad.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Mar 25 2010, 04:50 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 25 2010, 04:39 PM)
can not!! mad.gif
ya lo.. ur rite.. yuki not tasty...
Crys_Crys
post Mar 25 2010, 04:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 25 2010, 04:50 PM)
ya lo.. ur rite.. yuki not tasty...
yuki ish my bao bei dont buwee her cry.gif
BlueWind
post Mar 25 2010, 05:39 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Imagine if yuki kena chopped. doh.gif
TSDamian
post Mar 25 2010, 05:40 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 25 2010, 05:39 PM)
sleep.gif and then hang yuki head infront Crys house.
Crys_Crys
post Mar 25 2010, 05:45 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 25 2010, 05:39 PM)
QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 25 2010, 05:40 PM)
sleep.gif and then hang yuki head infront Crys house.
den i shall chop both of you as well and hang you infront of your mom's house!!! vmad.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 25 2010, 05:46 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 25 2010, 04:22 PM)
I think the new package is indeed, expensive given the fact that it is capped.
I agree to a degree... The very that TM has included a cap, it should be made cheaper...

In foreign countries, the reason they included the cap is because, just like TM, they were targeting a massive amount of customers... Therefore, they offer cheap, but capped...

But here, TM offering UniFi quite expensive but at the same time, it is capped...

I also don't like the idea of them forcing me to take their IPTV... That's really stupid...

RM 200, you get IPTV (with not much content), a fibre optic connection of 10 Mbps with 90GB cap and a fixed phone line...

Its actually ok, but 90 GB cap = 3 GB a day... Once this UniFi becomes popular, I am sure the likes of iTunes, Amazon and Universal Studios will offering download-able contents... lol!
Jamien
post Mar 25 2010, 05:56 PM

2,647 posts

ola
bluephoenix87
post Mar 25 2010, 05:58 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 25 2010, 05:56 PM)
ola
Yes, can I help you? smile.gif
Jamien
post Mar 25 2010, 06:00 PM

2,647 posts

lol i feel moody so i come back here. biggrin.gif anyone got the cure?

O.o Why is Yuki being mounted on someone's door
Crys_Crys
post Mar 25 2010, 06:04 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 25 2010, 06:00 PM)

they buwee my yuki ~~ cry.gif
BlueWind
post Mar 25 2010, 06:04 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 25 2010, 05:46 PM)
I agree to a degree... The very that TM has included a cap, it should be made cheaper...

In foreign countries, the reason they included the cap is because, just like TM, they were targeting a massive amount of customers... Therefore, they offer cheap, but capped...

But here, TM offering UniFi quite expensive but at the same time, it is capped...

I also don't like the idea of them forcing me to take their IPTV... That's really stupid...

RM 200, you get IPTV (with not much content), a fibre optic connection of 10 Mbps with 90GB cap and a fixed phone line...

Its actually ok, but 90 GB cap = 3 GB a day... Once this UniFi becomes popular, I am sure the likes of iTunes, Amazon and Universal Studios will offering download-able contents... lol!
Well, the IPTV is not much of worry now because it will be added more later and we customers will benefit from that. When people first saw the capping they immediately complain this and that for obvious reasons, I would say even if TM were to be more generous on the cap, I'm pretty sure people will still complain. Anyhow, RM 149 is a bit too expensive for me and I am still under consideration though.

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 25 2010, 06:00 PM)

Why moody leh?

Some people want to eat yuki, that's why..
Jamien
post Mar 25 2010, 06:14 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 25 2010, 06:04 PM)
they buwee my yuki ~~ cry.gif
Why neh? Yuki so cute.

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 25 2010, 06:04 PM)
Well, the IPTV is not much of worry now because it will be added more later and we customers will benefit from that. When people first saw the capping they immediately complain this and that for obvious reasons, I would say even if TM were to be more generous on the cap, I'm pretty sure people will still complain. Anyhow, RM 149 is a bit too expensive for me and I am still under consideration though.
Why moody leh?

Some people want to eat yuki, that's why..
sad.gif Bad stuff happened to me today. Moody all day jor.

In some countries guinea pigs are a staple diet cuz it's high in protein and low in fat. tongue.gif
BlueWind
post Mar 25 2010, 06:15 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

In some countries guinea pigs are a staple diet cuz it's high in protein and low in fat.

LOL she's going to be so angry

Bad stuff happened to me today. Moody all day jor.

Mind telling mou?
Jamien
post Mar 25 2010, 06:20 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 25 2010, 06:15 PM)
LOL she's going to be so angry
Mind telling mou?
I have 3 guinea pigs at home. It's a sad but true fact ar. tongue.gif But my GPs are strictly pets only. They will have a burial when they die of old age.

sad.gif Kena sound by my mum on "how a girl should be". Almost 1 hour lecture.
Kampung2005
post Mar 25 2010, 06:21 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 25 2010, 05:46 PM)

Well........lowyat response is swift, haha

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 25 2010, 05:56 PM)
ola
wave.gif

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:42 AM