12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Battlefield : Bad Company 2 v3, PC, XBox 360, PS3

amduser
post Mar 25 2010, 09:21 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(gM | Mutsumi-san @ Mar 25 2010, 08:14 PM)
spam carl gustav = shecks biggrin.gif
M2 is gay launcher, i hate it shakehead.gif
amduser
post Mar 25 2010, 10:00 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Mar 25 2010, 09:44 PM)
vmad.gif selalu kena hantam dengan M2 atau 40mm GRN, haiya... tada bestla ini macam... sad.gif
same here, especially M2 shakehead.gif

at least 40mm not as overpower as M2
amduser
post Mar 25 2010, 10:17 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Mar 25 2010, 10:05 PM)
i always kena hentam with M2. memang tak best mad.gif just now killed 8 with my SV98 snipa rifle laugh.gif hiding below the hill in isla inocentes and killing the attacking guys, then no ammo rush and knife 5 guys :3
that place is a good blind spot, if really wanna play camping there, must use extra ammo specialization or have someone resupply you

no more bullet then spam mortar whistling.gif
amduser
post Mar 25 2010, 11:59 PM

5,542 posts

see what i found

amduser
post Mar 26 2010, 12:43 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(madtoilet @ Mar 26 2010, 12:40 AM)
It's weird.. i don't use the 40mm grenades all that often now. It's only when i see a cluster of people or someone behind a wall.

Otherwise i find that shooting is way more effective. Too often have i been caught reloading my grenade launcher when i could've been shooting. Besides, i tend to forget.

using smoke instead is extremely useful for pushing though.

PS: i hate the saiga, especially when bulibuli uses it
40mm resupply time is slow, the delay is dam long, unlike shotgun and smoke they resupply very fast

you can use smoke to kill enemy also, i've tried it once, i was switching to smoke and suddenly that fella appear in front of me, i got shock and ter-press the mouse rolleyes.gif

when you see bulibuli, switch to his team and TK him biggrin.gif
amduser
post Mar 26 2010, 12:46 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(blue16 @ Mar 26 2010, 12:43 AM)
hi guys

do u experience more lag when playing single player than mutliplayer?
in term of fps lag, i experience more fps drop in multiplayer than single player
amduser
post Mar 26 2010, 01:00 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(blue16 @ Mar 26 2010, 12:49 AM)
OMG?
serious?
i tot single player will b using more core process =X

cuz i jst test the Badcompany 2 Ahem version since my original is in my hometown.
so wanna try whether my laptop can handle or not XD
list down your laptop specs la, maybe someone can tell you your laptop can support or not

multiplayer got big map, in singleplayer only small map

QUOTE(Pvt. Guardian @ Mar 26 2010, 12:49 AM)
when bulibuli enters MBT server, shotties shud b disabled for him tongue.gif
kick him out whistling.gif

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Mar 26 2010, 12:57 AM)
lol..maybe its me u shoot at sweat.gif
last fight was fun smile.gif

btw im dc again..lol
sweat.gif

then you are the 1 and only guy i've kill with the smoke
amduser
post Mar 26 2010, 01:06 AM

5,542 posts

lol.....you sure you really got killed by smoke before?

amduser
post Mar 26 2010, 01:15 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(gM | Mutsumi-san @ Mar 26 2010, 01:08 AM)
i got killed by smoke a couple of times
havent got killed by tracer yet though
doh.gif laugh.gif

i dont think can be killed by tracer, i think the damage it does is like 0.1

amduser
post Mar 26 2010, 01:21 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(madtoilet @ Mar 26 2010, 01:17 AM)
You can kill with the smoke from about 10 meters with a direct hit from the shell.

You can't choke people to death with it though.

You can kill with a tracer... just lock on to it with an rpg. Always fun to kill a sniper with a tracer+rpg
if really can choke people to death, this game is really epic, you will see dust everywhere and sniper cant do anything laugh.gif
amduser
post Mar 26 2010, 01:36 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(bryan @ Mar 26 2010, 01:24 AM)
buli can teach me how to use shotties please?  mega_shok.gif
walk near and shot only la
amduser
post Mar 26 2010, 08:18 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(blue16 @ Mar 26 2010, 01:41 AM)
list down your laptop specs la, maybe someone can tell you your laptop can support or not
i can play with my lappy
jst the game start lagging after half an hour like tat
it's looked like memory leaked.

so wanna ask whether mutliplayer will better or not rclxms.gif
is morel like overheat

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Mar 26 2010, 07:19 AM)
when the smoke hits something, it tends to explode and will injured/kill enemy nearby. so yeah. i also tried spamming spoke at long range and able to kill one biggrin.gif
i only spam smoke when i get bored, then everyone cannot see rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by amduser: Mar 26 2010, 08:19 AM
amduser
post Mar 26 2010, 09:40 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(bryan @ Mar 26 2010, 08:47 AM)
The Gustav IS the noob tube of BC2. So many people are whoring it. At least the 40mm has an arc to it; the M2 is just point and click with minimal drop.

Tho this idea just came to me; the US all equip M2 and the Russians equip all 40mm. Round 1, FIGHT!
bulibuli win rclxms.gif

40mm win in term of firing rate and reload speed, but M2 win in term of power and area
amduser
post Mar 26 2010, 01:02 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Pvt. Guardian @ Mar 26 2010, 11:15 AM)
lol... even u upgrade to unifi. D ping to international link is still almost d same as streamyx  blink.gif
they say ping local server 1ms only laugh.gif

not dare to ping international server doh.gif

QUOTE(evilme @ Mar 26 2010, 11:32 AM)
it's hard to me to believe is the server problem ... most likely is our connection problem ... i saw some mbt dude, got 1000+++ .... omg ... how to play like that ..
yesterday i play in MBT, the ping quite good, 140+ only, can shot like normal.
amduser
post Mar 26 2010, 01:59 PM

5,542 posts

yesterday i play in fragnetics in afternoon, got 1 guy from the opposite team say we use teleport hacks doh.gif
amduser
post Mar 26 2010, 03:29 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(bakamund @ Mar 26 2010, 02:47 PM)
Must be Fragnetics server lagging, causing random players to warp around =]
Boo-yah Fragnetics ~
is not very lag, i just pilot the chopper, then suddenly my chopper crash and i fly off map, everyone inside the chopper include comitted suicide because cant return to battlefield in 10 sec doh.gif

it just happen so sudden, i suddenly get the screen freeze and dont know what happen

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Mar 26 2010, 03:24 PM)
What is this? Dedicated servers have more lag than IWnet? How can...
should be something wrong with the server, wait for new patch

i hope EA has noticed it
amduser
post Mar 26 2010, 04:30 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Mar 26 2010, 03:59 PM)
I can definitely feel the lag even by typing your msg and it takes awhile for it to appear on screen shows; sometimes.
all the time, sometime i'm in a squad, but i cant use the squad chat doh.gif
amduser
post Mar 26 2010, 07:06 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(seraph8660 @ Mar 26 2010, 04:36 PM)
damn!! having 12/0 as recon then suddenly DC..  doh.gif

btw, japs, hk and taiwan server are smooth as toufu!
even smoother than MBT..  tongue.gif

[attachmentid=1503358]
base raping..  sweat.gif
i cant get smooth connection other than fragnetics and mbt sad.gif

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Mar 26 2010, 06:34 PM)
what map is that  drool.gif  looks fun
conquest map, the environment is similar to isla innocent, a lot of sniping area also.

This post has been edited by amduser: Mar 26 2010, 07:53 PM
amduser
post Mar 27 2010, 01:33 AM

5,542 posts

who is TheSlayers or the name similar to this....

keep kena knife and shot by me sweat.gif

now got 7 of his dogtag
amduser
post Mar 27 2010, 11:57 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Mar 27 2010, 03:15 AM)
dont buli newbie... apala.
where got la, you always kill me also cry.gif

QUOTE(bakamund @ Mar 27 2010, 09:00 AM)
Thanks man =]

Added on March 27, 2010, 9:03 amWhere do you find Favorite server list ~_~ lol...can't find it..
is in our gamesettings.ini file

QUOTE(mi-g @ Mar 27 2010, 09:50 AM)
Fragnetics & MBT is empty this morning.. baru ingat nak layan seround dua.. haihzz rugi je cuti.. sad.gif
wait till afternoon or night brows.gif morning is resting time

QUOTE(bryan @ Mar 27 2010, 11:52 AM)
Or the guy who 'repairs' my heli till it blows up. Don't know if he's being an arse or just too noob.
if he is from the same team how can he repair till it blow up?

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.1072sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:07 AM