149 Pages « < 134 135 136 137 138 > » Bottom

Enquiries/Recommendations 14" Laptops (with price), For references, can discuss also :P...

kisamesama
post Feb 4 2011, 01:49 AM

62 posts

where can i buy the Lenovo Y460, i5 460M + nVidia GT425M?
eugenechiuu
post Feb 4 2011, 08:34 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(kisamesama @ Feb 4 2011, 01:49 AM)
where can i buy the Lenovo Y460, i5 460M + nVidia GT425M?
I think it's almost EOL already...

Better get U41JF @Rm29xx with i5-480m + GT425M
or N43JF @RM26xx with i5-480m + GT425M
kisamesama
post Feb 4 2011, 01:36 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(eugenechiuu @ Feb 4 2011, 08:34 AM)

Where can i buy them? any online price list for these models?
djronzai
post Feb 8 2011, 02:46 PM

KL ron
881 posts

QUOTE(eugenechiuu @ Feb 4 2011, 08:34 AM)

hmm.. i m going to buy a N43JF at the topping floor of lowyat at the end of this month
[PF] T.J.
post Feb 8 2011, 02:56 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(djronzai @ Feb 8 2011, 02:46 PM)
hmm.. i m going to buy a N43JF at the topping floor of lowyat at the end of this month
Grats on your purchase!
Its a really nice lappy nod.gif Just noticed that there's a slight difference in materials for the palm rest between the i5 and i7 variant of the N43... the one in the i5 is better imho thumbup.gif

djronzai
post Feb 8 2011, 03:17 PM

KL ron
881 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Feb 8 2011, 02:56 PM)
Grats on your purchase!
Its a really nice lappy  nod.gif  Just noticed that there's a slight difference in materials for the palm rest between the i5 and i7 variant of the N43... the one in the i5 is better imho  thumbup.gif
sorry...this is my first laptop and i m a newbie ...no idea wat u saying.... but is it really worth to buy it? rm2600 with beg,mouse or any accessories i can request to add on free?
[PF] T.J.
post Feb 8 2011, 04:19 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(djronzai @ Feb 8 2011, 03:17 PM)
sorry...this is my first laptop and i m a newbie ...no idea wat u saying.... but is it really worth to buy it? rm2600 with beg,mouse or any accessories i can request to add on free?
Well, its a very good laptop, even for your 1st laugh.gif
Yup, very worth thumbup.gif
Usually I would opt for cheaper price rather than free gifts since most of them are cheap/lousy ones... I rather pick my out my own accessories laugh.gif
djronzai
post Feb 8 2011, 06:44 PM

KL ron
881 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Feb 8 2011, 04:19 PM)
Well, its a very good laptop, even for your 1st  laugh.gif
Yup, very worth  thumbup.gif
Usually I would opt for cheaper price rather than free gifts since most of them are cheap/lousy ones... I rather pick my out my own accessories  laugh.gif
hey that made sense.... but what about the beg? i though notebook beg are expensive?
eugenechiuu
post Feb 8 2011, 07:15 PM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(djronzai @ Feb 8 2011, 06:44 PM)
hey that made sense.... but what about the beg? i though notebook beg are expensive?
Notebook bags are usually included even if u dun want the freebies
djronzai
post Feb 8 2011, 07:27 PM

KL ron
881 posts

QUOTE(eugenechiuu @ Feb 8 2011, 07:15 PM)
Notebook bags are usually included even if u dun want the freebies
and i just get to know there is only one colour to choose - alluminium silver..... sad.gif

This post has been edited by djronzai: Feb 8 2011, 07:28 PM
djronzai
post Feb 8 2011, 07:31 PM

KL ron
881 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Feb 8 2011, 07:28 PM)
If you are not going after 17'' or bullet proof(LOL JK) laptop bag, you can easily find one you desired at below RM70. icon_rolleyes.gif
but i heard the n43jf are heavy oh.. then got a forumer told me asus are using old power adapter
djronzai
post Feb 8 2011, 07:46 PM

KL ron
881 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Feb 8 2011, 07:36 PM)
My RM6x cap ayam bag can put my 3kg+ 17.3'' Dell without problem, i wonder why wouldnt n43jft? sweat.gif
okay... sry la , first time buy laptop mah.....
[PF] T.J.
post Feb 9 2011, 11:22 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(djronzai @ Feb 8 2011, 07:46 PM)
okay... sry la , first time buy laptop mah.....
Usually you don't need to buy laptop bags since they come together with the laptop upon purchase?
Unless you want a laptop backpack bag which is less obvious and easier on the shoulder hehe laugh.gif
You'll probably be able to buy a long-lasting, quality bag for around RM100 nod.gif
djronzai
post Feb 9 2011, 12:23 PM

KL ron
881 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Feb 9 2011, 11:22 AM)
Usually you don't need to buy laptop bags since they come together with the laptop upon purchase?
Unless you want a laptop backpack bag which is less obvious and easier on the shoulder hehe  laugh.gif
You'll probably be able to buy a long-lasting, quality bag for around RM100  nod.gif
actually i m not sure which 1 to buy yet... the n43jf very attractive by looking at its spec.... but i feel like dont want to spend so much on laptop ... any suggestion for a 2k budget
lee_what2004
post Feb 9 2011, 12:25 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

Usage? Screen size ?
djronzai
post Feb 9 2011, 12:48 PM

KL ron
881 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Feb 9 2011, 12:25 PM)
Usage? Screen size ?
usage ar.... can do homework ,coding , dota once a week , able to play some not rly high requirement PC game such as COD ... 14inch shld be ok to me
lee_what2004
post Feb 9 2011, 12:56 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

Asus A42JY-VX072, i3-380M + ATI HD6470, freeDOS@RM1899...
djronzai
post Feb 9 2011, 01:12 PM

KL ron
881 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Feb 9 2011, 12:56 PM)
Asus A42JY-VX072, i3-380M + ATI HD6470, freeDOS@RM1899...
ATI HD6470 or nvidia 335 better?
lee_what2004
post Feb 9 2011, 02:39 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

GT335M still better...
djronzai
post Feb 9 2011, 03:11 PM

KL ron
881 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Feb 9 2011, 02:39 PM)
GT335M still better...
the best and most worth laptop for budget 2.5k , and that will be?

149 Pages « < 134 135 136 137 138 > » Top

0.0358sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:37 PM