hello bp?

hello everyone~ tongue.gif

robot- pew pew pew~ >=3
dai dai dai~~~~ :cool:
eyhc89
post Mar 28 2010, 06:41 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 06:36 PM)
I'll be honest with you, as much as I would like to comfort you by saying that your student days are meant to be enjoyed because you'll never get them back but the truth is, you'll miss them only about 10% of the time when you're working and most of the times I'm just happy and glad that I'm no longer a financially struggling student worried about if my next paycheck will cover my bills and rent or not or whether or not I need to stock up on cheap instant noodles to get by.
I've worked for 2 and a half months before. Although there were lots of OTs, somehow I still enjoyed the work. And knowing that I'll be rewarded at the end of the month is gooooood.
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 06:39 PM)
Well for me there was no real SPCA, I was evicted twice in 4 years cause I couldn't make rent!  laugh.gif

Work, the nature out here is not so wild. I get by.
I always think, my life is always about struggle, especially in upholding myself in the sea of my peers...

Going on, as time goes by, inviting someone for casual travel, will be an option.
Selectt

wattttt!!
1,708 posts

wazzup~ people in the world.
frozz@holic
post Mar 28 2010, 06:42 PM

438 posts

when i in /k/ canot do ass

all the engerish will go to my assignment LOL !

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 28 2010, 06:39 PM)

No thanks, HoN is a better game than DotA.
wat is HoN ? dota fun ma...
Cheesenium
post Mar 28 2010, 06:42 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 06:40 PM)
i saw echy~ are you adelaide girl? tongue.gif
hello bp?

robot- pew pew pew~ >=3
cry.gif

Why you want to kill me?
eyhc89
post Mar 28 2010, 06:43 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 28 2010, 06:39 PM)
LOL,something have to be done to keep awake then.

I cant stand boring lecturers.
Nuuuuuu....

There still a lot of thing that i havent do.
No thanks, HoN is a better game than DotA.
I download the recordings and listen to them bits by bits. lol, but I have yet to finish listening to it.

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 06:40 PM)
i saw echy~ are you adelaide girl? tongue.gif
hello bp?

robot- pew pew pew~ >=3
Ah pio pio, my nick is eyhc, not echy, sounds like itchy lei. tongue.gif

Yesh yesh I am.
-br0k3n-

167 posts

i saw someone familiar tongue.gif
JeromeDubois

67 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 28 2010, 06:41 PM)
I always think, my life is always about struggle, especially in upholding myself in the sea of my peers...

Going on, as time goes by, inviting someone for casual travel, will be an option.
You're talking about a struggle with socializing? Is that your biggest bane?
Selectt
post Mar 28 2010, 06:44 PM

wattttt!!
1,708 posts

QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Mar 28 2010, 06:42 PM)
when i in /k/ canot do ass 

all the engerish will go to my assignment  LOL !
wat is HoN  ? dota fun ma...
hello there.
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 06:44 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

passing by ,,,twilight zone right now~~
eyhc89
post Mar 28 2010, 06:45 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 28 2010, 06:43 PM)
Joo not talking about me right? blink.gif
chiahau

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 28 2010, 07:43 PM)
heard you coming down to M'cca?
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 06:43 PM)
You're talking about a struggle with socializing? Is that your biggest bane?
Pretty much and i am doing something about it.

It is the biggest bane eh, hence i always remind myself....that i should be proud of what i am, and by Sabahan in nature, i will stand by it wink.gif

Talk about Sabah, forum is not so popular, except some.

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Mar 28 2010, 06:45 PM
JeromeDubois

67 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 06:44 PM)
hmm.gif do tell..
Kampung2005
post Mar 28 2010, 06:46 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 06:44 PM)
wave.gif
chiahau
post Mar 28 2010, 06:47 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 28 2010, 07:45 PM)

It is the biggest bane eh, hence i always remind myself....that i should be proud of what i am, and by Sabahan in nature, i will stand by it  wink.gif

Talk about Sabah, forum is not so popular, except some.
Ability to socialize is very important actually in today's field~
Any job now require social interaction n etc..
Even want to enter degree courses, need to interview..
Unable to interact with people, cause trouble with people~
sweat.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 06:47 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 28 2010, 06:45 PM)

It is the biggest bane eh, hence i always remind myself....that i should be proud of what i am, and by Sabahan in nature, i will stand by it  wink.gif
Although my problems were more of a survival from day to day type to keep afloat in living, I do not underestimate the great complications you face with your problems. I believe you situation is equally compelling to you as mine was to me. I also think you've got the right attitude about it. Continue to examine yourself in ways to improve and as long as you put the work in then you'll get there in the end.
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 06:48 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 06:45 PM)
hmm.gif do tell..
do tell what?

i wasted an entire day sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

but im happy ferrari still managed to get a podium finish rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:52 AM