Photography Nikon D90 v6
C_Sagi
Apr 24 2010, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(celciuz @ Apr 24 2010, 01:42 PM) Too far for me bro, which is why I bought it from KL instead. Didn't want to risk shipping something this expensive as well. Penang always sell camera stuffs cheaper than the rest, I wonder why hmm. Really ar ? Hmm...i go penang once awhile. Maybe i should check the price there next time too. Any good shop to recommend in penang ?
C_Sagi
Apr 24 2010, 03:32 PM
Is there any in gurney plaza ? Just curious....
C_Sagi
Apr 25 2010, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(celciuz @ Apr 25 2010, 07:21 PM) 50mm if want bokeh you've to go f/1.8 or f/1.4. Or maybe in future the upcoming f/1.2  Hmm, think they'll release f/1.2 anytime soon ?
C_Sagi
Apr 26 2010, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Apr 26 2010, 01:35 PM) no la... i dun feel she is pale... jus a lil bit over for me oni... =) her face is kinda reddish in my screen...  Same, look nice here.
C_Sagi
Apr 27 2010, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(maxh3h3 @ Apr 27 2010, 02:25 PM) part of the reason for me to stay away from tamron is this My cousin got 3 tamrons 18-270 VC 17-50 non VC 18-200 non VC All 3 got problem Too bad to be true 17-50 = aperture problem, i dont really know how to explain the problem here as its not my lens. 18-270 VC = same problem with u , have to reattach the lens then ok. 18-200 same problem. maybe she is one of the most bad luck 1. Just try take out your lens and put it back and power on good luck to u Hey, I got a 18-200 tamron lens. May i know whats the problem your cousin is having ? So i can check mine. Havent use it for awhile.