126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

.~*Single's Club V225*~., -=Tadpole Rules=- (^^)v

eyhc89
post Mar 28 2010, 06:25 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 28 2010, 06:18 PM)
Oh hai. wave.gif
Sort of. laugh.gif

What the hell,finished my assignment,just checking stuff.

After that, to TF2!!!!!11111111111111
I wish I am done with my ass. I know it sounds wrong, but it's assignment sleep.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 06:25 PM

i saw cutejam~~~ wub.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 06:26 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 06:24 PM)
robot- sorry , was away for picking up the phone tongue.gif

you have assingment i aso have~ you are not alone tongue.gif

jddupe- i see i see tongue.gif btw, you less troll adi?
No not really, you see I am only normal in this thread. I am still my usual troll self elsewhere, otherwise I'd be bored to death.
idonnou
post Mar 28 2010, 06:26 PM

33 posts

hey hey...
boring sunday with all the ASSignment
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 06:28 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 28 2010, 06:22 PM)
Hi.
lol,like i care.

I'll probably disappear in the next few minutes.
hullo thr

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 06:22 PM)
You don't sleep much do you? How many hours did you get last night? 4?
yes exactly 4 biggrin.gif
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 06:24 PM)
robot- sorry , was away for picking up the phone tongue.gif

you have assingment i aso have~ you are not alone tongue.gif

jddupe- i see i see tongue.gif btw, you less troll adi?
It's okay. smile.gif

LOL,how was yours?

Mine was so sucky till i want to bang my head on the wall.

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Mar 28 2010, 06:25 PM)
I wish I am done with my ass. I know it sounds wrong, but it's assignment sleep.gif
The one that i have just finished,was probably one of the most hated assignments of all time.
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 06:24 PM)
May I suggest tea and some Kenny G tracks?  tongue.gif
Tea and Kenny G??? What are you? Gay???

Even gays don't listen to Kenny G... You have failed... lol!

I listen to Guns N' Roses, AC-DC and Aerosmith... plus, I drink coffee... hate tea... lol!
JeromeDubois

67 posts

I'm I the only one here without assignments? brows.gif icon_idea.gif

Don't worry, it's going to be a hectic Monday in the office for me too. Not all sunshine ans rainbows for office workers either.
Kampung2005
post Mar 28 2010, 06:30 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 28 2010, 06:22 PM)
I'm a certified male who is emotionally unstable... Come near and you might never see daylight again... lol!  brows.gif
Haha, i am just like an overpass

JeromeDubois

67 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 06:28 PM)
hullo thr
yes exactly 4 biggrin.gif
laugh.gif knew it.

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 28 2010, 06:28 PM)
Tea and Kenny G??? What are you? Gay???

Even gays don't listen to Kenny G... You have failed... lol!

I listen to Guns N' Roses, AC-DC and Aerosmith... plus, I drink coffee... hate tea... lol!
I beg to differ, gays love Kenny G and they have all the records, they're right there in my CD collection brows.gif laugh.gif
eyhc89

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 28 2010, 06:28 PM)
It's okay. smile.gif

LOL,how was yours?

Mine was so sucky till i want to bang my head on the wall.
The one that i have just finished,was probably one of the most hated assignments of all time.
The subject itself is interesting, it's the damn ass that turned it all dull. Feeling so demotivated.
PIOPIO

jddupe- why only normal for this thread? XD

robot- hehe~ the 2000 words essay only left references to do~ XD

now gonna do a speech review that's due tonight sleep.gif
Selectt

wattttt!!
1,708 posts

hey guys, waffak.
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 28 2010, 06:26 PM)
hey hey...
It's ok,a lot of us are drowning in it. dry.gif

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 06:28 PM)
I'm I the only one here without assignments?  brows.gif  icon_idea.gif
Shut up. tongue.gif

Are you working now?
ykc
post Mar 28 2010, 06:31 PM

1,884 posts

*stalking piopio* ph34r.gif
eyhc89
post Mar 28 2010, 06:32 PM

171 posts

Don't worry, it's going to be a hectic Monday in the office for me too. Not all sunshine ans rainbows for office workers either.
I'd rather work sad.gif
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 28 2010, 06:26 PM)
hey hey...
Doesn't matter, if the holiday is right after assignment and test...

So at the moment, things need to be cleared.

- 10 Assignments

- 6 examination papers
PIOPIO

*stalk ykc* ph34r.gif
bluephoenix87

42 posts

Nope... I got no assignments oso... lol! ACCA only exams wat... lol!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 28 2010, 06:30 PM)
Haha, i am just like an overpass
How do you handle your emotions??? Do you bottle them up??? lol!

I always let it out on someone... lol! Haha... tongue.gif

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 06:30 PM)
laugh.gif knew it.
I beg to differ, gays love Kenny G and they have all the records, they're right there in my CD collection  brows.gif  laugh.gif
So you're gay??? lol!
TSDamian

21 posts

Very Suwey~ play 3 game... all losing game...
why nowadays dota player all so noob 1.
sighs...

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:28 AM