126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

.~*Single's Club V224*~., let's make tis gathering happen~

bluephoenix87
post Mar 24 2010, 12:08 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 24 2010, 12:07 AM)
I haz to go ppl. Work tomorrow.
Wake up 2molo early morning to start working as Professional Spammer & Trolling Officer... lol! brows.gif

Bye mate... bye.gif

Added on March 24, 2010, 12:09 am
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 24 2010, 12:07 AM)
IPTV should get separate bandwidth.
Yeap... That's what I suspect...

But honestly speaking, I just wonder if our international bandwidth would collapse... Too much to handle... lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 24 2010, 12:09 AM
PIOPIO
post Mar 24 2010, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 24 2010, 12:07 AM)
Wow... Job + Studies.. I tried that some time back... It wasn't for me...

Decided to just finish my studies first then go to work... lol!

What do you major in???
major in media studies and PR sad.gif

and i am afraid i can't handle my studies adi, too many assignments coming up sleep.gif
toda_erika_II
post Mar 24 2010, 12:10 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

ABC hai ngor hai ngor, wang tai dim tai dong hai ngor~

Added on March 24, 2010, 12:11 amuhuhu everybody's off early today

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Mar 24 2010, 12:11 AM
Kampung2005
post Mar 24 2010, 12:11 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 24 2010, 12:08 AM)
Wake up 2molo early morning to start working as Professional Spammer & Trolling Officer... lol!  brows.gif

Bye mate... bye.gif

Added on March 24, 2010, 12:09 am

Yeap... That's what I suspect...

But honestly speaking, I just wonder if our international bandwidth would collapse... Too much to handle... lol!
IPTV contents might be local.
bluephoenix87
post Mar 24 2010, 12:15 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 24 2010, 12:10 AM)
major in media studies and PR sad.gif

and i am afraid i can't handle my studies adi, too many assignments coming up sleep.gif
Media Studies and PR??? You don't seem quite happy that you chose that... lol!

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 24 2010, 12:10 AM)
ABC hai ngor hai ngor, wang tai dim tai dong hai ngor~

Added on March 24, 2010, 12:11 amuhuhu everybody's off early today
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

What does that mean???

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 24 2010, 12:11 AM)
IPTV contents might be local.
Local??? I thought they signed a deal with 20 over providers???
Kampung2005
post Mar 24 2010, 12:16 AM

3,028 posts

Maybe local server?

Who knows, hehehe
toda_erika_II
post Mar 24 2010, 12:17 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 24 2010, 12:15 AM)
What does that mean???
ABC - that's me, that's me, no matter how you look at it, it's still me.

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Mar 24 2010, 12:18 AM
PIOPIO
post Mar 24 2010, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 24 2010, 12:15 AM)
Media Studies and PR??? You don't seem quite happy that you chose that... lol!
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

What does that mean???
Local??? I thought they signed a deal with 20 over providers???
i chose it because my dad suggested me to choose that, and i wasn't really interested in it one XD

im not happy because at first i chose media studies as my only major, but last year i notice that i can complete my 3 years uni even i have take PR as another major, so now charm adi la, media studies and PR got a lot of assignments one, and im dying XD
screwmescrewu
post Mar 24 2010, 12:19 AM

47 posts

lol blue, i no go check, mayb u can halp me check brows.gif .
i wuz frm teh skool tat has the national heritage status brows.gif many famous ppl buttseck thar b4

Added on March 24, 2010, 12:20 am
QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 24 2010, 12:17 AM)
ABC - that's me, that's me, no matter how you look at it, it's still me.
ngor ming bak nod.gif

This post has been edited by screwmescrewu: Mar 24 2010, 12:20 AM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 24 2010, 12:20 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 24 2010, 12:16 AM)
Maybe local server?

Who knows, hehehe
Local server??? I doubt it... I think it wouldn't be cost effective and I'm sure that these providers would rather have their contents abroad streamed to Malaysia due to them fearing the fact that their contents could be stolen via piracy... lol!

I think they'll stream to TM Servers then stream to local users...

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 24 2010, 12:17 AM)
ABC - that's me, that's me, no matter how you look, that's me.
I still don't get it... ABC means interracial child???
screwmescrewu
post Mar 24 2010, 12:21 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 24 2010, 12:18 AM)
i chose it because my dad suggested me to choose that, and i wasn't really interested in it one XD

im not happy because at first i chose media studies as my only major, but last year i notice that i can complete my 3 years uni even i have take PR as another major, so now charm adi la, media studies and PR got a lot of assignments one, and im dying XD
the load of work mite b thar, the difficulty might b thar, but it's still moar interesting than acc for sure cry.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 24 2010, 12:22 AM

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 24 2010, 12:21 AM)
the load of work mite b thar, the difficulty might b thar, but it's still moar interesting than acc for sure  cry.gif
XD that's why i didn't want to choose acc tongue.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 24 2010, 12:23 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 24 2010, 12:18 AM)

Haha... I wanted to do programming... Ended up with accounting and it sucks... lol! tongue.gif

What motivated you to pick PR as another major???

I guess the timing of the assignments were all at the same time???

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 24 2010, 12:19 AM)
lol blue, i no go check, mayb u can halp me check  brows.gif .
i wuz frm teh skool tat has the national heritage status  brows.gif many famous ppl buttseck thar b4

Added on March 24, 2010, 12:20 am
ngor ming bak  nod.gif
Don't want... I scared after another creature creep out while checking... whistling.gif

*X-Files theme plays in background*
PIOPIO
post Mar 24 2010, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 24 2010, 12:23 AM)
Haha... I wanted to do programming... Ended up with accounting and it sucks... lol!  tongue.gif

Don't want... I scared after another creature creep out while checking...  whistling.gif

it is around the same time for all the assignment... sleep.gif but i think it's because too many assignments, so you always have assignments due at during the same period sleep.gif'''

but yea, my motivation came from the certificate line XD i thought that "major in media studies AND PUBLIC RELATIONS" would look nicer XD with one more line or longer line, you see? XD

anyway, it was also because i think if i take PR, my job won't be limited to media this field =)
toda_erika_II
post Mar 24 2010, 12:27 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 24 2010, 12:19 AM)
ngor ming bak  nod.gif
it's a song tongue.gif

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 24 2010, 12:20 AM)
I still don't get it... ABC means interracial child???
American Born Chinese for most cases
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 24 2010, 12:22 AM)
XD that's why i didn't want to choose acc tongue.gif
tat'z y i hate rounded people. i jeles.

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 24 2010, 12:23 AM)
Haha... I wanted to do programming... Ended up with accounting and it sucks... lol!  tongue.gif

Don't want... I scared after another creature creep out while checking...  whistling.gif

I wanted to b a pilot when i was young. Then I changed my ambition to bcome a programmer in form 3, then after that a doctor in form 5. Lul, guess not all people can get wat they want in life.
wat creature can come out from thar doh.gif
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

embedding disabled, must watch on youtube doh.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 24 2010, 12:28 AM

3,028 posts

Engineer, engineer.

Well...........life as an engineer.......ehem....might be dull

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Mar 24 2010, 12:28 AM
toda_erika_II
post Mar 24 2010, 12:28 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

what's a "rounded people"?
screwmescrewu
post Mar 24 2010, 12:29 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 24 2010, 12:27 AM)
embedding disabled, must watch on youtube doh.gif
phail liao.
i tink blue cannot understand. blue can u? lul.

126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:19 AM