-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V5, Leaves You Speechless

izputra
post Mar 26 2010, 05:46 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(twtang @ Mar 26 2010, 05:43 PM)
No. My SA told me we can't have the AP cert. I will let you guys go through it, then share here whether you have the AP cert or not.

So far what I got here is Photocopy of car registration card, sales order, one more is ask me to sign the service booklet acceptance receipt.
Yaa..actually my SA also said the same. unless we really2 insist to get it..can go to HQ & get the copy of AP cert. that's what my SA said
izputra
post Mar 26 2010, 05:53 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(twtang @ Mar 26 2010, 05:48 PM)
Thanks man.

For 2.0SX early bookers, trust me your car can come. Even though I have heard my SA said some may have problem of K1 letter, but anyhow car can be ready by next week.

Actually yesterday my SA already delivered 3 2.0SX from klang warehouse.
TQ for your pleasing words smile.gif

Anyway..CONGRATS bro... thumbup.gif
izputra
post Mar 26 2010, 06:39 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Wind82 @ Mar 26 2010, 06:21 PM)
Hi guys,

My SA called me just now. Apparently my FORTE 2.0SX is ready to be delivered.

Will be collecting tomorrow morning in Rawang.
Another 2.0 delivery..good news smile.gif Congrats bro

Added on March 26, 2010, 6:43 pmIs there any possibility that JPJ will open 2moro? I remember last time, Saturday before the CNY, JPJ purposely open for car registration.

This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 26 2010, 06:43 PM
izputra
post Mar 26 2010, 07:21 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Beatmasta @ Mar 26 2010, 07:07 PM)
Bro izputra...when are you gonna pickup your 2.0SX Bro?
cry.gif no confirm news yet. but most probably this Monday or Tuesday..before month end as promised by my SA
izputra
post Mar 26 2010, 07:25 PM

146 posts

Hahaha..thanks bro
izputra
post Mar 27 2010, 08:41 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Mar 26 2010, 04:57 PM)
Interesting buyer can put ur name and will confirm the order later.

Door Pocket (RM150/set)
1. KFC (for hamsapiens to put used tissues... ahem)  sweat.gif

Gold/Silver metal sticker for smart key! (RM100/pc)
The Door Pocket, is it the same as in the pics like bro phelix showed to us in previous post before? Silver color?

This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 27 2010, 08:55 AM
izputra
post Mar 27 2010, 04:39 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Wind82 @ Mar 27 2010, 03:15 PM)
Just got back from Rawang.

Got my 2.0 SX titanium silver already.

Everything is great bout the car, but somehow my car chromed handles have some water marks. Those NAZA guys tried to wipe it away with car polish but no luck. In the end, they promised to get it fixed this coming monday or tuesday in Selayang branch (nearby my place).

Anyone encountered the same prob as mine?
Congrats bro rclxms.gif

Mind to state your booking date & branch/dealer?
izputra
post Mar 27 2010, 05:29 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Wind82 @ Mar 27 2010, 05:14 PM)
6 Dec I placed my booking. But my loan was approved fast. I think just 2 to 3 days later.
Booked in TTDI branch.
Me booked 25 Nov still dont get my car..perhaps becoz of my loan approved later than u..mid Dec unsure.gif
izputra
post Mar 27 2010, 10:08 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Nightsoldier @ Mar 27 2010, 07:02 PM)
Bro, you booked from Naza TTDI as well?? I also booked from Naza TTDI but 5 March la.. tongue.gif
Nope..Naza HQ, Kg.Baru. Dont know why they still cant deliver the car to me. I thought HQ should fast one..but i'm wrong.

Added on March 27, 2010, 10:19 pm
QUOTE(wsd3m0n @ Mar 27 2010, 07:04 PM)
Bro, nothing related to loan approval date. I booked on 27th November, Loan approved on 2nd Dec. Paid DP on Jan. But totally nothing now.
My SA said don't have my chosen color, but he never call me to ask if I want other colors or not before those cars be allocated to others!!! sad.gif
Then i can conclude that Naza's booking & delivering system are hopeless. Or perhaps..there's no such system rclxub.gif

Added on March 27, 2010, 10:27 pmbro twtang & wind,

where's the pics? smile.gif

This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 27 2010, 10:27 PM
izputra
post Mar 28 2010, 10:27 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(schnapps @ Mar 28 2010, 07:58 PM)
what is the process once chassis number allocated? jpj approval rite? shld only take 1 week max from here? dont understand why is naza taking so long to deliver my unit...
QUOTE(epo @ Mar 28 2010, 07:58 PM)
PM bro phelix...

Added on March 28, 2010, 8:04 pm
same goes to bro izputra... chassis no sudah bagi but still no car...
taking so long maybe coz a lot of forte need to be register...
they can't do bulk register, unless JPJ create a special counter name "forte registration"...
P1, P2, T, H, N etc also need to register too...
i guess only...  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(ZubinKhan @ Mar 28 2010, 08:13 PM)
im not sure la bro but i think the 2.0 cars were only allowed to be released to buyers on 25 or 26 of this month onwards....there could have been some sort of agreement or maybe arrangement between Naza and the customs or government to release in the later weeks of March to entitle for 2010 registration

btw, these cars released now are subject to puspakom inspection prior to registration....the above and this inspection before registration could be the culprits that resulted in us waiting for months

wallahu'alam
Today have a chance to drop in for a while at Naza HQ showroom. Happen to meet one of the SA there (not my SA). I ask him why someone who booked the car (2.0) on December already got their car but me booked on 25 November still dont get it? He said this thing maybe got something to do with the puspakom inspection & your car location in the stockyard. When our cars arrive at the stockyard, the cars will be stocked in several rows. The puspakom officer maybe inspect the car starting from the front row & so happen that your car stocked at the back of the row, it will end up with another several days of inspection before actually reaching your car turn. The SA added, the guy who got the car earlier maybe becoz his car are coincidentally stocked at the front row & being inspected first. So his car will be approved first + the inspection report. Naza need that approval & report to issue the K1 needed for JPJ registration.

It is a matter of when your car will be inspected (by puspakom) & whether puspakom will approved it or not (+ the report) that delayed us he said. Once Naza received the approval report, issuing the K1 & JPJ registration can be done in no time.

hmm.gif Perhaps my car stocked at the back of the row.. doh.gif

Added on March 28, 2010, 10:29 pm
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Mar 28 2010, 09:35 PM)
do we really need this compared to mudflaps, retractable mirrors, boot spoiler, etc?
I want..i want..retractable mirrors drool.gif

This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 28 2010, 10:29 PM
izputra
post Mar 28 2010, 10:40 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Mar 28 2010, 10:29 PM)
lately when ever im driving my forte sure got H & T (B segment) wanna come n cucuk me , never got this when im driving my old wira .. sigh .. so jealous meh ? but of course i took the challenge n smoke them la brows.gif
Perhaps they didn't realise that Forte's (1.6) 2nd gear alone can sprint all the way to 110km/h..not to mention 2 more gears ahead. If someday they mistakenly cucuk the tamely looking 2.0 Forte, they'll definitely end up sniffing the dust in seconds laugh.gif

1.6SX exterior = 2.0SX exterior. For sure someday got some ill-fated fellow that mistakenly cucuk the 2.0 Forte brows.gif

This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 28 2010, 10:47 PM
izputra
post Mar 28 2010, 11:02 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(unitedfc9612 @ Mar 28 2010, 10:53 PM)
who want to sell SX rims?

in JB area

i would like to buy SX 17'' rims for my Ex forte

can pm me?

State (or PM) your highest price? rolleyes.gif

If the price is good why not? I thinking of changing my 17" to 16" rims for more comfy & economical ride smile.gif

This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 28 2010, 11:04 PM
izputra
post Mar 28 2010, 11:10 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(unitedfc9612 @ Mar 28 2010, 11:03 PM)
hw much u can sell?

ur rims is how old new?
can pm me? u got msn not ?
Of courselah new..still dont get the car yet.

Instead of simply sell my 17" rims to you, perhaps u can buy me a reasonably good (& new) 16" rims & tyres to exchange?

i dont have MSN but YM yes. same ID as LYN smile.gif
izputra
post Mar 28 2010, 11:19 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(unitedfc9612 @ Mar 28 2010, 11:11 PM)
i just wan to get SX stock rims ler

can/?
Rims only cannot la. rugilah my 17" tyres then..cannot use anymore wink.gif
izputra
post Mar 28 2010, 11:58 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(unitedfc9612 @ Mar 28 2010, 11:40 PM)
ok, if  rims + tyre , hw much?
Hard to saylah bro..i prefer if we can just swap the rims & tyres without involving any money between us, so u got my 17" rims + tyres & i got a reasonably good & new 16" rims + tyres smile.gif
izputra
post Mar 29 2010, 07:36 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(miet @ Mar 29 2010, 12:55 AM)
Wah! Your 2.0 powerful enough to drive the 17" rims. I feel that 17" just nice for 2.0.
I agree with u smile.gif 2.0 should be powerful enough to drive the 17" rims. actually looking for 16" rims just more on comfort ride + perhaps a slightly better FC. Anyway, i'm not too serious in changing my rims now. If i got a good deal, i will change it, if not i just stick with 17". No harm done tongue.gif
izputra
post Mar 29 2010, 07:51 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(miet @ Mar 29 2010, 01:07 AM)
What?!  oh my god.... Ini macam pun boleh ah?! 
Maybe he just made up his own reason to justify this..who knows
izputra
post Mar 29 2010, 09:49 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Mar 29 2010, 09:21 AM)
more importantly, easier to get spare parts next time if the car is popular
Yupp..more Forte OTR means :
-good 2nd hand value becoz the car is popular/high demand
-more spare parts will be brought in by the independent suppliers resulting a cheaper & easy to find spare parts
-more KIA buddies to flirt around & share thoughts
-more happening TTs tongue.gif
-& last but not least..more posts in LYN..hehe thumbup.gif

izputra
post Mar 29 2010, 10:20 AM

146 posts

bro chris,

u will go to the BK shop today right? Sorry cannot join u..got no car yet sweat.gif

Try your best to ask for better price if we can purchase the BK in group of 15-20 people. TQ

This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 29 2010, 10:20 AM
izputra
post Mar 29 2010, 10:49 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(christ_liew @ Mar 29 2010, 10:34 AM)
good news, the bk is ready to be installed on 3pm later.. i will take as many photos as i can later..
bro, wait for my news ya~~~
TQ bro..eagerly waiting your post & pics regarding the BK

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0565sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:44 PM