5,542 posts

alamak, what happen to MBT server, crash 2 times in 1 hour cry.gif
amduser
post Mar 31 2010, 01:19 AM

5,542 posts

first time ever get this K:D with ONLY my tank biggrin.gif

but near the end of the match my tank explode and i gone rage and knife 2 guys

using quick reload specialization and never let go my let go my left mouse button biggrin.gif

got 1 gold star for my tank already wub.gif
amduser
post Mar 31 2010, 10:02 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(yu_wang @ Mar 31 2010, 01:48 AM)
Whee new maps!
M2 nubetubers piss me off. mad.gif
Also I had the honor of TKC4ing bulibuli just now. tongue.gif
good job good job.... biggrin.gif
amduser
post Mar 31 2010, 08:29 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 31 2010, 03:40 PM)
heli would be easier of everyone in the team's keyboard Q key wasnt broken tongue.gif
then i can also know where to avoid and go to etc.
dont know why when i am black hawk gunner or attack heli gunner, the Q doesn't seem to work for me even although i spam it and point precisely at the enemy
amduser
post Mar 31 2010, 09:12 PM

5,542 posts

all fragnetics server down? how come all grey color in my favorite list?

nvm fixed tongue.gif

This post has been edited by amduser: Mar 31 2010, 09:14 PM
amduser
post Apr 1 2010, 12:54 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(thahirah @ Mar 31 2010, 11:48 PM)
guys does this happens to you guys?
i was trying to gather points for my assault class
then suddenly i saw that i cant add anymore point
stuck at 37k something
so i was looking for my M 16 and yeh its not there O_O
is this a bug or something? lol
is bug

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Mar 31 2010, 11:50 PM)
damn it.... im getting alot of CTD today! T.T
i have none biggrin.gif

QUOTE(LilRazor @ Mar 31 2010, 11:59 PM)
juz now someone pilot blackhawk jump out of the chopper and leave me to crash and burn =.=

also 1st time my nade bounce back tk 3 team mate =.= luckly a medic was there to revive them ...
those noob pilot always do like that, wasting all the chopper, when they get to the ground they kena kill also doh.gif

dam lot of people play sniper, what so good about sniper, is not like they got 100% accuracy doh.gif

next time i need to grab a tank and TK all sniper already
amduser
post Apr 1 2010, 01:20 AM

5,542 posts

they got no balls to fight aka wookies.
amduser
post Apr 1 2010, 11:33 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(bulibulizaimon @ Apr 1 2010, 04:26 AM)
They fight from behind la  nod.gif
but sometime have to read the situation also, although sniper is good, but not as many sniper as war world I la, doh.gif

the whole hill also sniper, leave few people on the ground, they think how many enemy they can kill with their weapon, and some more the whole match got no much players inside and this make it more worst
amduser
post Apr 1 2010, 08:32 PM

5,542 posts

MBT server 1 0/32 players playing sad.gif
amduser
post Apr 1 2010, 08:43 PM

5,542 posts

why tonight nobody play cry.gif
amduser
post Apr 1 2010, 08:48 PM

5,542 posts

everyone go ar? maybe they having their bc2 live action in cinema now cry.gif

Added on April 1, 2010, 8:49 pmeven fragnetics conquest mode server also empty shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by amduser: Apr 1 2010, 08:49 PM
amduser
post Apr 2 2010, 02:00 AM

5,542 posts

battlefield 2142: crash of titan (+C4)
amduser
post Apr 4 2010, 07:33 PM

5,542 posts

just back from hometown, finally can play bc2 tonight rclxm9.gif
amduser
post Apr 4 2010, 08:11 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(john_makaay @ Apr 4 2010, 08:00 PM)
i wanna to play in private servers and duwan to pay. possible?
i tried the random online play. ping is 400-700. unplayable for me..
go and host 1 for yourself
amduser
post Apr 5 2010, 10:24 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Kosai @ Apr 5 2010, 07:30 AM)
I had fun planting C4's on boats and buggies trying to blow some of you guys up yesterday night but ended up failing a lot......  laugh.gif  sweat.gif
you always kill me with quad bike in that snow map cry.gif

jihad not effective in rush, since attacker side got ticket, everytime you jihad into enemy base you end up dying and 1 ticket gone.
amduser
post Apr 5 2010, 12:26 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Pvt. Guardian @ Apr 5 2010, 10:26 AM)
unless u manage 2 blow d mcom tongue.gif
some mcom in open field hard to blow up, unless is inside house with destruction 2.0 supported laugh.gif

QUOTE(min654 @ Apr 5 2010, 10:43 AM)
Today become medic and used mg3 and mowed down 30 ppl at valparaiso. Feels like nazi when using taht gun lol.
the opponent team noob only is it?
amduser
post Apr 5 2010, 08:02 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Apr 5 2010, 07:20 PM)
mmm? i always love to be a wookie on defending side on nelson bay, and let the attackers go ahead and sit back snipe them, since MBT no kill cam so max enjoicement until outta ammo yawn.gif
i dont like to use recon for nelson bay, too many tree,
amduser
post Apr 5 2010, 08:22 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Apr 5 2010, 08:03 PM)
i like, can hide and knife people when defending smile.gif
i like to play medic when i'm on the defending side on that map, keep revive and score keep coming thumbup.gif
amduser
post Apr 6 2010, 12:59 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(ForCe @ Apr 5 2010, 08:59 PM)
lol, i caught u revive me on middle of the crossfire, i will knife u. =D
you always kill me, and i always kill you, we are always at the opposite team doh.gif

QUOTE(hakimix @ Apr 5 2010, 10:38 PM)
m60 ftw!!  thumbup.gif

lulz

Added on April 5, 2010, 10:49 pmwhy mbt server 2 always empty? No one want to play conquest?
dont know, i dont see much people in server 2, mostly congested in server 1

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Apr 6 2010, 12:08 AM)
but if it get's toned down, what is medic gonna do against the rest of the class?

anyway, wanna know how do you guys get the "Squad Member" pin.
use MG3, the one that come with the red dot sight

which squad member pin? you mean be the best squad throughout the match? that one you and your squad member need to get very high score only can
amduser
post Apr 6 2010, 01:15 AM

5,542 posts

you need to point at the objective A or B, if you point exactly at there, there will be something like a lockon appear in the at the objective then someone in your squad will say like "attack this position"

if you near that place, or you kill any enemy near that place you get a mcom station kill and squad attack order.

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0408sec    1.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:30 PM