post Mar 25 2010, 05:56 PM

2,647 posts

ola
Jamien
post Mar 25 2010, 06:00 PM

2,647 posts

lol i feel moody so i come back here. biggrin.gif anyone got the cure?

O.o Why is Yuki being mounted on someone's door
Jamien
post Mar 25 2010, 06:14 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Mar 25 2010, 06:04 PM)
they buwee my yuki ~~ cry.gif
Why neh? Yuki so cute.

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 25 2010, 06:04 PM)
Well, the IPTV is not much of worry now because it will be added more later and we customers will benefit from that. When people first saw the capping they immediately complain this and that for obvious reasons, I would say even if TM were to be more generous on the cap, I'm pretty sure people will still complain. Anyhow, RM 149 is a bit too expensive for me and I am still under consideration though.
Why moody leh?

Some people want to eat yuki, that's why..
sad.gif Bad stuff happened to me today. Moody all day jor.

In some countries guinea pigs are a staple diet cuz it's high in protein and low in fat. tongue.gif
Jamien
post Mar 25 2010, 06:20 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 25 2010, 06:15 PM)
LOL she's going to be so angry
Mind telling mou?
I have 3 guinea pigs at home. It's a sad but true fact ar. tongue.gif But my GPs are strictly pets only. They will have a burial when they die of old age.

sad.gif Kena sound by my mum on "how a girl should be". Almost 1 hour lecture.
Jamien
post Mar 25 2010, 06:22 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 25 2010, 06:21 PM)
Well........lowyat response is swift, haha
wave.gif
Hi chicks! Someone's been a good boy lately eh? smile.gif

Added on March 25, 2010, 6:24 pm
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 25 2010, 06:21 PM)
sweat.gif

Parents will always want their kids best. laugh.gif
sad.gif I know but she doesn't have to say the same thing for one hour, says stuff that isn''t related to the topic we were discussing AND make me late for class. Does she also have tp say it before i wanna go for class? I'm also unhappy that she says I'm not studying. How else does she think I pass my exam every semester.

This post has been edited by Jamien: Mar 25 2010, 06:24 PM
Jamien
post Mar 25 2010, 08:42 PM

2,647 posts

I ish back alive~
Jamien
post Mar 25 2010, 08:46 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 25 2010, 08:44 PM)
More deadly XD
The dead has awaken!! RUNNNNNNNNNNNNnn!!11!
OMG 15 references? I'm suffering with 10 references. Murdoch student also?

*Chase after blue wind in zombie mode...* laugh.gif
Jamien
post Mar 25 2010, 08:53 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 25 2010, 08:50 PM)
I am back from dinner... Burrrrp... lol!
Oooo what did you have/ I'm still wondering what I should take.

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 25 2010, 08:50 PM)
Nolah, I'm a guy. Kampung already told you wad laugh.gif

If you are wondering on my siggy, I'm actually just helping a friend of mine to advertise her stuff only.
Chase hawk la, don't chase me. SHOOO!
Hawkie has joined the dark side. Come here~ XD

Bye pew pew!!
Jamien
post Mar 25 2010, 09:01 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 25 2010, 08:55 PM)
Do you have cookies? Then I will come to the dark side.  rclxms.gif
Chocolate chips only. The dark side owns chocolates of all sort. XD

@laksautara: Wah choco!! Ouch how your mattress get wet?
Jamien
post Mar 26 2010, 01:18 AM

2,647 posts

T>T I have to rush work. Nite guys
Jamien
post Mar 26 2010, 01:21 AM

2,647 posts

Lol I mean HOMEWORK. Assignments. sad.gif No time to say much. Sorry sorry.
Jamien
post Mar 27 2010, 08:50 PM

2,647 posts

nya. gt wrk to do. can't earth hour. sad.gif
Jamien
post Mar 27 2010, 08:54 PM

2,647 posts

hi spikes. sweat.gif I see you're against earth hour
Jamien
post Mar 27 2010, 09:03 PM

2,647 posts

Hmmm... I think the earth hour is encouraging participation in going green rather than actually saving electricity for one hour.

But I do not litter, I do not drive, I throw rubbish into the correct bins when possible, and not planning to breed like a sow. I ish a good girl~
Jamien
post Mar 27 2010, 09:13 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 27 2010, 09:07 PM)
but in my position, parents > daughter  tongue.gif

i do not litter too, and i hate ppl who throw rubbish wherever they like. I dont mind keeping my rubbish in my hands or bag till i find a dustbin but my friends and family find me crazy for doing so
Ah A cute cat! *hugs!* I hope you're cuter than the cat whose attacking my legs right now. sad.gif He's only cute when he's asleep. Otherwise he's so scratchy and bitey. happy.gif I do that too. I find it impossible to just open the car window and throw rubbish out.

BTW hi chicks, hi spikes, hi phoenix, hi ric ric, hi max and hi baobei
Jamien
post Mar 27 2010, 09:18 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 27 2010, 09:09 PM)
thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif

I willing to kiss your feet... lol!
Maybe... My dad did own a Spectra... and my god, It did freaking consume petrol... Also, the quality inside, even though, when purchase time looks good, as the car gets older, it really gets bad... Dashboard starts deforming, engine starts to die off, cracks on the engine, electronic failures (common with Korean cars) and the air-cond (no matter how many times you change) will just get bad just after 3-5 years... Also the parts inside crack easily... lol!

The second-hand car dealer that bought my dad's car said that, most of these things are common with Korean cars... So, if you want to buy a Korean car, sell it after 3 years... lol!
Lol my feet are kinda busy right now. But otherwise it is so so clean. tongue.gif Will it be like a fish spa treatment?

O.o I din know korean cars are so bad

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 27 2010, 09:13 PM)
wave.gif
happy.gif How's mah chicks.

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 27 2010, 09:14 PM)
wave.gif What have you been up to cutejams?
laugh.gif Only see cutejams when you come in? Hi there. XD

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 27 2010, 09:14 PM)
HIIIIIIIIIIII !!!! 11111 !!!!!! lllllll
thumbup.gif Maxy so enthusiastic. how r u

Jamien
post Mar 27 2010, 09:26 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 27 2010, 09:18 PM)
imma dai arone  cry.gif

Added on March 27, 2010, 9:19 pm
long taime no c,  i haz miss jew ~
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 27 2010, 09:19 PM)
Me too  cry.gif
sweat.gif You guys made the classification then become sad. XD So amusing lar you all.

I has mizzed joo too maxy!! Really been ages jor.

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 27 2010, 09:20 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif Hi there to you too  wave.gif

Seems like i've dropped in in the middle of something serious here lol
O.o Which one? Fish spa? Earth Hour? Korean car? Or cutejams? brows.gif

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 27 2010, 09:20 PM)
Fish spa treatment??? No la...

Just dip your feet in a basin of clorox... lol!
You jump I jump ait? *Dip your feet in clorox* How's it feel? XD
Jamien
post Mar 27 2010, 09:38 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 27 2010, 09:29 PM)
Being single- now and then is fun, being single too long =lonely most of the times for me personally.

Earth hour- I will turn on every single piece of electronic device that I have.

fish spa- Been to a few and I like it, it's fun. Just as long as the fish are authentic ones.

Korean cars- They suck.
Wah. How old are you Jerome? Just curious. How long single o?

XD I'm only moderately supporting Earth hour to have a lower electricity bill.

blush.gif Never been to a fish spa. I heard some stuff about unclean water causing you to grow fungus. Nice?

O.o First hand exp with korean cars?

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 27 2010, 09:30 PM)
mellow.gif

i came...
joo laff me coz me all arone in the dark during earth hour?

i haz a sad liao...

Ages liao, me 30 liao
Nonono. In sun only will grow old. In dark will be young and have pale and smooth skin~

sad.gif I've been waving light at you. Joo stay in the dark and abandon me.

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 27 2010, 09:31 PM)
But if alone...

Men alone, no one to be nagged by...
Women alone, no one to nag to...

So both will feel lonely if don't have each other...
Funny how they want to celebrate Earth Hour, but at the same time, still chop trees like nobody's business...

Yeah... I told my dad never to buy a Korean car again... lol!
We made the classification because we know where we stand... cry.gif

You jump, I jump, you die, I run... lol!

So, ladies first... lol!
tongue.gif Haven't you heard? Women only nag people that they care about. It's a privilege~

You laugh I laugh,
You cry I cry,
You jump off the window,
I look down and say "Walau, sure die!" tongue.gif

Added on March 27, 2010, 9:40 pm
QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 27 2010, 09:38 PM)
my find it hard to throw rubbish in drains or places other than a dustbin. Ends up, i get the scolding for carrying around the rubbish =.=
nothing much,,, just fretting at my parents anti earth hour stance,lol
I always get scolded for keeping rubbish with me till I find a rubbish bin too! O.o Ppl think a dirty environment is better than dirtying yourself.

biggrin.gif I bet your parents think it's some modern age crap occasion.

This post has been edited by Jamien: Mar 27 2010, 09:40 PM
Jamien
post Mar 27 2010, 09:45 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 27 2010, 09:41 PM)
That's why I said, men got no one to be nagged by, while women got no one to nag... This will cuz both to be lonely... lol!

Don't worry... I'll be a gentlemen and ask you to jump out first... Ladies first...  icon_rolleyes.gif
lawl. I'm gonna leave a note somewhere that I was pushed off by you.

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 27 2010, 09:42 PM)
to them its all gimmicks and another way for ppl to earn money thru concerts / fund raising parties / t-shirt sales / and bla bla...Dont really blame them though coz some ppl have turned earth hour into some money making thing
O.o It's true. It's like there are places who say "we support earth hour" But they're running business like normal". weird.

0.0416sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:32 AM