If the DoA trailer is how it is envisaged on the 3DS, i think 3D on it would be wonderful, though minimal.
Nintendo 3DS, 3DS pawns all
Jan 8 2011, 01:40 PM
1,838 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Cheras saja deyh! |
If the DoA trailer is how it is envisaged on the 3DS, i think 3D on it would be wonderful, though minimal.
Jan 8 2011, 02:01 PM
Would be great if the sleep mode for DoA game is to accept Ghost battles with other 3DSs. Then we can choose to accept or not. Not like SSF4. That one is tricky if it just simulates the battle.
Added on January 8, 2011, 2:06 pmThis is one other thing I would like DoA. /Plays DoA. A NEW CHALLENGER APPEARS! Someone is in the vicinity playing a 3DS that has played the game/ is playing the game. And you locate the guy and get new 3DS friend. WIN. This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Jan 8 2011, 02:06 PM |
Jan 8 2011, 03:01 PM
Yeah. But as an optional thing. rather than forcing it onto others.
Jan 9 2011, 08:59 PM
Belum berani buka lagi yer. terima kasih...
Jan 9 2011, 10:06 PM
Jan 9 2011, 10:50 PM
Jan 10 2011, 10:08 AM
Jan 10 2011, 10:48 AM
Do you guys see now why I don't dare to open pre orders? because I'm gonna need a deposit and then everyone is goign to attack me. huhu.
Jan 10 2011, 03:06 PM
Responsibility people. I can't just open.
Anyways, it is confirmed. just give them some time. A Nintendo Rep is coming soon so that I hopefully could offer him some of my opinions. |
Jan 11 2011, 05:40 PM
COnsidering its around the 250 USD price converted from Japanese Yen, expect it to be around there. As for Malaysia, it may be worst. Pray shipping is not a b**** and taxes are given more relaxed.
Jan 11 2011, 10:21 PM
Probably... we'll wait and see guys.
Jan 11 2011, 11:52 PM
Jual jer. more money for me.
In unconfirmed news, I am expected to get around 10 3DSs. Considering there's only 4 million. |
Jan 12 2011, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(seijiseimura84 @ Jan 12 2011, 08:46 AM) Huh....why they just cant understand, region lock will made customer difficult. I still don't know about why countries decide for region lock. But if they want to make region lock, please make games that are region free. Like Love Plus + for example (EXAMPLE. NOT THAT I WANT THE GAME). Allowing provision for that is good enough.When do they ever learn.... Support pirate, nanti marah I remember Nintendo was questioned about piracy, didn't Nintendo say they would give security updates at all times? AADH, not yet. Malaysia is waiting for confirmation from Singapore. We're supposed to get it on Day one of launch in US, but nothing is confirmed yet. As for the 10 units that I may be getting, its just a possibility. I may get undercut or I may get more. Only time will tell. |
Jan 12 2011, 11:20 AM
Satu US Satu Jepun.
Jan 12 2011, 11:43 AM
Jan 12 2011, 04:05 PM
Owh yeah. 1 other thing.
If it is true the 3DS will be available at Launch Date, I am planning for a Midnight sale. I'm open to suggestions on lcoation, but don't torture me please. |
Jan 12 2011, 04:41 PM
US. Well, it should be coded ASI (Asian), but then again Asians get US region anyways.
In front of your house is not accepted as a location for the sale. My house boleh. But not feasible (Rumah orang kampung. huhu). |
Jan 13 2011, 09:18 AM
Jan 13 2011, 09:19 AM
get ready lebih sikit. maybe you want some games with that.
Jan 13 2011, 10:01 AM