11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Investment C180- The Livia (Transforming Cheras 180 Degree)

TSbrutus
post Apr 18 2010, 09:23 PM

1,743 posts

how much did you pay for your unit? any additional panel bankers there?
IGax2000
post Apr 18 2010, 10:00 PM

641 posts

when i get there around 4pm only left these unit
16flr - 01 , 13Aflr -01 , 6flr-01, 5flr-01, 3Aflr-01, 3flr-01, 2flr-01
1flr-01, 03, 03A, 05

i get rm241k.
i only saw maybank banker there

Chris89
post Apr 19 2010, 12:06 AM

how you guys evaluate c180? why choose there?worth?

thinking of investing also =)
airline
post Apr 19 2010, 08:16 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

i went there. think its too far. and price not worth.
got better choices for investment.
rental for link house there not great also.
TSbrutus
post Apr 19 2010, 10:47 AM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(IGax2000 @ Apr 18 2010, 10:00 PM)
when i get there around 4pm only left these unit
16flr - 01 , 13Aflr -01 , 6flr-01, 5flr-01, 3Aflr-01, 3flr-01, 2flr-01
1flr-01, 03, 03A, 05

i get rm241k.
i only saw maybank banker there
left only corner units for the higher floors. you got the corner unit also?
wonder why the lower floor is still available? blink.gif

Added on April 19, 2010, 10:49 am
QUOTE(Chris89 @ Apr 19 2010, 12:06 AM)

the commercial and industrial factors. just look at the number of bankers around there. this is a good indicator that it is a "wong" area.

Added on April 19, 2010, 10:58 am
QUOTE(airline @ Apr 19 2010, 08:16 AM)
i went there. think its too far. and price not worth.
got better choices for investment.
rental for link house there not great also.
link house rental has never been spectacular as compared to condo/apartments with only a few exceptional cases.

This post has been edited by brutus: Apr 19 2010, 10:58 AM
fookeesan
post Apr 19 2010, 01:58 PM

140 posts

May I know what do they sell for Phase 3? What dothey have left for now? Any shoplots available?

This post has been edited by fookeesan: Apr 19 2010, 02:06 PM
TSbrutus
post Apr 19 2010, 05:27 PM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(fookeesan @ Apr 19 2010, 01:58 PM)
May I know what do they sell for Phase 3? What dothey have left for now? Any shoplots available?
no more shoplots for phase 3. only residential and office lot.
IGax2000
post Apr 20 2010, 12:34 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(Chris89 @ Apr 19 2010, 12:06 AM)

worth or not i not sure la, but consider the place is quite conveniet, got jusco and hospital...
easy access.... smile.gif

Added on April 20, 2010, 12:38 am[quote=brutus,Apr 19 2010, 10:47 AM]
left only corner units for the higher floors. you got the corner unit also?
wonder why the lower floor is still available? blink.gif

my unit is at 1st floor intermediate. now higher floor unit only left 13A-01 smile.gif
lower floor corner unit still available

Added on April 19, 2010, 10:49 am
the commercial and industrial factors. just look at the number of bankers around there. this is a good indicator that it is a "wong" area.

According to the sales agent, their panel banker got CIMB, Public, Maybank, AM Bank

This post has been edited by IGax2000: Apr 20 2010, 12:38 AM
BRAIBRISE
post Apr 28 2010, 08:08 AM

34 posts

I have seen the overall C180 concept.
From my condo staying experience, i felt that the service apartment will be noisy as it is so close to the shopping mall and shoplots....Somemore, the access to the service apartment is at the back--meaning you have to pass-by all those shoplots to get to the carpark and get into the apartment.
Also, i am wondering will there be so many people just went there to shopping other than the Livia serviced apartment residents. One good thing is the developer will manage the leasing of the shoplot in the CENTER of shopping parade (u may need to see the model to understand..).

Ah, just personal opinion.Anyway, just left less than 4 units for LIVIA service apartment when i visit on 24/4/10. The shoplot only left level 2 at the last phase which near to LIVIA apartment,selling at RM490k+, 0% during construction.The office lot above the shoplot is yet to open for sales.
The shoplots with super good location near the road already SOLD in phase-1 and phase-2.
JXplod
post May 21 2010, 09:42 PM

166 posts

oh my.. any more unit available there?
TSbrutus
post May 21 2010, 10:59 PM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ May 21 2010, 09:42 PM)
oh my.. any more unit available there?

TokyoBoy
post May 23 2010, 11:06 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(brutus @ May 21 2010, 10:59 PM)
Brutus kor..wah this one u also got hentam ar? The Zest not enuf meh? but anyway nice catch.. missed this train.. i reckon the smaller unit is doable for rental yield.. this C180 is not a small project leh..it is by Mitraland.. looking at the previous record of this co.. if they go in to Cheras.. sure got something big..some more they managed to pull Accor grp with the All Season hotel.. hmm..this hotel to cater who leh?.... really really need deep thought what is Mitraland planning here..

Never been to the surrounding to check it out.. u know surrounding now got what?

Rmarkz
post May 27 2010, 01:07 AM

157 posts

The surrounding area is pack with contemporary commercial, such as Paparich, Citibank, McD, and so on, as well as Carrefour and Jusco Selatan. And

future project which have LRT extension at Cheras Tun Hussein Onn. After all, with the completion of c180, and more office beside the new project,

it'll be like what brochure mentioned, a transforming Cheras face. Nobody know, even Ikea and tesco will within the vicinity in 5 years time.

We all keep finger crossed all the things mentioned will happen.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Rmarkz: May 27 2010, 01:08 AM
lms2005
post Oct 4 2010, 12:43 PM

1,270 posts

juz called them.. all unit sold...
gunh
post Jun 13 2011, 07:32 PM

459 posts

saw overtime pub opening in C180....
vpong
post Jun 13 2011, 11:28 PM

99 posts

PM me if anyone wanna let go their Livia units. Thanks!
IGax2000
post Nov 16 2011, 08:42 PM

641 posts

dear all the c180 owner, do u guys receive offer from developer to buy parking lot?

the parking lot is rm25k, do u guy think it's reasonable?
newbie here, hope sifu sifu can share what to take note when buing a parking lot.

tqtq!!
ahsoh
post Nov 17 2011, 02:18 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(IGax2000 @ Nov 16 2011, 08:42 PM)
dear all the c180 owner, do u guys receive offer from developer to buy parking lot?

the parking lot is rm25k, do u guy think it's reasonable?
newbie here, hope sifu sifu can share what to take note when buing a parking lot.

tqtq!!
I think 25k for this area is really expensive. If you have a unit here for own stay and need an extra carpark, go ahead. If you are just an invester, why bother?
Just my $0.02
han12345
post Apr 5 2012, 11:43 AM

82 posts

Any Update on this project?
garykee
post Apr 22 2012, 09:10 PM

quite nice concept for Cheras, good for investment and staying. Any owner want to sell?? pls email me at yhkee@yahoo.com. Thanks.

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:32 AM