126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

.~*Single's Club V224*~., let's make tis gathering happen~

bluephoenix87
post Mar 23 2010, 11:59 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 23 2010, 11:56 PM)
Just minutes before this post  wink.gif
HSBB launch.
Oh yeah!!! I saw the speculation on the HSBB thread... Mouth-watering... drool.gif

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 23 2010, 11:56 PM)
Do you know when hope is gone? When people confirm to you that you are a troll. There is no turning back now. I AM TROLL.
You're reputation was soiled from the day you registered here... lol! whistling.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 24 2010, 12:00 AM

67 posts

laugh.gif laugh.gif

I haz brought shame to muh familia...
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 23 2010, 11:59 PM)
ok, JD... we are all well informed by U that U r A trOLL, tongue.gif
@BP87 :  bank RakYat / BSN/ Al_RAjHi?
Maybank la...

Apa la...

You mention all those banks and you never thought of this bank... lol! doh.gif
cutejams2004

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 23 2010, 11:56 PM)
cute jam wub.gif wub.gif
wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif piopio
PIOPIO
post Mar 24 2010, 12:01 AM

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 23 2010, 11:56 PM)
Thank you... lol!

So long I've not spoken in Bahasa... Last time when I was working in the bank, I spoke a lot... Cuz most colleagues were Malays (I think you can guess which bank)... lol!
Ah... As a hobby eh... You play with clay and you knit... Not bad la...  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif

Then how bout "photoshop-ing"??? lol!
Sure or not... Have to send you to General Hospital to check your butt... lol!

Let them certify whether got do or not... lol!
*throws a bomb at -br0k3n-*

*bomb explodes*
I thanked him already... But I think he didn't see it... lol!

He thanked you too, so I tot you may have helped him... lol!
Stereotype...  shakehead.gif
XD yes as a hobby~ i've too many hobbies which i can't handle all at times =P

i don't photoshop, but i play with my camera smile.gif and toto did all the photoshop thing, i didn't help him at all XD he thanks me because i told him "well done" XD

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 23 2010, 11:56 PM)
Do you know when hope is gone? When people confirm to you that you are a troll. There is no turning back now. I AM TROLL.

Added on March 23, 2010, 11:58 pm

whistling.gif
then why did you choose that initially XD
laksaUTARA
post Mar 24 2010, 12:01 AM

59 posts

@bp87: manatau.. semua bank ada je malays..
JeromeDubois
post Mar 24 2010, 12:02 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 24 2010, 12:01 AM)

Did I? unsure.gif

Oh well, I'm sure it's a chicken and egg thing..bygones.

icon_idea.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 24 2010, 12:03 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 23 2010, 11:59 PM)
Oh yeah!!! I saw the speculation on the HSBB thread... Mouth-watering...  drool.gif
You're reputation was soiled from the day you registered here... lol!  whistling.gif
I am curious of the pricing.
bluephoenix87
post Mar 24 2010, 12:04 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 24 2010, 12:01 AM)
XD yes as a hobby~ i've too many hobbies which i can't handle all at times =P

i don't photoshop, but i play with my camera smile.gif and toto did all the photoshop thing, i didn't help him at all XD he thanks me because i told him "well done" XD
hoho... lol!

You must be one very busy person... lol!

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 24 2010, 12:01 AM)
@bp87: manatau.. semua bank ada je malays..
Really ah??? I haven't seen any at Public Bank and Alliance... lol! tongue.gif

But my fav bank rite now is EON Bank... Their Debit Card Facility is good... lol!

Too bad being taken over by HLB...
laksaUTARA
post Mar 24 2010, 12:05 AM

59 posts

ok... 2morrow have to makes end meet... bye.gif all
JeromeDubois

67 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 24 2010, 12:03 AM)
I just hope it delivers what it promises...
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 24 2010, 12:05 AM)
I just hope it delivers what it promises...
Wait until tomorrow.

Historical day for Malaysia.
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 24 2010, 12:03 AM)
i do think it is RM 150 for 5Mbps + 5Mbps...

5Mbps for data and voice and balance of 5Mbps for IPTV... lol!

I think this is what they meant when they said its going to minimum 10Mbps... but it'll be sold as 5Mbps... lol!
PIOPIO
post Mar 24 2010, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 24 2010, 12:04 AM)
hoho... lol!

You must be one very busy person... lol!
Really ah??? I haven't seen any at Public Bank and Alliance... lol!  tongue.gif

But my fav bank rite now is EON Bank... Their Debit Card Facility is good... lol!

Too bad being taken over by HLB...
well.. sad.gif very charm now. no time for my hobbies because of my job+studies sad.gif sadz now~

bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 24 2010, 12:05 AM)
bye.gif

Sleep well... brows.gif whistling.gif
PIOPIO

bye laksa~
JeromeDubois
post Mar 24 2010, 12:07 AM

67 posts

I haz to go ppl. Work tomorrow.
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 24 2010, 12:06 AM)
well.. sad.gif very charm now. no time for my hobbies because of my job+studies sad.gif sadz now~
Wow... Job + Studies.. I tried that some time back... It wasn't for me...

Decided to just finish my studies first then go to work... lol!

What do you major in???
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 24 2010, 12:05 AM)
i do think it is RM 150 for 5Mbps + 5Mbps...

5Mbps for data and voice and balance of 5Mbps for IPTV... lol!

I think this is what they meant when they said its going to minimum 10Mbps... but it'll be sold as 5Mbps... lol!
IPTV should get separate bandwidth.
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 24 2010, 12:05 AM)
bye.gif

126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:48 AM